gentle men plus ladies...guys..will y'all feel disrespected when another

Date: 05-04-2011 12:14 am (13 years ago) | Author: INDEPENDENT WOMAN
[1] 2 3 4
- at 5-04-2011 12:14 AM (13 years ago)
Dude compliment your girlfriend infront of you...?same question does to the ladies..how would y'all feel if another girl compliment your man infront of you?

Posted: at 5-04-2011 12:14 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- HOPEA23 at 5-04-2011 12:16 AM (13 years ago)
i mean goes not does...but if it just a compliment not like they hitting ...i will only just say thanks but if there is sumgoing fishing..hehehhehe i would mind to ssmack the lady in that very moment.

Posted: at 5-04-2011 12:16 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dirtykid at 5-04-2011 12:19 AM (13 years ago)
I don't see any problem about that, Just that some girls when you Compliment them, they start seeing/ feeling it in another way, likewise some guys will start thinking you wants to snatch their girl from them.

Personally, I like to see other guys compliment or admire my lady. when i notice that, i feel she like, yeah i made a good choice, that she's outstanding in the crowd. is also a plus to her because i will always remind her how beautiful she's to me.

Posted: at 5-04-2011 12:19 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ILOVEIT at 5-04-2011 12:20 AM (13 years ago)
i see nothing in compliment.for me its just a gesture.

Posted: at 5-04-2011 12:20 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- dirtykid at 5-04-2011 12:22 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on  5-04-2011 12:19 AM
I don't see any problem about that, Just that some girls when you Compliment them, they start seeing/ feeling it in another way, likewise some guys will start thinking you wants to snatch their girl from them.

Personally, I like to see other guys compliment or admire my lady. when i notice that, i feel she like, yeah i made a good choice, that she's outstanding in the crowd. is also a plus to her because i will always remind her how beautiful she's to me.

Posted: at 5-04-2011 12:22 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- HOPEA23 at 5-04-2011 12:22 AM (13 years ago)
hehehhehe na una dey talk now...hhehehehheh

Posted: at 5-04-2011 12:22 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ILOVEIT at 5-04-2011 12:23 AM (13 years ago)
i see nothing wrong when my friend giving a compliment to my girlfriend .for me its just a gesture.

Posted: at 5-04-2011 12:23 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- HOPEA23 at 5-04-2011 12:29 AM (13 years ago)
i hear you bro...s but if the compliment con dey ,,,dey too much how u go feel na?

Posted: at 5-04-2011 12:29 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dirtykid at 5-04-2011 12:32 AM (13 years ago)
No compliments is too much

Posted: at 5-04-2011 12:32 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ILOVEIT at 5-04-2011 12:32 AM (13 years ago)

i have involved myself in misinterpretation of giving a compliment to some ladies.some take it serious thinking i'm toasting them.some girls are just like that,they always think and feels funny with there reaction...can you imagine i gave my co worker a compliment she then think that i'm feeling her.next thing she became angry with me when she found out i wasn't interested in anything..she stop talking to me.

Posted: at 5-04-2011 12:32 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- HOPEA23 at 5-04-2011 12:35 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on  5-04-2011 12:32 AM
okie..lets say..if the dude compliment your woman..by saying damn girl..u got a nice big ass and big boobs..good for a nigga like me lol...and keep repeating it..how u go feel

Posted: at 5-04-2011 12:35 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dirtykid at 5-04-2011 12:43 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on  5-04-2011 12:35 AM
okie..lets say..if the dude compliment your woman..by saying damn girl..u got a nice big ass and big boobs..good for a nigga like me lol...and keep repeating it..how u go feel

Depends on how close i am with the dude or how close he's to my lady, then i will respond to that with Joke to him, is nothing to me honestly as long as i trust my lady and if she is not the type that will get upset with that because some ladies will feel highly embarrassed with such over compliments, But if a total strange do that and keep repeating, I will tell him thank u, but enough of that at the moment !! to protect my lady from such people. You can only make such costly jokes with closer pals that don't mean harm to your lady.

