![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: ajanni on 10-04-2011 11:09 PM Quote from: kebella on 10-04-2011 10:27 PM Ajanni if dare mention my name again yu buy my time rubbish yu think yu can call my name anyhow, re yu blind to see am chatting with truenaija, frm 2day just avoid me, do yu think am lik yu market man that fight lik a woman ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() really , you have run mad now true true yu must be silly ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
kebe , bad girl , you don dey craze so ooo Reply
watin u dey use? maclean?? Reply
sensoden Reply
i c .. have u heard that this our local charcoal is an effective toothpaste ?? Replyu will only have the snow-like white kinda tooth but it saves u money.. ![]() ![]()
Quote from: mediaexcell on 11-04-2011 07:38 PM i c .. have u heard that this our local charcoal is an effective toothpaste ?? u will not only have the snow-like white kinda tooth but it saves u money.. ![]() ![]()
God i fear o! God pls hw is this possible? Reply
Quote from: mediaexcell on 11-04-2011 07:38 PM i c .. have u heard that this our local charcoal is an effective toothpaste ?? u will only have the snow-like white kinda tooth but it saves u money.. ![]() ![]() ok you go ahead with that , that might be so good for you
@ truenaija2 ReplyPlease leave me out of your garbage mouth. Talk about being fake, what are you doing hiding behind a child. Put your own picture on your profile and then we can talk of fake profile. So much for kebella's fake hand-maiden. I do not have your time but glad to know some men of conscience are handling you and she-donkey, kebella. @ kebella You are nothing but a bloated goat full of dirty talk. You are not my type. Glad to know real men are dealing with your impious conduct on NP. What a joke claiming to be Italy as if we have 4gotten your earlier false claims.
She is real, there was another man on maury show yrs ago... Reply
Quote from: ajanni on 11-04-2011 05:42 PM kebe , bad girl , you don dey craze so ooo you can say that again
Quote from: smithengal on 11-04-2011 10:36 PM @ truenaija2 Please leave me out of your garbage mouth. Talk about being fake, what are you doing hiding behind a child. Put your own picture on your profile and then we can talk of fake profile. So much for kebella's fake hand-maiden. I do not have your time but glad to know some men of conscience are handling you and she-donkey, kebella. @ kebella You are nothing but a bloated goat full of dirty talk. You are not my type. Glad to know real men are dealing with your impious conduct on NP. What a joke claiming to be Italy as if we have 4gotten your earlier false claims. @smithengal You hit nail on the head squarely. @ truenaija2 Are you kidding me? Imagine a pot calling the kettle black. Is there a more fake person on NP than you? Why are you hiding behind photo of a child? What happened to the real you? It is quite easy to hide behind some falsehood and point unwholesome fingers as to fake gender or photos. As stated earlier, I do not have your time but I know you are not in Germany. No one falls for such cheap lies told by a renown libertine. I advise you to find appropriate object for your gutter mouth. Then again, you need psychiatric help if only to help you not to think from your other end, silly bitch. @ kebella You and your low life is well documented on NP. What married woman would say she enjoyed another man kissing her butt? See how degenerated you are? I bet no man would touch your smelling butt with a stick. You are really sick. You disgust me. Hide your head in shame.
Quote from: kenolis on 11-04-2011 11:43 PM Quote from: ajanni on 11-04-2011 05:42 PM kebe , bad girl , you don dey craze so ooo you can say that again Well said and supported.
To all warring parties, please call a truce and put an end to this fight. Even world war 1 & 2 did come to an end; why not this NP cold war? Please focus on the topic and no more 'fight to death' dimenson of this fight. Reply
ok Reply
Quote from: kenolis on 11-04-2011 11:43 PM Quote from: ajanni on 11-04-2011 05:42 PM kebe , bad girl , you don dey craze so ooo you can say that again say what again....take your time here
poor girl Reply