Man’s Embarrassing Secret In Court: My Wife Beats Me Up (Page 4)

Date: 24-03-2011 2:32 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Pholake
1 2 3 [4] 5 6
- msikak at 25-03-2011 03:32 PM (13 years ago)
that man is a disgrace to men, hw did he allowed his wife to beat him to the point he wnt to divc  i never had of wife beating her husband to dat point, bt its interesting   
Posted: at 25-03-2011 03:32 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Mcmarth at 25-03-2011 03:53 PM (13 years ago)
Mr. you are s shame to all men.  How dare you allow woman to beat you up to that extent
Posted: at 25-03-2011 03:53 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- sobeit at 25-03-2011 04:11 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: pholake on 24-03-2011 02:38 PM
OMG! To think that I just made a comment about never seeing a naija woman who beats up her man.......What sort of man is this one?
is good as you realize it yourself  Cheesy
Posted: at 25-03-2011 04:11 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Rose007 at 25-03-2011 05:18 PM (13 years ago)
It’s funny but I don’t know what to say, am just thinking that is maybe better for him to go to court than to beat her back and she will go to court against him; a man beating is wife is not so good on the law site… Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed :'( :'( :'( Wink
Posted: at 25-03-2011 05:18 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- moniconyez at 25-03-2011 06:14 PM (13 years ago)
DPO ,This is your post oya talk..............allots as this maybe happening in some neighborhoods But they maybe very shy to say it.
Posted: at 25-03-2011 06:14 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- estilizo at 25-03-2011 07:45 PM (13 years ago)
interesting....yu dont say, Huh?

Posted: at 25-03-2011 07:45 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 25-03-2011 08:31 PM (13 years ago)
well , my prayer to him is that , GOD will provides him a good wife , obedient and loyal , and not a husband beater like the one he is sending packing now , its never too late for him at all .
Posted: at 25-03-2011 08:31 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- interpo77 at 25-03-2011 09:00 PM (13 years ago)
hmmm,ahhhhaaa. oya women don dey happy na,
yesterday we were here discriminating a man beating his wife now the opp is the anwser
see them women happy,.YEYE man,u surposed not to be a nigeria man, just pack ur belongings and go
 to ghana,watching him very well , he might be a ghananian
Posted: at 25-03-2011 09:00 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- proly at 25-03-2011 09:37 PM (13 years ago)
dat one is very strong ooooh wat kind of man is dat or na baby man
Posted: at 25-03-2011 09:37 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 25-03-2011 09:57 PM (13 years ago)
baby man Huh?
Posted: at 25-03-2011 09:57 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- monday3 at 26-03-2011 12:19 AM (13 years ago)
i sure say the man married woman wen bid pas am,nawa 4 de man
Posted: at 26-03-2011 12:19 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- monday3 at 26-03-2011 12:21 AM (13 years ago)
i sure say de man married woman wen big pas am,nawa 4 de man
Posted: at 26-03-2011 12:21 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- typicalman84 at 26-03-2011 12:31 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: williams100 on 25-03-2011 03:15 PM
Quote from: Ajento on 24-03-2011 08:41 PM
We should not make light of this situation. See how prejudicial the human mind can be, just bcos a woman is beating up a man does not make him weak I would rather want to see him as meek and gentle. If he can not fight back physically he sure can brandish a weapon but chosing not to do that should not make him weak by default. Its like saying that women are the ones that are supposed to suffer physical abuse. Either way lets condemn violence in the family. Good a thing children are not involved bcos they would have been the ones to suffer it most.

PERFECTLY SAID.IF THE MAN WAS THE ONE BEATING UP THE WOMAN.YOU WILL SEE ALL SORT OF SARCASM AND INVIDIOUS COMMENT FROM EVERY NOOKS AND CRANNY OF NAIJAPALS.I WONDER THE PERCEPTION MOST OF US HAVE TOWARDS ISSUES LIKE THIS.WATCH OUT FOR THE WORDS IN RED.ITS ONE SERIOUS ISSUE I HAVE BEEN TRYING TO UNDERSTAND FOR QUITE SOME TIME NOW.BECAUSE HE CHOOSES TO REFRAIN HIMSELF FROM USING ANY OFFENSIVE APPROACH PEOPLE THEN TEND TO SURROGATE HIM AS A WEAKLING.WHAT A BRIEF AND CONCISE IDEOLOGY IF YOU ASK ME.
You just said what i had in mind. Thank you man.

Posted: at 26-03-2011 12:31 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mcsimon at 26-03-2011 09:38 AM (13 years ago)
Oh! F**ck up this man is disgrace abeg....
Posted: at 26-03-2011 09:38 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- williams100 at 26-03-2011 11:02 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: typicalman84 on 26-03-2011 12:31 AM
Quote from: williams100 on 25-03-2011 03:15 PM
Quote from: Ajento on 24-03-2011 08:41 PM
We should not make light of this situation. See how prejudicial the human mind can be, just bcos a woman is beating up a man does not make him weak I would rather want to see him as meek and gentle. If he can not fight back physically he sure can brandish a weapon but chosing not to do that should not make him weak by default. Its like saying that women are the ones that are supposed to suffer physical abuse. Either way lets condemn violence in the family. Good a thing children are not involved bcos they would have been the ones to suffer it most.

PERFECTLY SAID.IF THE MAN WAS THE ONE BEATING UP THE WOMAN.YOU WILL SEE ALL SORT OF SARCASM AND INVIDIOUS COMMENT FROM EVERY NOOKS AND CRANNY OF NAIJAPALS.I WONDER THE PERCEPTION MOST OF US HAVE TOWARDS ISSUES LIKE THIS.WATCH OUT FOR THE WORDS IN RED.ITS ONE SERIOUS ISSUE I HAVE BEEN TRYING TO UNDERSTAND FOR QUITE SOME TIME NOW.BECAUSE HE CHOOSES TO REFRAIN HIMSELF FROM USING ANY OFFENSIVE APPROACH PEOPLE THEN TEND TO SURROGATE HIM AS A WEAKLING.WHAT A BRIEF AND CONCISE IDEOLOGY IF YOU ASK ME.
You just said what i had in mind. Thank you man.

yeah you welcome,anytime.
Posted: at 26-03-2011 11:02 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- harrylv at 26-03-2011 11:21 AM (13 years ago)
Really fell sorry for him. Sad
Posted: at 26-03-2011 11:21 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- derbi at 26-03-2011 12:13 PM (13 years ago)
heyaaaaa!!! i think he made the right dicsition Grin Grin what a  wicked woman...
Posted: at 26-03-2011 12:13 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- simele at 26-03-2011 12:22 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on 24-03-2011 02:45 PM
That man dey try disgrace my father...............

as a disgrace to manhood
Posted: at 26-03-2011 12:22 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Freshh50 at 26-03-2011 12:28 PM (13 years ago)
Na wa o,,women r wicked,oh..Hw she d beat person wey pay em bride price..Abeg divorcee o :'(
Posted: at 26-03-2011 12:28 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- johnile at 26-03-2011 01:05 PM (13 years ago)
The man is a not d man rather, he is d woman
Posted: at 26-03-2011 01:05 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 3 [4] 5 6