The idea of this is not just game alone but to see how we can get the idea of Naijapals Get together a realistic...so how do we go about it, and where and when....if u ask me, december is the best...what do u all think?
dejifortunecares
Posted: at 10-01-2008 06:04 PM (17 years ago) | Gistmaniac
myragonza at 10-01-2008 06:06 PM (17 years ago) (f)
well this i'll say...find out how many ppl are willing to participate and travel to wherever we're doing it..and then start from there....but where do you have in mind for this get together?..Naija?
Posted: at 10-01-2008 06:33 PM (17 years ago) | Addicted Hero
dejifortune at 10-01-2008 06:36 PM (17 years ago) (m)
Quote from: nigerianvixen26 on 10-01-2008 06:33 PM
well this i'll say...find out how many ppl are willing to participate and travel to wherever we're doing it..and then start from there....but where do you have in mind for this get together?..Naija?
i think the first step is the Venue....so Naijapals Members, where do u think is good enough to have our party come december?
all vote start now.......
@ Dguy..........start counting.
dejifortunecares
Posted: at 10-01-2008 06:36 PM (17 years ago) | Gistmaniac
that depends on how many ppl responds to it..and i really think the most important thing is to plan it where ppl will be able to go without any hassles....
@deji...i hope we'll have our own suite for our chocolate honey fondue actions.....none of that sharing room shit with ppl...
Posted: at 10-01-2008 06:54 PM (17 years ago) | Addicted Hero
dejifortune at 10-01-2008 06:56 PM (17 years ago) (m)
Quote from: nigerianvixen26 on 10-01-2008 06:54 PM
that depends on how many ppl responds to it..and i really think the most important thing is to plan it where ppl will be able to go without any hassles....
@deji...i hope we'll have our own suite for our chocolate honey fondue actions.....none of that sharing room shit with ppl...
sure, trust me, especially for you
dejifortunecares
Posted: at 10-01-2008 06:56 PM (17 years ago) | Gistmaniac