Murdered 6 Years Old Boy, Ikpomwosa (Video Interview with caretaker) (Page 4)

Date: 30-03-2011 7:40 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 [4] 5
- sophiebaby at 31-03-2011 05:38 PM (13 years ago)
ajanni comot hia

Posted: at 31-03-2011 05:38 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 31-03-2011 06:00 PM (13 years ago)
again ?
wetin i do you so ?
Posted: at 31-03-2011 06:00 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- betty55 at 31-03-2011 06:32 PM (13 years ago)
THERE WAS THIS FRIEND OF MINE THAT HAD A CHILD 2001 BABY GIRL AND HER SO CALL MADAM IN ITALY TOOK THE CHILD TO AN UNKNOW DESTINATION ALL IN THE NAME OF TAKING THE CHILD TO NANNY TO TAKE OF WHILE SHE WAS INTRODUCE INTO PROSTITION:TILL DATE NO NEWS ABOUT THE CHILD AND THE MADAM HAS DISAPEAR TO CANADA:WHILE THE STUPID IS BUSY HAVING OTHER CHILDREN WITH A GHANIAN MAN:I HER SOO MANY TIME FROM GERMANY GOT EVEN A LAYWER TO HER FIGHT THE CASE:AT A POINT SHE STARTED BEHAVING FUNNY L HAVE TO BACK OF B4 SHE START ASKING WAS MY OWN:TILL TODAY SHE NEVER EVEN CALL ME TO ASK HOW FAR:IT REALLY HURT TO SEE THE WICKED GO UNPUNISH LIKE THAT:THIS WOMAN HAS A HAND IN THE DEATH OF THIS INOCENT BOY:BUT WHO ARE THE PARENT OF THIS CHILD MAYBE THEY ARE INVOLVE ALSO:
Posted: at 31-03-2011 06:32 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Larrykingomoj at 31-03-2011 06:35 PM (13 years ago)
From where did she get the boy before going to Germany? who gave her the child to look after. why did she give the boy to Bawa? and who are the biological parents of this handsome boy? is the an ophan. these are the questions that we supose to know.
Posted: at 31-03-2011 06:35 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chinonso0147 at 31-03-2011 07:51 PM (13 years ago)
menh  i belive  say we  all knows  the fact.  ok let  us  use (C I D ) investigation here . ok  1, do you  know  who  kill  the  boy .? YES / NO .HAHAHHA
OK  then   after this  question the women  now say  ,(you know they  use  him  for  ritual  in the wetar ) ok  now see  they  never  ask her this question but she already give an answer .hahaha .  then  when  she  called BAWA .I THINK  BAWA MIGHT  BE  THE (COSTUMER OR BUYER ) then when  she  call the stupid bawa now say the boy  is died . then  the women  did  not  do any  thing . she travel  with  her kids and the the  boy  to be killed .

have  you see the fact  now ? menh  am not baba GOD  but i belive  something  most  be done . we  are all  guy  hahahahaha .

may  his  lovely and  sweet soul that  never  know any  sin  rest in peace Amen ,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,
Posted: at 31-03-2011 07:51 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Geematrix at 31-03-2011 09:27 PM (13 years ago)
we still dont value life.... May God av merci
Posted: at 31-03-2011 09:27 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- bright332 at 31-03-2011 10:34 PM (13 years ago)
According to the best of my knowledge in the Law Court Miss Ikpomwosa is guilty in Republic of Germany regarding humanitarian law which is to be found in numerous texts of Convention against Torture

I am Lord Advocate of Human Right Law Chambers i stand for Human Right, if this matter is in the law of United State American this Woman will bee going for 5 good Years prison
Posted: at 31-03-2011 10:34 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- bright332 at 31-03-2011 10:39 PM (13 years ago)
According to the best of my knowledge in the Law Court Miss Ikpomwosa is unguilty in Republic of Germany regarding humanitarian law which is to be found in numerous texts of Convention against Torture

I am Lord Advocate of Human Right Law Chambers i stand for Human Right, if this matter is in the law of United State of American this Woman will bee going for 5 good Years prison
Posted: at 31-03-2011 10:39 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- deboalabi262 at 1-04-2011 12:46 AM (13 years ago)
The evil that men do live after them, women inclusive !!!!!

Posted: at 1-04-2011 12:46 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Omapri at 1-04-2011 01:15 AM (13 years ago)
smh
Posted: at 1-04-2011 01:15 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- rational at 1-04-2011 07:13 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 30-03-2011 08:55 PM
she look more than a winch  Angry Angry Angry Angry muderer
kebella read and understand the story b4 u call somebody a muderer
Posted: at 1-04-2011 07:13 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 1-04-2011 07:55 AM (13 years ago)
brb
Posted: at 1-04-2011 07:55 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- harold634 at 1-04-2011 08:02 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: deboalabi262 on  1-04-2011 12:46 AM
The evil that men do live after them, women inclusive !!!!!

