Broken Heart 'Hurts More' Than Physical Pain (Page 2)

Date: 28-03-2011 11:48 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Leon George
1 [2] 3 4 5 6
- laydeelaracraft at 29-03-2011 12:49 PM (13 years ago)
substitute heartbreak with anoda emotion and yu will b fine...remidn yurself that God has a plan for yu n the break is smaller compared to a bigger problem yu may have encountered.
Posted: at 29-03-2011 12:49 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- marcmer at 29-03-2011 12:49 PM (13 years ago)
heart breaks are meant to occur cos we are humans,no one is above mistakes,no one is perfect,but we should learn and try to be in peace with one another no matter what happens,if you hurt some one by breaking his/her heart try to amend it atleast for peace sake,SORRY FOR THE HEART BREAK LIFE GOES ON.
Posted: at 29-03-2011 12:49 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- EmmyBetty at 29-03-2011 01:29 PM (13 years ago)
My contribution may sound odd, but i want to say that a broken heart before marriage is far better than a broken marriage. After taking marital vow and people have known u to be married to someone when such marriage collapse, how will it look like?
Posted: at 29-03-2011 01:29 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- jiflexy at 29-03-2011 02:24 PM (13 years ago)
i no want cry for this my old age like i cry when i dey 22,so i dey open pas that page wen caryy heart break
 Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 29-03-2011 02:24 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ozowalu at 29-03-2011 02:54 PM (13 years ago)
Heart break is an old story....now it's all about give and take believe it or not
Posted: at 29-03-2011 02:54 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- HushShinani at 29-03-2011 02:59 PM (13 years ago)
na waoooo
Posted: at 29-03-2011 02:59 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- GOLDENMEDAH at 29-03-2011 03:46 PM (13 years ago)
both
Posted: at 29-03-2011 03:46 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ajento at 29-03-2011 03:50 PM (13 years ago)
Broken heart is as dangerous to ones health as heart disease, when it happens it either leaves one dead or at least ruined. Case in point, two and half years back, a co work lost his aged dad, just precisely 21 days later his mother who takes care of the man on full time basis suddenly died of heart break. Reasons like this  is why they have grief counsellors in advanced countries that knows whats up. Poster I agree with you 100%, heart break is real.
Posted: at 29-03-2011 03:50 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- MissyBarbie at 29-03-2011 03:57 PM (13 years ago)
>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>> walking away from any broken heart
Posted: at 29-03-2011 03:57 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- princess4jifs at 29-03-2011 03:59 PM (13 years ago)
WHAT IS HEARTBREAK,IS IT WEN A LOVER LEAVES U? I DONT THINK SO.ITS MORE BETA FOR UR LOVER TO LEAVE U AND COS U HEARTBREAK,THAN TO BE ENTANGLED TO U AND COS U THE SAME HEARTBREAK(THIS ONE KILLS FASTER THAN WEN DUMPED).SO THE FASTER U MAKEUP UR MIND THAT SHITS HAPPEN AND PREPARE FOR ONE AT ALL TIME THE BETA FOR U.COS WEN IT HAPPEN UR EYES CAN ONLY GO RED,BUT AN IOTA OF TEAR WON'T DROP.PPLE ARE SO SELFISH IN THIS LIFE.POSTER TAKE HEART.
Posted: at 29-03-2011 03:59 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ajento at 29-03-2011 04:12 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: princess4jifs on 29-03-2011 03:59 PM
WHAT IS HEARTBREAK,IS IT WEN A LOVER LEAVES U? I DONT THINK SO.ITS MORE BETA FOR UR LOVER TO LEAVE U AND COS U HEARTBREAK,THAN TO BE ENTANGLED TO U AND COS U THE SAME HEARTBREAK(THIS ONE KILLS FASTER THAN WEN DUMPED).SO THE FASTER U MAKEUP UR MIND THAT SHITS HAPPEN AND PREPARE FOR ONE AT ALL TIME THE BETA FOR U.COS WEN IT HAPPEN UR EYES CAN ONLY GO RED,BUT AN IOTA OF TEAR WON'T DROP.PPLE ARE SO SELFISH IN THIS LIFE.POSTER TAKE HEART.

You are right in that sense too, one is better of being by themselves than to remain in a loveless relationship that can cause them heart break over and over. But heart break can also come from any other issue concerning life, even the lose of a job could cause a heart break.
Posted: at 29-03-2011 04:12 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Diamond4u at 29-03-2011 04:34 PM (13 years ago)
jumping
Posted: at 29-03-2011 04:34 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- chicanorose at 29-03-2011 04:45 PM (13 years ago)
 :'( :'( :'( :'(

Posted: at 29-03-2011 04:45 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- amienghomwan at 29-03-2011 05:01 PM (13 years ago)
please pickup your heart and move on
Posted: at 29-03-2011 05:01 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- slimben at 29-03-2011 05:50 PM (13 years ago)
4me i think broken heart hurt more than physical pain
some times broken heart even leads someone 2 died
but pains find its way it comes n go easily but
very difficult 4 a broken heart 2 easily 4get!!!!!!!
Posted: at 29-03-2011 05:50 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 29-03-2011 06:01 PM (13 years ago)

Posted: at 29-03-2011 06:01 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- interpo77 at 29-03-2011 06:20 PM (13 years ago)
how can physical pain be compared to heart break'
ohh na na na,some one got injured to his legs, must visit  a physician,
may be will stay at home for many months to recover
 then u re comparing it wif ordinary may dissapointment of pratical words,may feelings,love . dreams
hmmmm,some times i do believe that there is no existence of love, a mutual agreement is what is
in existence n can be disaprove any time
Posted: at 29-03-2011 06:20 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- proly at 29-03-2011 07:01 PM (13 years ago)
hrt breakin tearn nd scarrtern
Posted: at 29-03-2011 07:01 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- prosperos at 29-03-2011 07:04 PM (13 years ago)
feelings hurt more than physical pains, feelings can cause physiological damage  
Posted: at 29-03-2011 07:04 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- freddylv at 29-03-2011 07:06 PM (13 years ago)
 Shocked
Posted: at 29-03-2011 07:06 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
1 [2] 3 4 5 6