facebook competition center 4 geneva babes!!!!!!!!!! (Page 4)

Date: 31-03-2011 10:55 pm (13 years ago) | Author: lynn
1 2 3 [4] 5
- lynnclassic at 1-04-2011 01:34 PM (13 years ago)
@divineproject i did not finish  what i was saying mistakely pressed enter,thnx 4 ur advice wll do just that n watch!
Posted: at 1-04-2011 01:34 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- sobeit at 1-04-2011 01:36 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: chiglamour4u on  1-04-2011 01:04 PM
Quote from: sobeit on  1-04-2011 12:55 PM
Quote from: lynnclassic on  1-04-2011 12:50 PM
Quote from: sobeit on  1-04-2011 12:43 PM
@poster..your write-up is somehow confusing and disorder  Undecided.there's no need getting angry here cuz people didn't understand you.
what more does one need 2 understd if u can read n take ur time 2 get the info.am not angry at all 4 what?Huh???

good as u said u r not angry.Tip for u, always try to ignore some comments here cuz not everybody will always dance to your own tone..

chioma why you dey flash your 32 for sunlight?
Posted: at 1-04-2011 01:36 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dirtykid at 1-04-2011 01:37 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: lynnclassic on  1-04-2011 01:27 PM
@dirtykid u r so funny but abeg no dirty me!  Grin Grin

Ok , i will not dirty u too much, Just beary beary little  Wink

Posted: at 1-04-2011 01:37 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- lynnclassic at 1-04-2011 01:39 PM (13 years ago)
@sobeit hmmm i don't want 2 complicate matters 4 my friend cos she must b going tru hell now n her facebook profile has been closed this afternoon
i logged in 2 see what was going on 2 send her msg cos i don't want 2 call her phone. Sad
Posted: at 1-04-2011 01:39 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- pholake at 1-04-2011 01:42 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: lynnclassic on  1-04-2011 01:34 PM
@divineproject i did not finish  what i was saying mistakely pressed enter,thnx 4 ur advice wll do just that n watch!

I can there's a way u can call both girls to order (since they're ur friends) without getting involved with the husband's issue. If they continue like this, who knows what the end may be. Settling the rift may even impact positively on the alleged adulterous girl's home....it doesn't make sense if they continue.

And to the husband's issue, u don't have to give explanations. Let the lady who started d accusation bear the brunt......
Posted: at 1-04-2011 01:42 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sobeit at 1-04-2011 01:46 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: lynnclassic on  1-04-2011 01:39 PM
@sobeit hmmm i don't want 2 complicate matters 4 my friend cos she must b going tru hell now n her facebook profile has been closed this afternoon
i logged in 2 see what was going on 2 send her msg cos i don't want 2 call her phone. Sad
alright i get you,but avoiding the man calls or giving him excuses won't help.just let him understand your stands..he should ask the wife not u.
Posted: at 1-04-2011 01:46 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- pholake at 1-04-2011 01:51 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sobeit on  1-04-2011 01:46 PM
alright i get you,but avoiding the man calls or giving him excuses won't help.just let him understand your stands..he should ask the wife not u.

Guess the man needs a 3rd opinion to draw his conclusions. There are 3 girls, one has accused the other of infidelity and the accused's probably defending herself. The hubby may be confused (for lack of adequate evidence) and needs a 3rd opinion to know what to believe. U know one problem with some women is that they can say and do anything to hit/spite another woman. The accusation maybe false afterall. I think our pal here should just do her best in saving her friend's marriage by convincing the man that she has NEVER had reasons to suspect his wife's fidelity............and that the other spoke out of annoyance.
Posted: at 1-04-2011 01:51 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kennee at 1-04-2011 02:04 PM (13 years ago)
l think Poster Actually Want make We follow her Siddan do the Gossip  Smiley

Posted: at 1-04-2011 02:04 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dirtykid at 1-04-2011 02:06 PM (13 years ago)

Posted: at 1-04-2011 02:06 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- sobeit at 1-04-2011 02:20 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: pholake on  1-04-2011 01:51 PM
Quote from: sobeit on  1-04-2011 01:46 PM