Posted: at 5-04-2011 12:43 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ILOVEIT at 5-04-2011 12:43 AM (13 years ago)
that one is not a compliment..he have over step his boundary and need to be caution@hope

Posted: at 5-04-2011 12:43 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ILOVEIT at 5-04-2011 12:45 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ILOVEIT on  5-04-2011 12:43 AM
that one is not a compliment..he have over step his boundary and need to be caution@hope
has*

Posted: at 5-04-2011 12:45 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- dirtykid at 5-04-2011 12:45 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ILOVEIT on  5-04-2011 12:32 AM

i have involved myself in misinterpretation of giving a compliment to some ladies.some take it serious thinking i'm toasting them.some girls are just like that,they always think and feels funny with there reaction...can you imagine i gave my co worker a compliment she then think that i'm feeling her.next thing she became angry with me when she found out i wasn't interested in anything..she stop talking to me.

Bro is happening even here on NP  Cheesy going far to your work place is way too long. I'm not surprise she will stop talking with you, she will be thinking already she got you dangling  Grin Grin probably she will start wearing make ups for you, so he can finally trap u down in her dungeon  Grin Grin But Dr fail to be trapped  Cheesy

Posted: at 5-04-2011 12:45 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- HOPEA23 at 5-04-2011 12:46 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on  5-04-2011 12:43 AM

Depends on how close i am with the dude or how close he's to my lady, then i will respond to that with Joke to him, is nothing to me honestly as long as i trust my lady and if she is not the type that will get upset with that because some ladies will feel highly embarrassed with such over compliments, But if a total strange do that and keep repeating, I will tell him thank u, but enough of that at the moment !! to protect my lady from such people. You can only make such costly jokes with closer pals that don't mean harm to your lady.
okie...sum dude use action..like they will either smack the lady ass or press her Bosom  and say nice ass or boobs..how u go feel...lol..

Posted: at 5-04-2011 12:46 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ILOVEIT at 5-04-2011 12:54 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on  5-04-2011 12:45 AM
Quote from: ILOVEIT on  5-04-2011 12:32 AM

Bro is happening even here on NP  Cheesy going far to your work place is way too long. I'm not surprise she will stop talking with you, she will be thinking already she got you dangling  Grin Grin probably she will start wearing make ups for you, so he can finally trap u down in her dungeon  Grin Grin But Dr fail to be trapped  Cheesy
Grin Grin bro no bey small tin ooo..u r right..i have witnessed some here NP..well, na there problem,i like cracking jokes and giving umuasa compliment.if they misinterpreted it here on NP..that's their own cup of tea.. Grin as for the colleague.nope! i don't mix business with pleasure  Grin  Grin if she want let her come to work half necked nope..the love doctor have his policies. Grin

Posted: at 5-04-2011 12:54 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- HOPEA23 at 5-04-2011 12:59 AM (13 years ago)
so ilove u saying it my cup of tea

Posted: at 5-04-2011 12:59 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dirtykid at 5-04-2011 01:01 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on  5-04-2011 12:46 AM
Quote from: dirtykid on  5-04-2011 12:43 AM

okie...sum dude use action..like they will either smack the lady ass or press her Bosom  and say nice ass or boobs..how u go feel...lol..

Then is no more compliments ! when the handshake passes the palm and climb up, is beginning to look like a fight.  You have to warn the person immediately or else................. You know what i mean, whatever should be done to disrespectful person should be applied with immediate effect  Cheesy

Posted: at 5-04-2011 01:01 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ILOVEIT at 5-04-2011 01:03 AM (13 years ago)
lol...neeeh not u. be real person that always speak her mind whether good or bad.. Cheesy @hopea

Posted: at 5-04-2011 01:03 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
[1] 2 3 4