kebella at 8-04-2011 01:05 PM (14 years ago) (f) she try
my name is kebella ........yu already no that ...heheh...if yu wanna smell what kebella is cooking........bring it up!! Posted: at 8-04-2011 01:05 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
popo2009 at 8-04-2011 01:18 PM (14 years ago) (m) I know that women will alwayz comment on things like this hahahahahh Posted: at 8-04-2011 01:18 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
GiddyCase at 8-04-2011 01:43 PM (14 years ago) (m) dis isnt gud,men are sumtimes wicked u know Posted: at 8-04-2011 01:43 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |
sophiebaby at 8-04-2011 01:47 PM (14 years ago) (f) I know that women will alwayz comment on things like this hahahahahh
yes nowwwwwwww or what do u xpect.. buh in dis case na correct guys wey get sense and dey matured in hrt na dem dey comment wella..
Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :* Posted: at 8-04-2011 01:47 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
sophiebaby at 8-04-2011 01:50 PM (14 years ago) (f) dis isnt gud,men are sumtimes wicked u know
yeah
Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :* Posted: at 8-04-2011 01:50 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
bishopdray at 8-04-2011 02:22 PM (14 years ago) (m) oga pay for the God given machine you are rocking Posted: at 8-04-2011 02:22 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
sophiebaby at 8-04-2011 02:24 PM (14 years ago) (f) oga pay for the God given machine you are rocking
Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :* Posted: at 8-04-2011 02:24 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
Adikpe at 8-04-2011 02:31 PM (14 years ago) (m) I was here, read and >>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>> immediately
Me too! Posted: at 8-04-2011 02:31 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
NA WAOO D GUY MAN SHOULD GIVE HER MONEY 4 ANTI-NATAL.......... Posted: at 8-04-2011 02:39 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |
sophiebaby at 8-04-2011 02:40 PM (14 years ago) (f) NA WAOO D GUY MAN SHOULD GIVE HER MONEY 4 ANTI-NATAL..........
Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :* Posted: at 8-04-2011 02:40 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
onyiwhite at 8-04-2011 02:48 PM (14 years ago) (f) oga service ur machine.4 ur machine to be sounding well u have service it regularly, why not service ur wife in the same way u service ur car and enjoy wounderful service from her naija men pls learn from this. Posted: at 8-04-2011 02:48 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |
GABBYs at 8-04-2011 02:58 PM (14 years ago) (m) the stupid man is obviously inconsiderate and uncaring. she should even deny him of food if he does not give her the money for natal care and even accompany her. can't he think of something else outside of sex? Posted: at 8-04-2011 02:58 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |
sophiebaby at 8-04-2011 03:01 PM (14 years ago) (f) the stupid man is obviously inconsiderate and uncaring. she should even deny him of food if he does not give her the money for natal care and even accompany her. can't he think of something else outside of sex?
 thx for this comment hope u not the gabbys i know?
Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :* Posted: at 8-04-2011 03:01 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
obalolu at 8-04-2011 03:41 PM (14 years ago) (f) True the man should take care of his family, but one thing I will like to know: why is he refusing to give her the money? I ask this because the problem in thier home maybe related to family budgeting. Is the woman the type that has money but yet wants to depend solely on the husband's? Is she the type that is so arrogant that has made the man taken a hardstand? (personally I do not cherish hardstanding when life is at stake) These are certain things we need to know before passing judgement. i agree with this person Posted: at 8-04-2011 03:41 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |
moniconyez at 8-04-2011 03:54 PM (14 years ago) (m) My close neighbor friend told me that her husband has refused to take her to the hospital or give her money to go to the hospital for anti-natal witout reasons..And is always insisting to make love to her,knowing fully well that she always complains of having stomach pains at night and day..
SHE SAID>>> Since he doesn't want to give me money or take me to the hospital for Anti-natal.. then i wont let him touch me, i need treatment,cos my condition is giving me concern...
as it stands now i don't know what to tell her as regard the issue but i think the man is not doing well.. cos according to her she'll soon be due for delivery..
Pls Pals Lets hear your views/advice
she made the best decision, make she close the gate till further notice. YES MAKE SHE CLOSE THE YABBA GATE TILL NEXT YEAR,UNLESS THE MAGA AGREES TO PAY.LOL. GATE INDEED Posted: at 8-04-2011 03:54 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
moniconyez at 8-04-2011 03:56 PM (14 years ago) (m) My close neighbor friend told me that her husband has refused to take her to the hospital or give her money to go to the hospital for anti-natal witout reasons..And is always insisting to make love to her,knowing fully well that she always complains of having stomach pains at night and day..
SHE SAID>>> Since he doesn't want to give me money or take me to the hospital for Anti-natal.. then i wont let him touch me, i need treatment,cos my condition is giving me concern...
as it stands now i don't know what to tell her as regard the issue but i think the man is not doing well.. cos according to her she'll soon be due for delivery..
she made the best decision, make she close the gate till further notice. YES MAKE SHE CLOSE THE YABBA GATE TILL NEXT YEAR,UNLESS THE MAGA AGREES TO PAY.LOL. GATE INDEED Posted: at 8-04-2011 03:56 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
Michor at 8-04-2011 04:06 PM (14 years ago) (m) Nawa,o must he has to do it nightly or wht? i beg let him issue the money for her and for his own benefit. Posted: at 8-04-2011 04:06 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |
kush_360 at 8-04-2011 04:11 PM (14 years ago) (m) AT TIMES WE MEN BEHAVE SA WE HAVE NO BRAIN Posted: at 8-04-2011 04:11 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
sophiebaby at 8-04-2011 04:30 PM (14 years ago) (f) AT TIMES WE MEN BEHAVE SA WE HAVE NO BRAIN
Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :* Posted: at 8-04-2011 04:30 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
sophiebaby at 8-04-2011 04:31 PM (14 years ago) (f) My close neighbor friend told me that her husband has refused to take her to the hospital or give her money to go to the hospital for anti-natal witout reasons..And is always insisting to make love to her,knowing fully well that she always complains of having stomach pains at night and day..
she made the best decision, make she close the gate till further notice. YES MAKE SHE CLOSE THE YABBA GATE TILL NEXT YEAR,UNLESS THE MAGA AGREES TO PAY.LOL. GATE INDEED 
Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :* Posted: at 8-04-2011 04:31 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |