Nigerian sex workers in Larissa, Greece (REAL FOOTAGE) (Page 8)

Date: 04-04-2011 8:08 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Big Sley
1 ... 5 6 7 [8]
- ajanni at 7-04-2011 09:27 AM (13 years ago)
Posted: at 7-04-2011 09:27 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- totallove at 7-04-2011 08:29 PM (13 years ago)
looku them- looku them- na dem!
Posted: at 7-04-2011 08:29 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 7-04-2011 08:38 PM (13 years ago)
what?Huh?
Posted: at 7-04-2011 08:38 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- derbi at 7-04-2011 08:39 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  6-04-2011 11:13 PM
Quote from: derbi on  6-04-2011 10:20 PM
Quote from: ajanni on  6-04-2011 10:03 PM
Quote from: derbi on  6-04-2011 06:14 PM
Quote from: ajanni on  5-04-2011 09:07 PM
Quote from: derbi on  5-04-2011 06:01 PM
our girls eyes too open 4 money, wemen surpose to stay 4 house they pray 4 better husband wey go mary them, but naija own them one marrie man put 4 house with their yeye money, the worst part of it some parence go push their own doughter 4 this shit becouse of their high tast,the leaders no dey help insue at all, well God dey, hope them go give those girls in the first video, the yeye greec document 4 this documentary,  becouse i know they will not show this shit 4 nothing, greece yeye place him no worth am Sad Sad Sad

how many of those girls you sponsor? its bad peoples like you that actually arrange their travelling and paid their ticket , so that you collects back from them twice or even three times the amounts you gave them
u can never be risonable, even u can never be useful in anyting, even if i dicside now to use u 4 money reshual, as useless as u are, u can only produce  an uncantafit money useless mad cow.....

foolish iyanmiri boy , very useless in every things except crime , its in his blood already , its some stupid ones like you that actually spoilts the carier of those inocent girls,GOD will soon catch you all , dirty pig and stupid boy
shaaaaarrrraaaaaap Angry Angry Angry uslesee aboki, a nigeria waste product like u will still be talking about orther people, are those girls not better than u, stupid gay like u, tell me what are u doing in sahudi? how many ahlaji have blow ur smelling yansh today? Grin Grin Grin or dont u see ur ass is licking stupid idiot black jacky fcuker aboki Grin Grin Grin....
look at is stinky teeth , useless and stupid derbi, shameless and idiot , i know i have hits the nail on the head so , you will transports the inocent girls with about a thousand euro and she will be forced to pay badabout eighty thousand euro , and you think GOD will not be so hangry with you? onye osi
Angry Angry Angry Angry this stupid jargon is making me to loos my mind!!! na caterpiller wey no get brake go scarter u put 4 front of that computer, who will listen to u afterall ur comment here dont count, u are just an unreasonable bloody idiote, a sack of wine, ajanni the only two girls i have sponsured are those two girls u brought to me names are miss aisha ajanni and miss aminatu ajanni, they latter told me that u are their father, they are in greece now doing the main thing Grin Grin Grin Grin.....  
Posted: at 7-04-2011 08:39 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 7-04-2011 09:41 PM (13 years ago)

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
because thats where your wh*re mother is originated from , shameless stupid son of wh*re , na dog go eat your prick so , donkey head and foolish boy , derbi the madman
Posted: at 7-04-2011 09:41 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- jewelsgo at 8-04-2011 02:02 AM (13 years ago)
moisture from perspiration in its inner workings. Do not wear the watch so tight that your wrist gets sweaty. If your watch gets dirty, you should clean it with a damp cloth carefully. Use a soft toothbrush to clean the watch with soap and water when necessary. Do not get get jewelry store get any water on the watch face or case. If the strap is leather, do not set the watch in the sun because this could fade the band.There are huge demands of actualization items, so abounding best quartz watches about-face up. Some of them are famous,some are comfortable products. Those
are actual admirable and with top qualities. However, a lot of of them are dear. For instance, a acclaimed quartz watches USD200 or more! What a big sum for us! Some of us await on account salary, we can not allow such a abundant price. Humans who are affluent abundant abundant cheap jewellery abundant can allow them. For a lot of of us, those quartz watches are too big-ticket to buy.We can see that quartz watches are accepting added and added popular, abounding humans adulation cutting quartz watches. Some of them abrasion affluence timepieces. Is the affluence watch not baby now? The acknowledgment
no. Abounding of them are cutting quartz watches affluence timepieces. What is quartz watches? It is a affectionate of watch which able-bodied affected by acceptable manufacturer. It is credible that reproduction is not fabricated by aboriginal manufacturer. The quartz watches are actual like the accurate ones. They accept the aforementioned aforementioned jewelry store aforementioned actualization with aboriginal quartz watches but do not amount much.As the amount of quartz watch is absolutely actual low, it is actual simple for us go get one.The superior of quartz men watches are aswell actual well. A replica one can endure 1 year or more. Some even endure

