ILOVEIT at 4-04-2011 11:36 PM (14 years ago) (m) You can't have two profession like that at once, if thats how you graduated from translating school, You need to go back to take the course once more.. Real pro's don't rush it, they take their time to allow their client to finally drop the last sentences before they step in, You just rush it  don't worry i will still prove u wrong when the time comes
The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits.. Posted: at 4-04-2011 11:36 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
dirtykid at 4-04-2011 11:38 PM (14 years ago) (m) thanks but just a kiss not kisses... You're most welcome beautiful one.. don't forget a kiss from dirtykid means alot, Only one person is entitled to my many kissesss here, and thats my one and Only sweetpie !! she will be here soon. she's making us food in the kitchen DK u are mad for still thinking about her when i am here..inshhort its over between us..poster it unknow person and me...dk is a cheater..i dont want he anymore. Hehehe.. if fowl forget qowm qwom, How can the fowl feed my dear ? I'm a chineked boi, i don't cheat, no matter how dry the land looks, rain will surely drop on it some day
DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !! Posted: at 4-04-2011 11:38 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
HOPEA23 at 4-04-2011 11:42 PM (14 years ago) (f) thanks but just a kiss not kisses... You're most welcome beautiful one.. don't forget a kiss from dirtykid means alot, Only one person is entitled to my many kissesss here, and thats my one and Only sweetpie !! she will be here soon. she's making us food in the kitchen DK u are mad for still thinking about her when i am here..inshhort its over between us..poster it unknow person and me...dk is a cheater..i dont want he anymore. Hehehe.. if fowl forget qowm qwom, How can the fowl feed my dear ? I'm a chineked boi, i don't cheat, no matter how dry the land looks, rain will surely drop on it some day  we shall see..make she even come online first..make i flog her..
LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE. Posted: at 4-04-2011 11:42 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
dirtykid at 4-04-2011 11:46 PM (14 years ago) (m) thanks but just a kiss not kisses... You're most welcome beautiful one.. don't forget a kiss from dirtykid means alot, Only one person is entitled to my many kissesss here, and thats my one and Only sweetpie !! she will be here soon. she's making us food in the kitchen DK u are mad for still thinking about her when i am here..inshhort its over between us..poster it unknow person and me...dk is a cheater..i dont want he anymore. Hehehe.. if fowl forget qowm qwom, How can the fowl feed my dear ? I'm a chineked boi, i don't cheat, no matter how dry the land looks, rain will surely drop on it some day  we shall see..make she even come online first..make i flog her.. But can't you see, that i'm holding tight to the pole, No matter how much the wave and tsunami tempest will try to sweep me off, I'm still holding tight to the pole. I wish i can swim many rivers at once, I would have chattered a long canoe for such ride.
DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !! Posted: at 4-04-2011 11:46 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
HOPEA23 at 4-04-2011 11:50 PM (14 years ago) (f) so the pole u holding so tight is me huh?
LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE. Posted: at 4-04-2011 11:50 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
me and nickki @poster..though that ur english get as em bi lol abeg no vex na so they tot me for schl. Posted: at 4-04-2011 11:59 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
ILOVEIT at 5-04-2011 12:04 AM (14 years ago) (m) me and nickki @poster..though that ur english get as em bi lol abeg no vex na so they tot me for schl. lol. i no vex bro!! so u have seen my own choice naa
The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits.. Posted: at 5-04-2011 12:04 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
me and nickki @poster..though that ur english get as em bi lol abeg no vex na so they tot me for schl. lol. i no vex bro!! so u have seen my own choice naa ya, i was thinking u will choose a prettier person. lol Posted: at 5-04-2011 12:08 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
The guy in the red suit
I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep!  Posted: at 5-04-2011 02:56 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
The guy in the red suit  RED SUIT, AM NOT SEEIN D PERSON. HIS NAME PLS/ Posted: at 5-04-2011 10:24 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
esonu at 5-04-2011 01:21 PM (14 years ago) (m) dem plenty:sophie,blessedme,hopea23, i 4 join divineproject but as i dey see am, she no go dey allow me do xxxxxxxxxxxxxx
CHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS Posted: at 5-04-2011 01:21 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
kebella at 5-04-2011 01:31 PM (14 years ago) (f)
my name is kebella ........yu already no that ...heheh...if yu wanna smell what kebella is cooking........bring it up!! Posted: at 5-04-2011 01:31 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
esonu at 5-04-2011 01:37 PM (14 years ago) (m)
CHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS Posted: at 5-04-2011 01:37 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
kebella at 5-04-2011 01:38 PM (14 years ago) (f)
my name is kebella ........yu already no that ...heheh...if yu wanna smell what kebella is cooking........bring it up!! Posted: at 5-04-2011 01:38 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
dem plenty:sophie,blessedme,hopea23, i 4 join divineproject but as i dey see am, she no go dey allow me do xxxxxxxxxxxxxx
u be playa? Posted: at 5-04-2011 05:07 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Kennee at 5-04-2011 11:35 PM (14 years ago) (m) Make Una Leave me ooo... I'm Faithful to My Laydee
WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE Posted: at 5-04-2011 11:35 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
The guy in the red suit  RED SUIT, AM NOT SEEIN D PERSON. HIS NAME PLS/ Take of ur suit then
I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep!  Posted: at 6-04-2011 02:57 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
Brb lemme go get ma list Posted: at 6-04-2011 12:09 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
simele at 6-04-2011 12:10 PM (14 years ago) (m) Posted: at 6-04-2011 12:10 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
sweetrae at 7-04-2011 12:57 AM (14 years ago) (f) Who are Loving this Moment. Call his/her name and the angels will send ur message to them.
lol Posted: at 7-04-2011 12:57 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |