Broken Heart 'Hurts More' Than Physical Pain (Page 3)

Date: 28-03-2011 11:48 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Leon George
1 2 [3] 4 5 6
- harold634 at 29-03-2011 09:30 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: adams933 on 29-03-2011 09:52 AM
Broken hearted.

HEARTED BROKEN
Posted: at 29-03-2011 09:30 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- harold634 at 29-03-2011 09:31 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: amienghomwan on 29-03-2011 05:01 PM
please pickup your heart and move on

ON MOVE AND HEART YOUR PICKUP PLEASE
Posted: at 29-03-2011 09:31 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 29-03-2011 09:42 PM (13 years ago)

Posted: at 29-03-2011 09:42 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- lushness at 29-03-2011 10:14 PM (13 years ago)
hmmmmmmmm......passing...
Posted: at 29-03-2011 10:14 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- DonMatt at 29-03-2011 11:03 PM (13 years ago)
sometimes self this english grammar go dey confuse person...but wait oo person wey him heart break sA BE NA DIE THEM GO DIE?
Posted: at 29-03-2011 11:03 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Youngstoriez at 29-03-2011 11:21 PM (13 years ago)
.... its damn sweet like heaven....but ahh, it hurts like hell big time!!....so it hurts far more than physical pains!
Posted: at 29-03-2011 11:21 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sweetrae at 30-03-2011 12:23 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 28-03-2011 11:58 PM
If the heart broke, the person is going down to that other side of the world. I don't buy that idea of broken heart talk... is simply a dream/imagination shattered, what one have to do is to pick up courage and start all over. Nothing like heart broken .  Undecided

i agree!  Grin Grin Kiss
Posted: at 30-03-2011 12:23 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Youngstoriez at 30-03-2011 12:32 AM (13 years ago)
Posted: at 30-03-2011 12:32 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- livingday at 30-03-2011 12:57 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 28-03-2011 11:58 PM
If the heart broke, the person is going down to that other side of the world. I don't buy that idea of broken heart talk... is simply a dream/imagination shattered, what one have to do is to pick up courage and start all over. Nothing like heart broken .  Undecided

Good for you if you can simply pick yourself up, brush the dust and start kicking as if nothing happened. Broken heart? I think is a figure of speech!
Posted: at 30-03-2011 12:57 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- aliaaz at 30-03-2011 01:47 AM (13 years ago)
k

Posted: at 30-03-2011 01:47 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omorewa at 30-03-2011 02:00 AM (13 years ago)
 HMMMMMMMM

Posted: at 30-03-2011 02:00 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- princess4jifs at 30-03-2011 10:25 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: harold634 on 29-03-2011 09:31 PM
Quote from: amienghomwan on 29-03-2011 05:01 PM
please pickup your heart and move on

ON MOVE AND HEART YOUR PICKUP PLEASE

ain't u funny.
Posted: at 30-03-2011 10:25 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- 123Sonia at 30-03-2011 10:43 AM (13 years ago)
Broken Heart simply means shattered dreams, imaginations and hopes. Which can heal over time with the right decisions, determination and will power. But physical pains (though depends on the pain) may hael over time too but the scars will forever be there.

In essence, if you are in a relationship that is not favourable, pls don't hope for the better cos it will only be worse, the best to do now is to opt out and face reality (Life goes on is my slogan) and a better person will surely come your way, don't wait for the other person to tell you its over and you begin crying to all that cares to listen that you are heart broken when you initially saw all the signs but you stay put cos of love.

Anyone who loves you will never see you hurt/cry.

Posted: at 30-03-2011 10:43 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kethey at 30-03-2011 11:01 AM (13 years ago)
but its not easy 4 a chartered hrt 2 heal... It can't be healed cos if the scare is reopened, such a person is being killed slowly.
Posted: at 30-03-2011 11:01 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- solid_solid at 30-03-2011 11:25 AM (13 years ago)
were u see nigerian chick heart weh go break? ......
there heart now dey like kpomo ... it no dey break again
Posted: at 30-03-2011 11:25 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- princess4jifs at 30-03-2011 11:27 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: 123Sonia on 30-03-2011 10:43 AM
Broken Heart simply means shattered dreams, imaginations and hopes. Which can heal over time with the right decisions, determination and will power. But physical pains (though depends on the pain) may hael over time too but the scars will forever be there.

In essence, if you are in a relationship that is not favourable, pls don't hope for the better cos it will only be worse, the best to do now is to opt out and face reality (Life goes on is my slogan) and a better person will surely come your way, don't wait for the other person to tell you its over and you begin crying to all that cares to listen that you are heart broken when you initially saw all the signs but you stay put cos of love.

Anyone who loves you will never see you hurt/cry.

U SURE SAY REAL LOVE STILL DEY,NA LOVE DEY.
Posted: at 30-03-2011 11:27 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- 123Sonia at 30-03-2011 11:39 AM (13 years ago)
Off course true love still exist.
Posted: at 30-03-2011 11:39 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ifeanyionyemaec at 30-03-2011 12:49 PM (13 years ago)
hyn
Posted: at 30-03-2011 12:49 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- deboalabi262 at 30-03-2011 01:26 PM (13 years ago)
Passing along with speed, I no dey break somebody heart o, Lol....

Posted: at 30-03-2011 01:26 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- FlyMamacita at 30-03-2011 01:30 PM (13 years ago)
depends on how u deal wit it
Posted: at 30-03-2011 01:30 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 2 [3] 4 5 6