ILOVEIT at 27-03-2011 10:29 PM (14 years ago) (m) Which kain work b dat?
Haa! Yu know People don't like Announcing their Jobs on Nigerian Forums na...  Why not as long as they dont mention the company they work for. criminals n investigators (police, cib, efcc etc) r the ones dat i noe of that runz a risk of disclosing their areA of specialisation or job title my princess can you kindly disclose where u work? I work n study part. Both in Finance ok,get ya!
The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits.. Posted: at 27-03-2011 10:29 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
Kennee at 27-03-2011 10:35 PM (14 years ago) (m) Which kain work b dat?
Haa! Yu know People don't like Announcing their Jobs on Nigerian Forums na...  Why not as long as they dont mention the company they work for. criminals n investigators (police, cib, efcc etc) r the ones dat i noe of that runz a risk of disclosing their areA of specialisation or job title my princess can you kindly disclose where u work? I work n study part. Both in Finance l know say yur Plan na to Come Pack all CBN Moni l dey Watch yu
WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE Posted: at 27-03-2011 10:35 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
Kennee at 27-03-2011 10:36 PM (14 years ago) (m) POSTER, ARE YOU NOT THE ONE THAT SAID YOUR HUBBY WAS AWARE THAT YOU ARE HERE AND READS ALL YOUR POST/COMMENTS?
CHINEKE NAPUKWA EKWENSU IKE
do i really care if he sees all dis,i pray he is seeing it. Stori yu don Forget say yu Write dat one be4
WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE Posted: at 27-03-2011 10:36 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
ILOVEIT at 27-03-2011 10:41 PM (14 years ago) (m) Which kain work b dat?
cowbell work Na wetin concern yahoo boyz with cowbell dey need am to expand their brain naa That one na news so dem get brains lol person wey get brain no dey wan increase am? nobody get perfect brain naa..as we live we learn..
The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits.. Posted: at 27-03-2011 10:41 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
Which kain work b dat?
Haa! Yu know People don't like Announcing their Jobs on Nigerian Forums na...  Why not as long as they dont mention the company they work for. criminals n investigators (police, cib, efcc etc) r the ones dat i noe of that runz a risk of disclosing their areA of specialisation or job title my princess can you kindly disclose where u work? I work n study part. Both in Finance l know say yur Plan na to Come Pack all CBN Moni l dey Watch yu why not if not Posted: at 27-03-2011 11:09 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Kennee at 27-03-2011 11:14 PM (14 years ago) (m) Which kain work b dat?
Haa! Yu know People don't like Announcing their Jobs on Nigerian Forums na...  Why not as long as they dont mention the company they work for. criminals n investigators (police, cib, efcc etc) r the ones dat i noe of that runz a risk of disclosing their areA of specialisation or job title my princess can you kindly disclose where u work? I work n study part. Both in Finance l know say yur Plan na to Come Pack all CBN Moni l dey Watch yu why not if not Anyway, yu go soon Accept My Marriage Proposal, so l agree wiv yur Move
WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE Posted: at 27-03-2011 11:14 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
Which kain work b dat?
cowbell work Na wetin concern yahoo boyz with cowbell dey need am to expand their brain naa That one na news so dem get brains lol person wey get brain no dey wan increase am? nobody get perfect brain naa..as we live we learn.. dem dey diversify to cowbell? wetin dem wan take milk do? Posted: at 27-03-2011 11:15 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
ILOVEIT at 27-03-2011 11:18 PM (14 years ago) (m) Which kain work b dat?
cowbell work Na wetin concern yahoo boyz with cowbell dey need am to expand their brain naa That one na news so dem get brains lol person wey get brain no dey wan increase am? nobody get perfect brain naa..as we live we learn.. dem dey diversify to cowbell? wetin dem wan take milk do? lol..i was kidding naa
The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits.. Posted: at 27-03-2011 11:18 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
Which kain work b dat?
Haa! Yu know People don't like Announcing their Jobs on Nigerian Forums na...  Why not as long as they dont mention the company they work for. criminals n investigators (police, cib, efcc etc) r the ones dat i noe of that runz a risk of disclosing their areA of specialisation or job title my princess can you kindly disclose where u work? I work n study part. Both in Finance l know say yur Plan na to Come Pack all CBN Moni l dey Watch yu why not if not Anyway, yu go soon Accept My Marriage Proposal, so l agree wiv yur Move  hmmm yu sound so sure :p Posted: at 27-03-2011 11:19 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Kennee at 27-03-2011 11:21 PM (14 years ago) (m) Hehehehe, the Church says yu Should Proclaim With yur Mouth What yu Want and it Shall be yurs
WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE Posted: at 27-03-2011 11:21 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
Which kain work b dat?
cowbell work Na wetin concern yahoo boyz with cowbell dey need am to expand their brain naa That one na news so dem get brains lol person wey get brain no dey wan increase am? nobody get perfect brain naa..as we live we learn.. dem dey diversify to cowbell? wetin dem wan take milk do? lol..i was kidding naa i know dear Posted: at 27-03-2011 11:21 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
hmmm now u remember Church....PS- am not Christian but is that wat the Bible sed or what the Church sed? Posted: at 27-03-2011 11:23 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
THE GUY NO EVEN FINE IYAMA!
I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep!  Posted: at 27-03-2011 11:26 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
ILOVEIT at 27-03-2011 11:27 PM (14 years ago) (m) Which kain work b dat?
Haa! Yu know People don't like Announcing their Jobs on Nigerian Forums na...  Why not as long as they dont mention the company they work for. criminals n investigators (police, cib, efcc etc) r the ones dat i noe of that runz a risk of disclosing their areA of specialisation or job title my princess can you kindly disclose where u work? I work n study part. Both in Finance l know say yur Plan na to Come Pack all CBN Moni l dey Watch yu why not if not Anyway, yu go soon Accept My Marriage Proposal, so l agree wiv yur Move   mehn don't be so faster than your shadow..remember she's my princess
The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits.. Posted: at 27-03-2011 11:27 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
Kennee at 27-03-2011 11:29 PM (14 years ago) (m) Lolll... l no Greeeeee
WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE Posted: at 27-03-2011 11:29 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
ILOVEIT at 27-03-2011 11:30 PM (14 years ago) (m) u must greeeeeeeeeee ooooooooooo
The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits.. Posted: at 27-03-2011 11:30 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
Kennee at 27-03-2011 11:31 PM (14 years ago) (m) hmmm now u remember Church....PS- am not Christian but is that wat the Bible sed or what the Church sed? Dunno if it's in the Bible, but the Church Says it wiv All Confidence
WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE Posted: at 27-03-2011 11:31 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
Kennee at 27-03-2011 11:33 PM (14 years ago) (m) u must greeeeeeeeeee ooooooooooo
NEVERRRR!!!!!
WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE Posted: at 27-03-2011 11:33 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
Kennee at 27-03-2011 11:33 PM (14 years ago) (m) hmmm now u remember Church....PS- am not Christian but is that wat the Bible sed or what the Church sed? Dunno if it's in the Bible, but the Church Says it wiv All Confidence So What are yu?
WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE Posted: at 27-03-2011 11:33 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
ILOVEIT at 27-03-2011 11:39 PM (14 years ago) (m) u must greeeeeeeeeee ooooooooooo
NEVERRRR!!!!! ok,let wait and solee l
The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits.. Posted: at 27-03-2011 11:39 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |