...The Church and people of God will continue to dine and swim in riches...
...connect and be part of it...or...stay aside like the Far-you-see and Sad-you-see and criticize and that riches will never come to you...!!!
Tell dem.
Quote from: chik001 on 12-04-2011 10:43 PM ...Gone are the days when folks used to say..."as poor as church rat...now...it's as rich and flourishing as church rabbit... ...The Church and people of God will continue to dine and swim in riches... ...connect and be part of it...or...stay aside like the Far-you-see and Sad-you-see and criticize and that riches will never come to you...!!! Tell dem.
TILL UNA GO COME BACK I NO DEY POLICE, ARMY OR ANYTHING MOUTH CLOSE PASSING
Waste of money if d story is true.....wit lots of hungry nd homeless roamin d street? Reply
good talk Reply
dats outrageous, his he going to use the 4 jets at a time??? Reply
wasteful spending Reply
Oh my God!!!!! 4 jets? ReplyThe price of life is not for starters but for finishers".
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() too much? ![]()
Not by power not by might but by the grace of God,i wish to become a man like daddy oyedepo and adeboye.God bless nigeria. Reply
this is great. our God is doing great things Reply
why opposing these; everyone has the right to get what he or she so far they work for it. we both have the same brain while He is achieving this is because of well engaged brain and contentment, for me i tap into such supernatural blessing. Reply
Congratulation Bishop. may pls appeal to, to work on ur members to also aquired heavely jet Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
The rich get richer while the poor get poorer. The problem is that some idiot poor contribute all their meager earnings to the rich to further enjoy while they continue to wallow in poverty. The choice is theirs Reply![]()
d professy is finding a practically fulfilment in the life of the Bishop of our time; which say get back home and make my people rich. Thank God today church is no longer identify with poverty just like b/4 the saying "as poor as d church Rat" the language has change today b/c without this aircraft how can the gospel rich other people Reply
'.........................praise the Lord' Reply
When re u guys going to be wise, well there is no poor people in his church but rich people getting richer and to remind u again the jets are not his but God's is for the work of God to promote the kingdom going to spread the gospel abroad, well he is bless morethan you thinking so he can get even 10 private jet in a day he is too rich and his church members are very rich too. May God help u guys all. Reply
while buying 4jets while poor people donating the money are still there in the church suffering...........pastor Adeboye Reply
Passing without comment. Reply
Quote from: Martins2000 on 15-04-2011 10:08 AM Not by power not by might but by the grace of God,i wish to become a man like daddy oyedepo and adeboye.God bless nigeria. You have been brain washed, so you don't know your daddy anymore. Sorry