wow Reply
if u really want to kno is house and his detail u can ask me Reply
let me think first Reply
i m waiting or u re checking out my profile, na lie dey there Reply
Quote from: lovelacetito on 29-12-2008 12:11 PM God no go let me smell that hood not 2 talk of checking it Haaa, then ur missing
Quote from: lovelacetito on 29-12-2008 12:32 PM let me think first No run package with that guy o
everything in this life u hav to think twice na the second one she dey think so Reply
I know the kin answer wey she go give u when she come bac.. I trust her for that one Reply
thinking about what??? Reply
tattoos is not bad ReplyA good apology has three parts:1 I'm sorry. 2 It's my fault. 3 What can I do to make it right?
yes ohh Reply
yes that of lil wayne is the best tattoo Reply
hmmmmmmmm Reply
Quote from: presciousoluchi on 29-12-2008 01:24 PM tattoos is not bad Do you have a tattoo? who said tattoos are good, it is bad bcos of this:- 1. Bcos it is written in the Bible for we not to have it. 2. Bcos if the needles and other equipments are not well sterilized, can cause infections. 3. If the skin is not well covered after the tat drawing, it can lead to infection. 4. Lastly, it is permanent. U will growold with it, possibly regret why u had it, and if u plan to remove it u spend much more money and go thru more pains to remonve it.
Quote from: gen2esther on 29-12-2008 10:59 PM Quote from: presciousoluchi on 29-12-2008 01:24 PM tattoos is not bad Do you have a tattoo? who said tattoos are good, it is bad bcos of this:- 1. Bcos it is written in the Bible for we not to have it. 2. Bcos if the needles and other equipments are not well sterilized, can cause infections. 3. If the skin is not well covered after the tat drawing, it can lead to infection. 4. Lastly, it is permanent. U will growold with it, possibly regret why u had it, and if u plan to remove it u spend much more money and go thru more pains to remonve it. ![]()
have 3..chest, right arm, left side of stomach Reply![]()
Quote from: michelle20 on 30-12-2008 03:53 AM Quote from: gen2esther on 29-12-2008 10:59 PM Quote from: presciousoluchi on 29-12-2008 01:24 PM tattoos is not bad Do you have a tattoo? who said tattoos are good, it is bad bcos of this:- 1. Bcos it is written in the Bible for we not to have it. 2. Bcos if the needles and other equipments are not well sterilized, can cause infections. 3. If the skin is not well covered after the tat drawing, it can lead to infection. 4. Lastly, it is permanent. U will growold with it, possibly regret why u had it, and if u plan to remove it u spend much more money and go thru more pains to remonve it. ![]() if u want to know all this, read all my earlier posts ![]() ![]() ![]()