Guess the man needs a 3rd opinion to draw his conclusions. There are 3 girls, one has accused the other of infidelity and the accused's probably defending herself. The hubby may be confused (for lack of adequate evidence) and needs a 3rd opinion to know what to believe. U know one problem with some women is that they can say and do anything to hit/spite another woman. The accusation maybe false afterall. I think our pal here should just do her best in saving her friend's marriage by convincing the man that she has NEVER had reasons to suspect his wife's fidelity............and that the other spoke out of annoyance.
U r quite right.i did mention it b4,that she should think swiftly and let the man know her side of the drama but she decline by saying she doesn't want to get involve..frankly speaking, keeping silence or avoiding the man won't solve the issue rather it could derail her friend marriage.i think sh's in the better position to save her friends marriage.
Posted: at 1-04-2011 02:20 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Pepesy at 1-04-2011 02:22 PM (13 years ago)
This is kinda complicatd... l think those ladies need to grow up. l dont see any reason why married ladies shuld be disgracing themselve on air like fb. Poster, try 2 talk some sense into them so that they dont loose their marriages as a result of this. And as 4 d accused person,,,, if u must talk 2 d hubby,,,, let him knw that u knew noting about his wife having extra marital affair whether on fb or elsewhere. like Pholake said,,,, d other lady maybe saying it just 2 tarnish her image nd ruin her marriage.

Moreso,,,, try ur best as a good friend resolve their difference if u can buh careful as u do so
Gudluck!
Posted: at 1-04-2011 02:22 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dirtykid at 1-04-2011 02:24 PM (13 years ago)
They should both delete themselve from FaceBook and sort out this matter like matured adults. Na waoo Facebook ke !

Posted: at 1-04-2011 02:24 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Kennee at 1-04-2011 03:04 PM (13 years ago)
This is one of the Reasons why Married People should not be on Social Networks

Posted: at 1-04-2011 03:04 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- lynnclassic at 1-04-2011 05:02 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on  1-04-2011 03:04 PM
why not it depends on how u carry ur self!!!!!!!!!!
Posted: at 1-04-2011 05:02 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- truenaija2 at 1-04-2011 05:23 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on  1-04-2011 03:04 PM

sou mean ishould not be on NP  Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad
Posted: at 1-04-2011 05:23 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kennee at 1-04-2011 05:26 PM (13 years ago)
Social Networks make people Loosen up and Loosening up is not Good for Married people... Leads to too much Freedom and easy-Falling into Temptation

@Truenaija, judge for yurself

Posted: at 1-04-2011 05:26 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- lynnclassic at 1-04-2011 05:53 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on  1-04-2011 05:26 PM
Social Networks make people Loosen up and Loosening up is not Good for Married people... Leads to too much Freedom and easy-Falling into Temptation

kennee i no just understd u at all do u mean that married pple should stay away?
4rom social networks,most of my family members 4example r on facebook i can't b calling everybody in naija all d time but
with internet 24/7 i can chat with them say anythinh i want without my credit geting finished,u stay connected they see u n u see them.married or not married we all need 2b careful with d way we carry our ourselves.
Posted: at 1-04-2011 05:53 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- truenaija2 at 1-04-2011 06:14 PM (13 years ago)
no mind kennee so relationship and romance is originally meant for single people i hear u kenny i no want talk ooo Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 1-04-2011 06:14 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ozowalu at 1-04-2011 06:40 PM (13 years ago)
E no see una naija women fb don turn to show room 4 una.....una own thing dey tire person sef....make una no think say na that una beauty salon wey una de dey de open mouth anyhow
Posted: at 1-04-2011 06:40 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Kennee at 1-04-2011 07:34 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: lynnclassic on  1-04-2011 05:53 PM
Quote from: Kennee on  1-04-2011 05:26 PM

kennee i no just understd u at all do u mean that married pple should stay away?
4rom social networks,most of my family members 4example r on facebook i can't b calling everybody in naija all d time but
with internet 24/7 i can chat with them say anythinh i want without my credit geting finished,u stay connected they see u n u see them.married or not married we all need 2b careful with d way we carry our ourselves.

Most of the Married People l've Encountered on the Internet prove my Point Right

Posted: at 1-04-2011 07:34 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 2 3 [4] 5