Pregnant Wife Denies Hubby of Sex cos he refused taking her for Anti-natal (Page 3)

Date: 07-04-2011 2:47 pm (13 years ago) | Author: uduak Sophia Monday
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 9
- ajanni at 8-04-2011 06:02 AM (13 years ago)
really sick
Posted: at 8-04-2011 06:02 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- mcena at 8-04-2011 08:21 AM (13 years ago)
if she can let her cross legs and hands, i think dts selfishness.
Posted: at 8-04-2011 08:21 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- MEEjiks at 8-04-2011 08:44 AM (13 years ago)
Knowing that this woman is pregnant, refusing to give her money for anti natal is putting her life and the life of the baby in danger.He should grow up and be a responsible husband.
Posted: at 8-04-2011 08:44 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- lanudja at 8-04-2011 09:05 AM (13 years ago)
Exactly, yeye husband!
Posted: at 8-04-2011 09:05 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Frankrank at 8-04-2011 09:21 AM (13 years ago)
I have a self centered wife who is very arrogant and selfish who will stupidly hide her money and always wait for me to suffer and die while she goes flexing with her boy friends...Yes come out straight Ud Dont hide anything, which your neighbors wife? Tell naijapals who you are stop pretending. I will not take you to any hospital until you learn your lessons stop fooling yourself ok... I am tired of leaving under the same roof with an overbearing hypocrite like you who will always tell lies to get what she wants......Are you ashamed of saying it is you? Come of it lad.....Here you are saying your neighbors wife... i don hearam.  
Posted: at 8-04-2011 09:21 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- GOLDENMEDAH at 8-04-2011 09:43 AM (13 years ago)
That man must be useless, For her own good let her seek suponsor from her family, bcos when it happen she will bear the pain, after carrying pregnat for 9month, it wouldn't be nice for her to loose d baby due to lack of treatment during d pregnant..
Posted: at 8-04-2011 09:43 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gimac at 8-04-2011 09:48 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on  7-04-2011 02:47 PM
My close neighbor friend told me that her husband has refused to take her to the hospital or give her money to go to the hospital for anti-natal witout reasons..And is always insisting to make love to her,knowing fully well that she always complains of having stomach pains at night and day..

SHE SAID>>> Since he doesn't want to give me money or take me to the hospital for Anti-natal.. then i wont let him touch me, i need treatment,cos my condition is giving me concern...

as it stands now i don't know what to tell her as regard the issue but i think the man is not doing well.. cos according to her she'll soon be due for delivery..

Pls Pals Lets hear your views/advice

Frankly speaking , i don tire for all your neighbor ,why be say all your neighbor get problem

Posted: at 8-04-2011 09:48 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- simele at 8-04-2011 09:52 AM (13 years ago)
the man is a useless man oooo what kind of nonsenses is that so he cannot take care of her and baby but he keep have sex with her
Posted: at 8-04-2011 09:52 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onedoor1010 at 8-04-2011 10:22 AM (13 years ago)
poverty no good..................i think the man do not has money...........but he surpose to avoid sex for now ..and he need to go and search for money..
Posted: at 8-04-2011 10:22 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- eashimana at 8-04-2011 10:37 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on  7-04-2011 05:18 PM
Quote from: Emmandazie on  7-04-2011 04:51 PM
True the man should take care of his family, but one thing I will like to know: why is he refusing to give her the money?
I ask this because the problem in thier home maybe related to family budgeting.
Is the woman the type that has money but yet wants to depend solely on the husband's?
Is she the type that is so arrogant that has made the man taken a hardstand? (personally I do not cherish hardstanding when life is at stake)
These are certain things we need to know before passing judgement.

none of these tins u mentioned she does..
he is just to selfish and thats it

this talk get as e be oo, but let them not take it too far before she lose the pregnancy. the lady is in a very delicate state now, so let the man forget whatever sentiments and take the wife for antenatal before things get out of hand.

Posted: at 8-04-2011 10:37 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- skyleo at 8-04-2011 10:38 AM (13 years ago)
The man has never ready for the marriage he still want to be on the runs. He should try to understand that taking care of a child begins from the mother's womb, so he should start taking good proper care of both the Mother and the baby and think less about the sex. Because after delivery the woman is still his own so what is the problem with him?
Posted: at 8-04-2011 10:38 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- blessedme at 8-04-2011 10:49 AM (13 years ago)
stingy men in da houx
Posted: at 8-04-2011 10:49 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- sophiebaby at 8-04-2011 11:45 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: MEEjiks on  8-04-2011 08:44 AM
Knowing that this woman is pregnant, refusing to give her money for anti natal is putting her life and the life of the baby in danger.He should grow up and be a responsible husband.

thats just it

Posted: at 8-04-2011 11:45 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 8-04-2011 11:48 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: GOLDENMEDAH on  8-04-2011 09:43 AM
That man must be useless, For her own good let her seek suponsor from her family, bcos when it happen she will bear the pain, after carrying pregnat for 9month, it wouldn't be nice for her to loose d baby due to lack of treatment during d pregnant..

