TB Joshua Vindicated Over 2011 Elections Cancellation (Page 4)

Date: 07-04-2011 1:33 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Chukwuka Chudi-Oji
1 2 3 [4]
- harold634 at 10-04-2011 08:57 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: RICHANGEL on 10-04-2011 06:06 PM
We realy need this men of God to lead us.However we are there.

WE NEED TO LEAD OURSELVES, EVERYBODY NEED TO PRAY STARTING FROM U AND I
Posted: at 10-04-2011 08:57 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 10-04-2011 10:25 PM (13 years ago)
alright
Posted: at 10-04-2011 10:25 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- AnnHenry at 11-04-2011 10:29 AM (13 years ago)
politics+religion =
i need an answer now!
Posted: at 11-04-2011 10:29 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- TONY1WEEK at 14-04-2011 02:11 AM (13 years ago)
NWANNE NA TRUE TALK YOU TALK THEY SHOULD WAKE UP FROM THEIR SLUMBER . NO BE TODAY WE BEGIN HEAR THEIR LONG STORIES
Posted: at 14-04-2011 02:11 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Docchuks at 14-04-2011 01:59 PM (13 years ago)
This is Interesting.
Posted: at 14-04-2011 01:59 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- histonecode at 14-04-2011 03:23 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: aspiration on  7-04-2011 05:29 PM
10x say i no dey 9ja ,if casala hapun na only the politicians go us their head pack  ham nd una children too,make una listen to the godsent man,na 2ru talk.ooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo
And you don't have relation or family there in Nigeria abi....narrow minded man.
Your parents toiled to send you out and you are not even concerned about there safety...no wahala...nothing do you!
Posted: at 14-04-2011 03:23 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 14-04-2011 11:21 PM (13 years ago)
brb
Posted: at 14-04-2011 11:21 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- esobenzer at 15-04-2011 06:13 AM (13 years ago)
T.B Joshua i know and believe u are God sent for other country not for nigeria because all our leads in nigeria they are hard of hearing just do your best and leave the rest.
Posted: at 15-04-2011 06:13 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- austinigho at 15-04-2011 01:01 PM (13 years ago)
I make this comment in my personal capacity. For a man called  PROPHET to ulter such a word is enough for Nigerians to ask God for his intervention. I am not a member of his church, but i am an advocate of truth and a crusader of PEACE. I run a small organization called peace frontier  with address at facebook/[email protected]. Firstly, what was the outcome of the prophecy. Jega, postponed the elections, i think God cannot lie. Lets hear and act on the word from TB Joshua. Assuming it came from any of the GENERALS of CAN. We would have taking it more seriously and the publicity would have been overwhelming. Please, let us do other human things as humans and do those spiritual things as demanded by the prophets of our land. Reach me on [email protected].
Cheers.
Posted: at 15-04-2011 01:01 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- kalueke2k at 15-04-2011 02:16 PM (13 years ago)
Your thought can not change God's opinion  when a man of God  predict and it come to pass, we should have a second thought that
he is really a man of God, we should go ahead and pray for this  country Naija.
In a situation like this  [we should run to God not running from God]
Posted: at 15-04-2011 02:16 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- rasmann at 15-04-2011 02:40 PM (13 years ago)
If Pastor/Prophet T.B. Joshua happen to be a white man or born in US, whatever he says will be accepted and his gift of vision will be appreciated by all, anyway am not surprise 'cos a prophet is not honour among his own people
Posted: at 15-04-2011 02:40 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- bettynash at 27-04-2011 07:03 PM (13 years ago)
True prophet of God
Posted: at 27-04-2011 07:03 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 27-04-2011 11:26 PM (13 years ago)
-
Posted: at 27-04-2011 11:26 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- soljurn16 at 28-04-2011 12:09 AM (13 years ago)
God speaks through his annointed Smiley
Posted: at 28-04-2011 12:09 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- biolamuka at 29-04-2011 02:10 AM (13 years ago)
NIGERIAN LEADER USED THE BLOOD OF THE  SLAIN CORPS TO STEP ON POWER MAY THE LORD FORGIVE YOU POEPLE. SAYS THE LORD. Sad
Posted: at 29-04-2011 02:10 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- frayobkk at 6-05-2011 07:09 AM (12 years ago)
offcouse am not suprice am one of the viewer of his emmanueltv that man is prophet God send to all the man kind
he need to be reconise  and it will help us how to take this country farword

Posted: at 6-05-2011 07:09 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 6-05-2011 08:59 AM (12 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 6-05-2011 08:59 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 7-05-2011 06:07 AM (12 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 7-05-2011 06:07 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- chealseafc at 21-08-2015 11:37 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Alphamale on  7-04-2011 11:02 PM
...A prophet is not honored in his own town.

i second you too.
Posted: at 21-08-2015 11:37 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 [4]