Posted: at 8-04-2011 02:02 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 8-04-2011 05:46 AM (13 years ago)
what has this got to do with the topic?
Posted: at 8-04-2011 05:46 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- eledan at 8-04-2011 11:51 AM (13 years ago)
na wa ooo...
Posted: at 8-04-2011 11:51 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- MissyBarbie at 8-04-2011 12:18 PM (13 years ago)
What is this?
Posted: at 8-04-2011 12:18 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 8-04-2011 10:42 PM (13 years ago)
Posted: at 8-04-2011 10:42 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- denislas at 11-04-2011 01:27 AM (13 years ago)
its a pitty
Posted: at 11-04-2011 01:27 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 11-04-2011 05:43 PM (13 years ago)
too bad
Posted: at 11-04-2011 05:43 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- osazd at 13-04-2011 10:22 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on  4-04-2011 10:52 PM
you will be number one to be jail DK..u think sa i nor know you.
Posted: at 13-04-2011 10:22 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- cashmia at 14-04-2011 11:16 PM (13 years ago)
NA WERE PERSON DA WORK E DA CHOP THAT IS Y E B WORKSHORP OKAY SO FREE THE...............OSHAAAAAAAAA....... Cool
Posted: at 14-04-2011 11:16 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- henryemekaob at 29-11-2011 09:19 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: cashmia on 14-04-2011 11:16 PM
NA WERE PERSON DA WORK E DA CHOP THAT IS Y E B WORKSHORP OKAY SO FREE THE...............OSHAAAAAAAAA....... Cool
infact am short of words, i wonder the kind of planet we all nigerians came from, prostitute has bcome a normal  job for a certain set of people, are we not ashame of ourselves. everything we do must be dferrent,i regret being a nigerian giant of africa my foot, no reserved respect is given by europians because we have sold ourselves very cheap. there is nothing u can not hear in that country the leaders have no shame at all.  infact we are a degrace to african community and blacks, no wonder a senegalese argued that we are a giant of africa just becos of our porpulation comparing us wth south africa, if we are more developed than them. come to think of it what makes us gian of africa? infact we like big names, thats one thing i understood about nigerians,prostitute is not an illegal practice but it should be conducted by manner of respect to the law provided by a country but nigerians did all possible means to potrait bad image to all african women and nigeria as a country. what is segxwally bonded labour, what is sex slave.. i cry being a nigeria that was the names characterise the sex job. this particular sub humans have made me denied my country on several occassions in order not to loose my respect and some of my friends claim south africa and jamaica instead, is jamaica better that nigeria? am saying this with bitterness
Posted: at 29-11-2011 09:19 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Okayblack at 2-12-2011 12:22 PM (12 years ago)
YOU SEF... go to TURIN, LONDON, VIENNA, MADRID, BUCHAREST, ROME, BUDAPEST etc i've seen our Nigerian girls in these places. Many times i try to talk them into running but they'll always say same things....''IF WE RETURN, WHAT BETTER THING IS THERE BACK HOME WHEN YOU KNOW NOBODY'' Even i myself i ask, what better thing do i have doing in NIGERIA? SEEMS NO HOPE FOR THE YOUTHS. IT HURTS!!!!!!
Posted: at 2-12-2011 12:22 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Omogeepondbeat at 2-12-2011 06:42 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ILOVEIT on  4-04-2011 11:40 PM

I'm highly against such thing, You don't know the bad image and name they're bringing to all black nations of Afrique, Even some silly Westerns see our gorgeous girls that are even studying in various Universities as one of the hawks !! if i really have access to know the so called dealers i will inform CNN and Police about them... Rubbish !!  Angry Angry

i feel u bro!!

I fill a little sorry for them because they are woman .But as every one of us knw in this country that no body is there to help each orther
Posted: at 2-12-2011 06:42 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 5 6 7 [8]