NO LONGER AFTER THEM BUT LIVE ALONG WITH THEM.
Posted: at 1-04-2011 08:02 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mystangel at 1-04-2011 09:50 AM (13 years ago)
hmmmm

Posted: at 1-04-2011 09:50 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Tumenzine at 1-04-2011 12:08 PM (13 years ago)
nigeria is full of horror
Posted: at 1-04-2011 12:08 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- mcena at 1-04-2011 12:53 PM (13 years ago)
what a world! she has a hand in it.
Posted: at 1-04-2011 12:53 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- SENTIMAL at 1-04-2011 03:30 PM (13 years ago)
Case solved. Primary suspect caught and put in net, others will soon be rounded up.
Posted: at 1-04-2011 03:30 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ezeudonze at 1-04-2011 03:48 PM (13 years ago)
Goodluck my son count yourself lucky as you are about to ascend the office of the president of the federal republic of Nigeria. When you get there don't you dare to open the files which i left there in hurry and' make sure you continue where i stoped' haba Baba just trust me I promise to cover all your files' don't worry Baba.
Bend down and let us talk it here and now, guess what you are next president Goodluck my G.
Posted: at 1-04-2011 03:48 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 1-04-2011 08:08 PM (13 years ago)
why this pic here again ? abi you don become dazed ?
Posted: at 1-04-2011 08:08 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- shaoyang at 2-04-2011 07:42 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 31-03-2011 08:24 AM
Quote from: shaoyang on 31-03-2011 05:29 AM
From all indications so long as this interview is concerned........ this woma has a direct hand or she sold this boy to his killers... she know everything about his death........ let her be taking to the evil forest one time...... she has commited an INNOCENT BLOOD! :'( :'(
[/quote
sango
I have told you to go and pay my bride price this Ajn
For my village illegal love is prohibited & can be senteced to death my stoning
Posted: at 2-04-2011 07:42 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 [4] 5

1. Wofai Fada’s In-laws Release Public Statement Debunking Reports Of Her Marriage To Their Son

2. Wofai Fada Defies In-Laws, Ties The Knot With Taiwo Cole In Traditional Ceremony (Photos & Vid)

3. Peter Obi Missing as EFCC Releases Names of 58 Former Governors That Embezzled N2.187 Trillion

4. Mohbad's PA, Darosha Grilled by Police, Spills More About Singer's Death & Hurried Burial

5. Mercy Johnson's Husband Raises Awareness On Mental Health Amidst Angela Okorie's Claims

6. "Why INEC’s Server Suffered Glitch During 2023 Presidential Polls" – Peter Obi

7. Why I Am Hardly Seen in Public These Days - Veteran Actress, Stella Damasus Opens up (VID)

8. Outcry As Lagos Govt Begins Demolition on Parts of Arowojobe, Mende Estate (Video)

9. Controversial singer, Portable Spotted On A Flight To Kenya With Wife, Bewaji Amid Online Drama

10. Actress Genevieve Nnaji Appreciates Her Fans, Shares Special Moment From Fer 45th Birthday

11. How 40yr Old Man Lured 13yr Old Girl With N200 to His House & Held Her From January to March

12. Amidst Witchcraft Accusations, Mercy Johnson Marks Daughter’s 4th Birthday in Style (VID)

13. Don't Choose to be Lonely Because of People - Judy Austin Dishes Tips on Fighting For 'Love'

14. Northern Leaders Kick Against The Relocation of US, France Military Base to Nigeria

15. After Heavy Criticism, Teni Reveals Why She Prostrated to Greet Socialite IBD Bende on a Plane

16. Rising Nigerian Singer, Gnewzy Who Was Kidnapped in Delta, Regains Freedom After 6 Days

17. Filmmaker, Mary Njoku Cries Out After Her 7am Flight Was Moved to 6pm Without Explanation

18. Wizkid And Babymama, Jada P Quench Split Rumours As They Step Out in Matching Outfit (VID)

19. Moses Bliss & Wife, Marie Wiseborn Spark Pregnancy Rumors As They Arrive Canada (Video)

1. Following CBN Directive, OPay, Palmpay, Others Clamps Down On Crypto

2. Former Nollywood Star, Lola Alao Recounts Shocking Incident Of Assault While Working In Canada

3. Billionaire's Daughter, DJ Cuppy Shares Wedding Bliss & Dreams Of Her Own Love Story

4. "58 Ex-Govs Embezzled N2.187 Trillion" - EFCC Unveils Startling Revelations (See Full List)

5. Ipswich Town Promoted to The Premier League After 22 Years

6. Security Forces Kill IPOB/ESN IED Specialist In Imo State

7. Drama In Club As Sam Larry Gets Confronted By A Club Guest Over Mohbad’s Death (Video)

8. Lady Accuses Actress,Mercy Johnson Of Witchcraft, Says Angela Okorie Is Her Next Target (Video)

9. Holy Spirit Always Gives Me Lotto Number Whenever We Don't Have Anything To Eat -Efotete Family

10. Outrage As 40-year-old Man Allegedly Lures 13-year-old Girl With ₦200, Sparks National Debate