New Video of Human Trafficking From Edo State to Italy Hits The Internet (Page 4)

Date: 09-04-2011 3:09 pm (13 years ago) | Author: sunny jacob
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 12
- ajanni at 10-04-2011 09:16 AM (13 years ago)
20, 000 on the street? then how much is left on the streets of edo state itself ?
Posted: at 10-04-2011 09:16 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- oocharly at 10-04-2011 09:51 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: lovely09 on  9-04-2011 09:48 PM
I just wonder what these people hv against Edo women, when you go to Italy you will see so many Nigerians from different part of Nigeria, it's just Edos likes doing thing wildly and I beleive that's the reason why all girls in Italy are from Edo stae, I have so many friends, they ibos but on their documents they wrote Benin, pls lets talk about Nigerian women and not just Edo women for God's sake.
                                                                                                                                                                                                  LISTEN GIRL....EDO GIRLS ARE REALLY FALLING OUR HANDS HERE IN EUROPE, THERE ACTS IS QUITE DISGUSTING CAN U BELIEVE THAT EDO STATE IS MORE POPULAR THAN NIGERIAN IN EUROPE...............
Posted: at 10-04-2011 09:51 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Dan_Fulani at 10-04-2011 10:01 AM (13 years ago)

This is a sad commentary on how ineffective the state and national government are in
stopping this shameful slavery. This is not a new problem. It has been going on for about
15 years. I first heard about this in 1995 while on vacation in Europe.

The main reason it has not stopped is that too many people benefit from this slavery.
They include the traffickers, their protectors often crooked police, the judiciary, some
government officials and lastly the parents of the women.
The biggest lie is that the girls do not know what they will be doing in Europe.
They KNEW before they left Benin that they would be working as prostitutes.
They had false ideas that they will be making lots of money but they did not know how
difficult it was going to be.
Greed play a very big part in this tragedy. These girls and their parents thought that they
 would make alot of money. Enough money to build homes and  live like wealthy nigerians.
Reality is that only the traffickers get to live like rich Nigerians.

One big ommission in the documentary is the sad fact that some of these girls die while
in Europe. Majority get killed by the traffickers for refusing to work as prostitutes or make
pornographic videos. Others get killed by unknown individuals. Prostitution is a risky business.
This tragedy can be stopped if the parents, state and major players in this trade have the will
to end it.

dan fulani
Posted: at 10-04-2011 10:01 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Dan_Fulani at 10-04-2011 10:19 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bongo_man on 10-04-2011 07:31 AM
Almost every family of these WITCHES have relatives in Europe seriously selling their P/US/S/Y.
Edo state why is your state so messed up? Nothing good has ever came out your godforsaken state.
Their men produce the most brutal cultists killing people at broad day light, your women are withces, dogs and wh*res.

Your state is so messed up with crappy building, dirty environment, hungry looking people.

Where does your /P/U/S/S/Y earned shitty wealth goes.

I hate Edo state and the entire people.

Those bringing shame to Nigerians in the diaspora. I dated one basta/R/D who happened to be from Edo i took to my heels cos shes a real big wh*re.

Prostitution is in their blood and a culture they happily practise.

Bong_man, this is completely uncalled for. This is NOT necessary when discussing a tragedy.
What we need here is a civil discussion on how to stop this slavery NOT insults and put downs.
Lets be civil and respectful. This affect us all as a nation. Our image is tarnished overseas due
to this segxwal slavery.

dan fulani
Posted: at 10-04-2011 10:19 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- aisha89 at 10-04-2011 10:28 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: cjbest on  9-04-2011 09:04 PM
too BAD,but is not just only EDO state girls that are involve in this mess,there are other states girls also in it,all that every body say is Edo girls,let us change that mentality and make a general speech to all the states traffickers.here in Italy there are so many girls that i know who are from other states doing this business,but when you ask them were are they from you will ear them say Benin city bcos is obvious that they lean how to speak Edo language, so they can flow in it that you can not even believe that they are not from edo state.......

my dear tell them dis is the most annoyin part of it al of them clamin to b frm EDO STATE all this ingnorant mentality pple here keepin sayin bla bla bla

Posted: at 10-04-2011 10:28 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- aisha89 at 10-04-2011 10:31 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Omapri on 10-04-2011 12:38 AM
na wa oo Edo pple una ever get good news?
watch ur mouth b4 speakin! edo pple ur head! nonscences

Posted: at 10-04-2011 10:31 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- gimac at 10-04-2011 10:40 AM (13 years ago)
please vote for me 2015,i will put to end these rubbish
Posted: at 10-04-2011 10:40 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- mediaexcell at 10-04-2011 10:43 AM (13 years ago)
chei, look at the joy, happiness on her face as she is leaving. what a shameless generation !.. 50 yrs after independence, Nigeria is still million miles away from civilisation, education is ZERO, people wallowing in their ignorance. A so called religious nation but wickedness is the order of the day.. the whites are trying their best to expose us but no shame.. parents wakes up every day with the dreams of sending their children abroad "for better life"...is Nigeria cursed??  Angry Huh?
Posted: at 10-04-2011 10:43 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- joenakin at 10-04-2011 10:52 AM (13 years ago)
I just wonder what these people hv against Edo women, when you go to Italy you will see so many Nigerians from different part of Nigeria, it's just Edos likes doing thing wildly and I beleive that's the reason why all girls in Italy are from Edo stae, I have so many friends, they ibos but on their documents they wrote Benin, pls lets talk about Nigerian women and not just Edo women for God's sake.

