Do you guys think the Abuja baby mama is wrong for stepping into the first baby mama's shoe?
I dont think so, because the second baby mama didnt force 9ice to stop seeing the first baby mama, you know

Do you guys think the Abuja baby mama is wrong for stepping into the first baby mama's shoe? I dont think so, because the second baby mama didnt force 9ice to stop seeing the first baby mama, you know ![]() I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
NA YOU TALK AM Reply
Little Bitch!!! Reply
who is that? Reply![]()
what goes around comes around , if a man can leave a wife for anoda woman he will do da same to da new woman and leave her for anoda wen he gets fed up wv her. Reply
sure Reply
there is always a to side to a coin 9ice is guilty of something does not paint her ex wife as a saint either.both were at fault somewhere in their marriage.it takes two to make it true and it will always takes two to make it split.period!!! Reply
am coming tight away Reply
Quote from: williams100 on 2-04-2011 12:01 AM there is always a two side to a coin 9ice is guilty of something does not paint her ex wife as a saint either.both were at fault somewhere in their marriage.it takes two to make it true and it will always takes two to make it split.period!!!
no be only twitter she from talk but from the loudspeaker and even microphone self. that is there is bussiness Reply
really? Reply
na them know Reply
Quote from: deejaay on 1-04-2011 11:50 PM what goes around comes around , if a man can leave a wife for anoda woman he will do da same to da new woman and leave her for anoda wen he gets fed up wv her. well said ![]() ![]()
Quote from: williams100 on 2-04-2011 12:06 AM Quote from: williams100 on 2-04-2011 12:01 AM there is always a two side to a coin 9ice is guilty of something does not paint her ex wife as a saint either.both were at fault somewhere in their marriage.it takes two to make it true and it will always takes two to make it split.period!!!
No be mistake ooo...lol ReplyI will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
ey ya..regardless of what she did to him, she didn't go and get pregnant for another dude...he is basically cheating on her and they're still married...abeg o jare i hope karma comes back to bite that ugly phyuk head called 9ice and his baby mama.. Reply
i meant phyuk head Reply
F*U*C*K Reply
Quote from: donuche on 2-04-2011 12:10 AM no be only twitter she from talk but from the loudspeaker and even microphone self. that is there is bussiness As if anyone is interested in little women gossip this poster is constantly feeding us.