![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() You can lose a lot of MONEY chasing girls but can NEVER lose girls chasing money!!
i don't know what we're waiting for, but i'm waiting too..for the insertion. Reply
simple....i will be conducting the admission interview....and all u got to do give ur dragon's resume.... Reply![]() when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() NOTE plz: reference is given to only females ...signed: Dragon You can lose a lot of MONEY chasing girls but can NEVER lose girls chasing money!!
**skips in line to be first*.... Reply![]() ![]()
Quote from: ugodaniels on 15-04-2008 12:05 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() NOTE plz: reference is given to only females ...signed: Dragon *APPROVED* when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
Quote from: fineboy on 14-01-2008 12:03 AM Quote from: osituga on 13-01-2008 06:19 PM Uhh yeah i think if you have a foreign degree,you make get job easily here in Naija even you like get the degree from heaven.if you dont get connections forget.naija can offer real stuffs and am proud to be one. listen to him because thats the honest TRUTH
Hey someone please give an advice Replyon what...? when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
on the fastest way to get laid for free... Reply![]() ![]() You can lose a lot of MONEY chasing girls but can NEVER lose girls chasing money!!
Quote from: ugodaniels on 21-04-2008 07:39 PM on the fastest way to get laid for free... ![]() ![]() call 1900-LOVESAID ![]() ![]() when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
Called da number and they said the recipient has been taken to the hospital for some testing.... Reply![]() ![]() You can lose a lot of MONEY chasing girls but can NEVER lose girls chasing money!!
oooo.....my bad.....its 1900-LOVELAID..... Reply![]() ![]() when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
called, rang..no picking.. maybe 'lecture in progress' Reply![]() ![]() You can lose a lot of MONEY chasing girls but can NEVER lose girls chasing money!!
Studying in nigeria would have been the best,if our economy is stable.But i think i prefare sturdying abroad,cos u'll see someone with his masters degree walking about looking for work,while someone that study abroad will not go through anystress to get a job.Even while they did not study here,once they bring there credentials here,they get work easily,and the most anoying thing is they place them in high possition here.I think this thing has to be stoped,cos its not proper. Replywhts ur opinion? ![]() ![]() ![]() [attachment deleted by admin]
Quote from: ugodaniels on 22-04-2008 10:16 AM called, rang..no picking.. maybe 'lecture in progress' ![]() ![]() Interview in Progress...maybe... ![]() when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
or come back after 90 days. Reply
Quote from: nigerianvixen26 on 24-04-2008 01:59 AM or come back after 90 days. or maybe dead...remember,its done to save 100 people... ![]() ![]() when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
Quote from: teephah on 22-04-2008 11:11 AM Studying in nigeria would have been the best,if our economy is stable.But i think i prefare sturdying abroad,cos u'll see someone with his masters degree walking about looking for work,while someone that study abroad will not go through anystress to get a job.Even while they did not study here,once they bring there credentials here,they get work easily,and the most anoying thing is they place them in high possition here.I think this thing has to be stoped,cos its not proper. whts ur opinion? ![]() ![]() ![]() Where you at presently? lets start from there... ![]() You can lose a lot of MONEY chasing girls but can NEVER lose girls chasing money!!