TB Joshua Vindicated Over 2011 Elections Cancellation (Page 2)

Date: 07-04-2011 1:33 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Chukwuka Chudi-Oji
1 [2] 3 4
- GOLDENMEDAH at 8-04-2011 09:22 AM (13 years ago)
As usuall, trust u TB
Posted: at 8-04-2011 09:22 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- itoroesie at 8-04-2011 09:33 AM (13 years ago)
A prophet is not without honour except in his home town
Posted: at 8-04-2011 09:33 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- harold634 at 8-04-2011 09:37 AM (13 years ago)
Wether TB JOSHUA PREDICTIONS are right or not, it is good to fast and pray 4 Nigeria as a nation. Nigeria needs to be delivered from the hands of the wicked people. The wicked people that are destroying Nigeria shall all meet their waterloo and die violently. Their generation shall be wipe out into the bottomless pit.
Posted: at 8-04-2011 09:37 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- harold634 at 8-04-2011 09:38 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: itoroesie on  8-04-2011 09:33 AM
A prophet is not without honour except in his home town
Posted: at 8-04-2011 09:38 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- frayobkk at 8-04-2011 11:00 AM (13 years ago)
@harold634 or herod i dont know what us name is that is not predictin is prophesy 
Senior prophet T B Joshua prophesy about this chift of a election and it happen nthat way that is to show u that he is from GOd i have watch a lots of his prophesy comes true
am watching Japan own live when he prophesy about the cry  of ppl in am asia country he give date and it happen the same date

Posted: at 8-04-2011 11:00 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 8-04-2011 12:21 PM (13 years ago)
k

Posted: at 8-04-2011 12:21 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- harold634 at 8-04-2011 12:48 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: frayobkk on  8-04-2011 11:00 AM
@harold634 or herod i dont know what us name is that is not predictin is prophesy 
Senior prophet T B Joshua prophesy about this chift of a election and it happen nthat way that is to show u that he is from GOd i have watch a lots of his prophesy comes true
am watching Japan own live when he prophesy about the cry  of ppl in am asia country he give date and it happen the same date

@frayobkk, U GOT IT WRONG IN MY MESSAGE. I'M NOT CONDEMING TB JOSHUA OF HIS PROPHECY, I ONLY STATE WHAT NIGERIA NEEDS WHETHER THE PROPHERCY COME TO PASS OR NOT. HAVEN'T U READ IT IN THE BIBLE WHERE GOD WILL SEND HIS PROHETS TO TELL HIS PEOPLE OF A PARTICULAR THING THAT IS GOING TO HAPPEN TO THEM. THE PEOPLE WILL REPENT AND PRAY TO GOD 4 FORGIVENESS, THAT PROPHERCY WILL NOT COME TO PASS, THAT DOESN'T MEAN THAT PROPHERCY IS NOT FROM GOD. THIS IS THE REASON WHY I USE THAT WORD. NEVER U ADRESS ME AS HEROD AGAIN, I HOPE U UNDERSTAND.
Posted: at 8-04-2011 12:48 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- samueljoo at 8-04-2011 01:06 PM (13 years ago)
god is with US
Posted: at 8-04-2011 01:06 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Adikpe at 8-04-2011 01:10 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Alphamale on  7-04-2011 11:02 PM
...A prophet is not honored in his own town.

Exactly!
Posted: at 8-04-2011 01:10 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- harold634 at 8-04-2011 01:23 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: samueljoo on  8-04-2011 01:06 PM
god GOD is with US
Posted: at 8-04-2011 01:23 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- popo2009 at 8-04-2011 01:36 PM (13 years ago)
Our Govt is filled with heartless corrupt bastards
who shouldnt be seen in the society
Posted: at 8-04-2011 01:36 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kenfineboy at 8-04-2011 01:44 PM (13 years ago)
Instead of us trying to figure out what TB Joshua is saying, that God send him a message to we the Nigerians we are busy still talking about election. when has he ever predicted that something we happen and it did not happen. All the politicians calling him to leave politics alone. una no go win any post, i mean no election for you.
Posted: at 8-04-2011 01:44 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Tphilip at 8-04-2011 02:04 PM (13 years ago)
The prophet shuld cntinue praying! Beside, they r closed to jar! Mk i go tk 1 botle jare!
Posted: at 8-04-2011 02:04 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Nossy3 at 8-04-2011 02:46 PM (13 years ago)
Prophet TB Joshua, you are a God sent to the world.
Posted: at 8-04-2011 02:46 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- mary123 at 8-04-2011 05:04 PM (13 years ago)
God be with yu sir
Posted: at 8-04-2011 05:04 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- marcmer at 8-04-2011 05:18 PM (13 years ago)
TB JOSH.i love you so much with passion,may God continue to use you mightily to bless people.
Posted: at 8-04-2011 05:18 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- blings_is_back at 8-04-2011 05:27 PM (13 years ago)
 Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 8-04-2011 05:27 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- kush_360 at 8-04-2011 05:45 PM (13 years ago)
THIS IS ONE MAN THAT PREDICTED ONES THAT NIGERIA WILL WIN A FOOTBALL MATCH BY 1 NIL AND THE GOAL WILL BE SCORED BY NODDING AND IT HAPPENED JUST THE WAY HE SAID IT WILL........,BELIEVE ME PEOPLE I DON'T DOUBT THIS GUY ONE BIT........, HOPE THINGS WON'T GET UGLY GOD SAVE NIGERIA
Posted: at 8-04-2011 05:45 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- kerryniyi at 8-04-2011 06:10 PM (13 years ago)
i hear una
Posted: at 8-04-2011 06:10 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- JACKyOFFF at 8-04-2011 06:12 PM (13 years ago)
Most ppl in Nijapal speak better english than our presdiential candidates.........and all of them cant even rule there own sitting room, but they end up ruling Nigeria.......Even oba of oshogbo too go rape woman , that is to tell you how bad the country as become.......I need some one to tell me if any of the governors or president children is he or her class mate ,,since when nigeria leaders have their kids to study in the country ????
Pls tell me .....or since when Nigeria as done anything for anybody btw the age of 1 to 40 at present????     why are you all killing yourselves to vote or follow this armed rubbers to lead you ??????
Posted: at 8-04-2011 06:12 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
1 [2] 3 4