Cool

Posted: at 8-04-2011 11:48 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 8-04-2011 11:52 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Frankrank on  8-04-2011 09:21 AM
I have a self centered wife who is very arrogant and selfish who will stupidly hide her money and always wait for me to suffer and die while she goes flexing with her boy friends...Yes come out straight Ud Dont hide anything, which your neighbors wife? Tell naijapals who you are stop pretending. I will not take you to any hospital until you learn your lessons stop fooling yourself ok... I am tired of leaving under the same roof with an overbearing hypocrite like you who will always tell lies to get what she wants......Are you ashamed of saying it is you? Come of it lad.....Here you are saying your neighbors wife... i don hearam.  

reprtd

Posted: at 8-04-2011 11:52 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- otagermo at 8-04-2011 12:11 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  7-04-2011 09:14 PM
Quote from: sophiebaby on  7-04-2011 02:47 PM
My close neighbor friend told me that her husband has refused to take her to the hospital or give her money to go to the hospital for anti-natal witout reasons..And is always insisting to make love to her,knowing fully well that she always complains of having stomach pains at night and day..

SHE SAID>>> Since he doesn't want to give me money or take me to the hospital for Anti-natal.. then i wont let him touch me, i need treatment,cos my condition is giving me concern...

as it stands now i don't know what to tell her as regard the issue but i think the man is not doing well.. cos according to her she'll soon be due for delivery..

Pls Pals Lets hear your views/advice

was that your friend all that jobless? didn,t she prepared well for the raining day ?
you give her the amount she needed now now
AJANNI HAS SPOKEN AND SO IT SHOULD BE
Posted: at 8-04-2011 12:11 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- otagermo at 8-04-2011 12:14 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Frankrank on  8-04-2011 09:21 AM
LOL
Posted: at 8-04-2011 12:14 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- otagermo at 8-04-2011 12:20 PM (13 years ago)
OMO TRY TO ATTEND TO YOUR WIFE AND THE UNBORN CHILD PLS:
WERE MMA GI TINYE NA OBOH FOR NOW:
Posted: at 8-04-2011 12:20 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 8-04-2011 12:25 PM (13 years ago)
 Grin Grin

Posted: at 8-04-2011 12:25 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- samueljoo at 8-04-2011 12:51 PM (13 years ago)
please woman give Oga in thin make in chop be/ 4 he go give you the money
OK be/KO
Posted: at 8-04-2011 12:51 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 9

1. "God Gave Me A Well-Secured Bag" – Regina Daniels Brags In New Video

2. 8 Days After Gov Adeleke's Pardon, Ex Convict Commits Crime, Returns To Prison

3. UPDATE; Nigerian Visa Applications To Go Fully Online Before March 1

4. VIDEO; 'When I Was Younger, I Used to Owe School Fees Alot' - Joeboy Shares Childhood Story

5. BREAKING NEWS: Ekweremadu’s Wife Released From UK Prision, Returns To Nigeria

6. Court Grants Bail To El-Rufai’s Ex-Adviser, Jimi Lawa & Others In ₦64.8 Million Fraud Case

7. 'I’m Always Carried Away By How Handsome You Are' - Judy Austin Gushes Over Yul Edochie

8. Any Man Who Wants You To Get Pregnant Before Marrying You Doesn’t Love You Says Daniel Regha

9. PHOTOS: "I Survived Numerous Attacks" – Actress, Motilola Says As She Celebrates Birthday

10. ‘Misbehave Again, There’ll Be No Mercy’ -Burna Boy Wars Speed Darlington After Release

11. VIDEO; Nigerian Man Throws Party To Celebrate Trump’s Inauguration

12. I'm Ready For DNA -Queen Dami Tells Daughter Of Late Alaafin Who Accused Her Of Paternity Fraud

13. NDLEA Arraigns Woman And Two Others For Importing 28kg Drug In Lagos

14. JUST IN: Abuja Doctors Begin Strike Over Unpaid Salaries

1. Tiwa Savage Sets Social Media Ablaze With Sultry Vacation Clip (Video + Photos)

2. DSS Arrests 10 Boko Haram/ISWAP Members In Ilesa, Osun State

3. President Tinubu's Son, Seyi Can Become Lagos Governor – Obi’s Ex-Campaign Manager, Balami

4. Cubana Chief Priest Denies Allegations Of Fathering Children In Malaysia (Photos)

5. Niger Man, Abubakar Muhamma Sentenced to Life In Prison For Killing Father, Faking Kidnapping

6. VIDEO: Endangered Leatherback Turtle Captured in Ilaje Community in Ondo, Nigeria

7. Four Arrested For Stealing Armoured Cables In Gombe State

8. You’ve Received Over $625,000 Claiming It’s For Jesus -Mercy Chinwo’s Ex Manager Breaks Silence

9. Dramatic Moment Woman Confronted Her Husband’s Side-Chic on The Road (Video)

10. Photos of Gov. Fubara And FCT Wike Together As They Meet Tinubu Over Rivers Issue