too bad R.I.P.naija police force are terrible ReplyThe difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..
may his gentle soul rest in peace Reply
naija police none sense Reply
Law enforcement breaking all the rules. Foolishness. Bros, RIP. Reply
nawoooooooooo any litle tin they will shoot Reply
trigger happy people Reply
R.I.P. Only God will be the judge over this 9ja police that takes both guilty and innocent souls everyday. Reply
Quote from: 2slimshady on 2-04-2011 04:46 PM R.I.P. Only God will be the judge over this 9ja police that takes both guilty and innocent souls everyday. Don't wait on God but the Nigerian Government that is sitting on the fence to come down and do something.
RIP ReplyHOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
may god help us in the hands of police;;;;;;;oooooooooooooo Reply
That was Police brutality for you and their registered trademark including STB -Sorrow, Tears and Blood..... ReplyWho Jah Blessed, No Man Cursed......
the more they killed the happier they becomes , criminals in the uniforms Reply
amen Reply
I see Reply
c what? Reply
may his soul rest in peace Reply
amen Reply
RIP Reply:'( :'( :'( :'( :'( I bet u, when u wan chop cake, na then u go knw say oven dey.
Legal criminal is their middle name...shioooorrrr Reply