allow the girl face her studies
that's child abuse
allow the girl face her studies that's child abuse I bet u, when u wan chop cake, na then u go knw say oven dey.
make i rest abeg Reply
make una tell am oooooo ReplyI bet u, when u wan chop cake, na then u go knw say oven dey.
guy no go rape small girl ooo Reply
abi ooooooooooooo ReplyI bet u, when u wan chop cake, na then u go knw say oven dey.
Quote from: kay80 on 2-04-2011 07:30 PM Am 32yrs, she is just 16yrs, we meet lately and now we are in luv. we have kissed and romance several times but now she need the thing but she is a........ should i dis virgin her or not? what are u waiting for !!!!! FIRE UR GUN jor U are very fortunate ooooo.... kai am jealous sef
Pls be careful,21 yrs inprison.............. Reply
dude find your level oooo!!!!!!!!! Replykeep your logologo zip far, far away from that little baby. Thant`s an under age, stay away before you walk youself inside kirikiri.
Nba, child abuse, dont do it ooooo Reply
Mumu, are happy with your question?, 32 going on 16, you should be ashamed of saying it here, she should be your daughter or younger sister, try it and see the whole anti-crime forces behind you. thought naija is getting mature and reasonable. Reply
he is confused.com Reply
which one be that! Reply
guy i use baba God name beg you.....abeg no pass that road.find another road pass abeg. Reply
ahahahaha Reply
haha bro,dat na thorough child abuse,at least u go dey nurture d girl.imagineeeeeeee Reply![]()
Quote from: dirtykid on 2-04-2011 07:51 PM Quote from: kay80 on 2-04-2011 07:30 PM Am 32yrs, she is just 16yrs, we meet lately and now we are in luv. we have kissed and romance several times but now she need the thing but she is a........ should i dis virgin her or not? Don't you dare wound that little girl of 16yrs with that your 32yrs giant Plantain, She will tell her Mama what you did to her and then you will be in hot soup of the Federal Govt for child abuse. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
dis my 16yrs old gal 2 swt. she is now an addicted and expert sex machine. hmmm i love her so much. Reply
![]() ![]() I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
my guy go ahead, she fit carry you watin make her available. do Reply