Quote from: dhowafe on 1-04-2011 10:12 AM Quote from: kebella on 31-03-2011 08:56 PM Quote from: dhowafe on 31-03-2011 02:27 PM Quote from: kebella on 31-03-2011 02:12 PM Quote from: dhowafe on 31-03-2011 02:07 PM Quote from: kebella on 31-03-2011 01:57 PM brb....................looking around for my push up bra ![]() ![]() i beg fast.. weather i fit get hope ooo!!!!! ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() to knw if the thing stan d well 4 me to register na....... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() shoo!!!!! Na my Room na, na me be the real NAFDAC.. wen i finish wit de registration, na anything wen i write them go take yu need to visit rehab for brain work after that we go no who be original NAFDAC............ wait a min ...... yu said ur room not ur mansion ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: mediaexcell on 1-04-2011 02:16 PM Quote from: kebella on 1-04-2011 02:14 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() how u dey na happy new month ![]() am lik ur lips ![]() ![]() same to yu finest ex............... wish yu all the goodies ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
You will be highly disappointed when you will see the boobie standing with that push up thing, but by the time you remove the holder, Behold, the boobie will just go down flat like all those granny in the hood wey no send bra again... is one of the most disappointed moment for the boobie lovers Reply![]() ![]() DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
Quote from: blessedme on 31-03-2011 12:27 PM all the dude don wake up from sleep as e bi discussion for boobs na wa o! i no no wetin dey btw dude and boobs oo Make una be careful sha because if bobos catch dat thing.......
Quote from: dirtykid on 1-04-2011 02:18 PM You will be highly disappointed when you will see the boobie standing with that push up thing, but by the time you remove the holder, Behold, the boobie will just go down flat like all those granny in the hood wey no send bra again... is one of the most disappointed moment for the boobie lovers ![]() ![]() i gotthe mgs right ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: MissyBarbie on 1-04-2011 02:16 PM I C too wetin my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Ifogra on 1-04-2011 02:12 PM 2 deceive men say their breats still stand even wen dem don flat like slippers ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
show us make we see. Reply
Quote from: blessedme on 31-03-2011 11:07 AM she actually forgot that there are some bad kids here that will want to access d kampe thing ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
bcuz their Bosom don yama yama. Reply
Quote from: kebella on 1-04-2011 02:30 PM Quote from: MissyBarbie on 1-04-2011 02:16 PM I C too wetin ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: kebella on 1-04-2011 02:29 PM Quote from: dirtykid on 1-04-2011 02:18 PM You will be highly disappointed when you will see the boobie standing with that push up thing, but by the time you remove the holder, Behold, the boobie will just go down flat like all those granny in the hood wey no send bra again... is one of the most disappointed moment for the boobie lovers ![]() ![]() i gotthe mgs right ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
Quote from: MissyBarbie on 1-04-2011 02:36 PM Quote from: kebella on 1-04-2011 02:30 PM Quote from: MissyBarbie on 1-04-2011 02:16 PM I C too wetin ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: justinaogbuagu on 1-04-2011 02:33 PM show us make we see. ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: kebella on 1-04-2011 02:38 PM Quote from: MissyBarbie on 1-04-2011 02:36 PM Quote from: kebella on 1-04-2011 02:30 PM Quote from: MissyBarbie on 1-04-2011 02:16 PM I C too wetin ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I hiss
Quote from: kebella on 1-04-2011 02:17 PM Quote from: dhowafe on 1-04-2011 10:12 AM Quote from: kebella on 31-03-2011 08:56 PM Quote from: dhowafe on 31-03-2011 02:27 PM Quote from: kebella on 31-03-2011 02:12 PM Quote from: dhowafe on 31-03-2011 02:07 PM Quote from: kebella on 31-03-2011 01:57 PM brb....................looking around for my push up bra ![]() ![]() i beg fast.. weather i fit get hope ooo!!!!! ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() to knw if the thing stan d well 4 me to register na....... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() shoo!!!!! Na my Room na, na me be the real NAFDAC.. wen i finish wit de registration, na anything wen i write them go take yu need to visit rehab for brain work after that we go no who be original NAFDAC............ wait a min ...... yu said ur room not ur mansion ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my dear, my brain dey function well well... and no be everything i dey carry, that is why i go first try am to knw it e qualify to go to my home... no be house.. i mean HOME...
Quote from: patienceudosen on 31-03-2011 10:15 AM It's like a magnetic force. Someting has to attract something CONFIRMMMMMMMMMMMMMFlat beasts for push ups; Semi Flat for Iron bras Over signed for Pack up bras; Semi over for normal bras As pa Jessy mold the thing depends on the type of bra wey match am. ABEG NA WHICH ONE BE YOUR OWN? U sure say your own stand or you just think so because we no see am? LET THE BOBO'S BE THE JUDGE OF THAT OR SHOW YOUR LOGO MAKE WE SAMPLE YOUR SIZE
Quote from: Ifogra on 1-04-2011 02:12 PM 2 deceive men say their breats still stand even wen dem don flat like slippers
Quote from: kebella on 1-04-2011 02:29 PM Quote from: dirtykid on 1-04-2011 02:18 PM You will be highly disappointed when you will see the boobie standing with that push up thing, but by the time you remove the holder, Behold, the boobie will just go down flat like all those granny in the hood wey no send bra again... is one of the most disappointed moment for the boobie lovers ![]() ![]() i gotthe mgs right ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() what is that very flat like a slate? kai , this girl you spoilt and no be small ooo
2025 U-20 AFCON: Check Out All 8 Teams That Qualified For Quarter-Finals
Watch Loved-Up Moment Portable's Wife, Ashabi Shared With The Singer (Video)
Newcastle v Chelsea: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats
Manchester United v West Ham: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats
Liverpool v Arsenal: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats