New Video of Human Trafficking From Edo State to Italy Hits The Internet (Page 2)

Date: 09-04-2011 3:09 pm (13 years ago) | Author: sunny jacob
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 12
- laurenta at 9-04-2011 10:02 PM (13 years ago)
GOD ALMIGHTY. This is terebly horrible.  PEOPLE NEED TO STOP POINTING FINGERS AT EDO. Many countries are.. WHY EDO STATE. BLOOD OF JESUS CHRIST SET HIS CHILDREN FREE

See how people sell their soul to the devil all for money...money...money. Satan has blinded the eyes of people to be so money conscious. I mean what about the life after this life.. ''VANITY UPON VANITY, ALL IS VANITY''.

HEAVEN IS REALL AND HELL IS REALL. REPENT FOR THE KINGDOM OF GOD IS AT HAND. All the economy crisis happening today are all in the bible (book of revelation). So beware please, devil does not give anything for free.
Posted: at 9-04-2011 10:02 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- harold634 at 9-04-2011 10:05 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: laurenta on  9-04-2011 10:02 PM
GOD ALMIGHTY. This is terebly horrible.  PEOPLE NEED TO STOP POINTING FINGERS AT EDO. Many countries are.. WHY EDO STATE. BLOOD OF JESUS CHRIST SET HIS CHILDREN FREE

See how people sell their soul to the devil all for money...money...money. Satan has blinded the eyes of people to be so money conscious. I mean what about the life after this life.. ''VANITY UPON VANITY, ALL IS VANITY''.

HEAVEN IS REALL AND HELL IS REALL. REPENT FOR THE KINGDOM OF GOD IS AT HAND. All the economy crisis happening today are all in the bible (book of revelation). So beware please, devil does not give anything for free.

ARE U COMMENTING OR WARNING AGAINST THE END TIME?
Posted: at 9-04-2011 10:05 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- laurenta at 9-04-2011 10:12 PM (13 years ago)
both
Posted: at 9-04-2011 10:12 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- cjbest at 9-04-2011 10:13 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: lovely09 on  9-04-2011 09:48 PM
I just wonder what these people hv against Edo women, when you go to Italy you will see so many Nigerians from different part of Nigeria, it's just Edos likes doing thing wildly and I beleive that's the reason why all girls in Italy are from Edo stae, I have so many friends, they ibos but on their documents they wrote Benin, pls lets talk about Nigerian women and not just Edo women for God's sake.
YOU ARE RIGHT MY SISTER
Posted: at 9-04-2011 10:13 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- harold634 at 9-04-2011 10:15 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: laurenta on  9-04-2011 10:12 PM
both

OK OOO
Posted: at 9-04-2011 10:15 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- abbeyy74 at 9-04-2011 10:19 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Commonsense on  9-04-2011 09:57 PM
Whenever you meet any Edo girl like 15yrs+, she's already planning to travel to Europe. Their final destination is always Italy, although some of them move their business to Spain, Greece etc.
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin funny GOD HAVE MERCY
Posted: at 9-04-2011 10:19 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bafyguy at 9-04-2011 10:41 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: lovely09 on  9-04-2011 09:48 PM
I just wonder what these people hv against Edo women, when you go to Italy you will see so many Nigerians from different part of Nigeria, it's just Edos likes doing thing wildly and I beleive that's the reason why all girls in Italy are from Edo stae, I have so many friends, they ibos but on their documents they wrote Benin, pls lets talk about Nigerian women and not just Edo women for God's sake.
No body have anything against Edo women, i believe is one of the Edo girls there in Italy that took the reporter to Edo state and show them these places.
Posted: at 9-04-2011 10:41 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ceejay58 at 9-04-2011 10:41 PM (13 years ago)
But the video is not accessible na...  

anyways, passing until i can play the video
Posted: at 9-04-2011 10:41 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- estilizo at 9-04-2011 11:11 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: cjbest on  9-04-2011 09:04 PM
too BAD,but is not just only EDO state girls that are involve in this mess,there are other states girls also in it,all that every body say is Edo girls,let us change that mentality and make a general speech to all the states traffickers.here in Italy there are so many girls that i know who are from other states doing this business,but when you ask them were are they from you will ear them say Benin city bcos is obvious that they lean how to speak Edo language, so they can flow in it that you can not even believe that they are not from edo state.......
seriously???...........................

Posted: at 9-04-2011 11:11 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- estilizo at 9-04-2011 11:13 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: laurenta on  9-04-2011 10:02 PM

thats the spirit sis,i gat your back on this.............

Posted: at 9-04-2011 11:13 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- estilizo at 9-04-2011 11:15 PM (13 years ago)
The wages of sin is death and the gift of God is eternal life,where ever they come from dont matter at all,they all should come back to God...!gossshhhh.

Posted: at 9-04-2011 11:15 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- denefe at 9-04-2011 11:19 PM (13 years ago)
This is another media to destroy the Image of our country, particularly Edo State but its not just the edo girls that are into this crazy risk, other tribes has taken it as the only means of survival too, but who will you blame, the girls or the Government ?, if Euro be equivalent of Naira who go sleep with 10 men a day 7 days a week for 20 bulks?.. Stupid.
Posted: at 9-04-2011 11:19 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 9-04-2011 11:38 PM (13 years ago)
modern day slavery
Posted: at 9-04-2011 11:38 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- KUDOS-GUTSY at 9-04-2011 11:41 PM (13 years ago)
PROSTITUTION......... THE NEW TREND AMONG WOMEN Kiss Kiss
SEX FOR MONEY Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss
Posted: at 9-04-2011 11:41 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- STKASTRO at 9-04-2011 11:43 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: tyomon on  9-04-2011 06:26 PM
There parents and the victims are to blame,they encourage there children on this madness in benin city were juju, gangsterism and indicipline  is the oder of the day,and they  shift the blame to the goverment or the trafickers , forgeting that there are other states in nigeria,if you dont put your child for sale i dont think a buy will come knocking,majority of these girls has no secondary  education ,as there parents  are busy grooming them for italy trip once they come off age as it is more or less a tradition to them,
WHERE IS THE SPIRIT OF SELF EMPLOYMENT IN EDO STATE AMONG THE YOUTHS  ,JUST LIKE ANY OTHER STATE IN NIGERIA?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?

may God help us . I don tire 4 this country.
Posted: at 9-04-2011 11:43 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- doubleheartz at 9-04-2011 11:50 PM (13 years ago)
wow.edo state................Wat a pity,hoping civilization nd urbanization gets there in 50yrs time
Posted: at 9-04-2011 11:50 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- dirtykid at 9-04-2011 11:59 PM (13 years ago)
I vex oooo  Angry Angry Angry

Posted: at 9-04-2011 11:59 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- xena15 at 10-04-2011 12:06 AM (13 years ago)
na wa to naija!

Posted: at 10-04-2011 12:06 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- TOCHI4LOVE at 10-04-2011 12:20 AM (13 years ago)
OK NOW  Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue
Posted: at 10-04-2011 12:20 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Omapri at 10-04-2011 12:38 AM (13 years ago)
na wa oo Edo pple una ever get good news?
Posted: at 10-04-2011 12:38 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 12