thank u my sister, dose that mean all the nigeria woman in italy are  from edo,i don,t know why any thing they shout edo,edo
Posted: at 10-04-2011 10:52 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- moniconyez at 10-04-2011 10:59 AM (13 years ago)
too BAD,but is not just only EDO state girls that are involve in this mess,there are other states girls also in it,all that every body say is Edo girls,let us change that mentality and make a general speech to all the states traffickers.here in Italy there are so many girls that i know who are from other states doing this business,but when you ask them were are they from you will ear them say Benin city bcos is obvious that they lean how to speak Edo language, so they can flow in it that you can not even believe that they are not from edo state.......

YOU LIED............ANY ONE THAT SAYS HE/SHE IS FROM EDO AND SPEAKS THE LANGUAGE MUST BE FROM THERE. I DO NOT SEE ANY REASON WHY SOMEONE WILL LIE ABOUT HIS STATE. EDO STATE AND THEIR USUAL BIZ MESSING UP THE STREETS OF EROPEAN AND SOME ASIAN COUNTRIES.
Posted: at 10-04-2011 10:59 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- moniconyez at 10-04-2011 11:07 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 10-04-2011 09:16 AM
20, 000 on the street? then how much is left on the streets of edo state itself ?

Posted: at 10-04-2011 11:07 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- aisha89 at 10-04-2011 11:08 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: moniconyez on 10-04-2011 10:59 AM

YOU LIED............ANY ONE THAT SAYS HE/SHE IS FROM EDO AND SPEAKS THE LANGUAGE MUST BE FROM THERE. I DO NOT SEE ANY REASON WHY SOMEONE WILL LIE ABOUT HIS STATE. EDO STATE AND THEIR USUAL BIZ MESSING UP THE STREETS OF EROPEAN AND SOME ASIAN COUNTRIES.
u r very stupid 4 real! grow up!

Posted: at 10-04-2011 11:08 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- moniconyez at 10-04-2011 11:12 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kinkino on 10-04-2011 09:08 AM
odikwa egwu ooo....20 men in a day...

NO BE 20MEN A DAY, BUT 20 EURO's FOR EACH ROUND just LESS THAN 4,000 NIGERIAN MONEY SHAME ON THEM.
BUT IF YOU MEET THEM FOR SURULERE THEM GO TELL YOU SAY NA 8,000 OR EVEN 10,000 BECAUSE THEY SEE SAY YOU COME BACK FROM AWAY TOO Grin Grin
Posted: at 10-04-2011 11:12 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- moniconyez at 10-04-2011 11:16 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: aisha89 on 10-04-2011 11:08 AM

SEE ONE OF THEM, wh*re ,USELESS PEOPLE
Posted: at 10-04-2011 11:16 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- aisha89 at 10-04-2011 11:18 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: moniconyez on 10-04-2011 11:16 AM

u are one of the usless pple who jst talk n talk witout reasoin nonscences!

Posted: at 10-04-2011 11:18 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- moniconyez at 10-04-2011 11:26 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: aisha89 on 10-04-2011 11:18 AM
Quote from: moniconyez on 10-04-2011 11:16 AM

u are one of the usless pple who jst talk n talk witout reasoin nonscences!

YOUR FACE SAID IT ALL, I KNOW YOU IN ZIRICH, IDIOT. BETTER SAY NO TO PROSTITUDE CUS IS NOT A PROFESSION. OR DID YOU INHERIT THAT FROM YOUR WITCH LAND?
Posted: at 10-04-2011 11:26 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- kbyxcogitate at 10-04-2011 11:57 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: oocharly on 10-04-2011 09:51 AM
                                                                                                                                                                                                  LISTEN GIRL....EDO GIRLS ARE REALLY FALLING OUR HANDS HERE IN EUROPE, THERE ACTS IS QUITE DISGUSTING CAN U BELIEVE THAT EDO STATE IS MORE POPULAR THAN NIGERIAN IN EUROPE...............
Bros you are funny.........with that statement...that means we need to interchange the two name bi dat oooo..because a country was suppose to be popular than a mere state...lol..lol...lol...this edo guys and girls here go attack u now.. anyway just passing and laughing on ur comment
Posted: at 10-04-2011 11:57 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Dan_Fulani at 10-04-2011 12:02 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: tyomon on  9-04-2011 06:26 PM
There parents and the victims are to blame,they encourage there children on this madness in benin city were juju, gangsterism and indicipline  is the oder of the day,and they  shift the blame to the goverment or the trafickers , forgeting that there are other states in nigeria,if you dont put your child for sale i dont think a buy will come knocking,majority of these girls has no secondary  education ,as there parents  are busy grooming them for italy trip once they come off age as it is more or less a tradition to them,
WHERE IS THE SPIRIT OF SELF EMPLOYMENT IN EDO STATE AMONG THE YOUTHS  ,JUST LIKE ANY OTHER STATE IN NIGERIA?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?

Tyomon made some good points here, however I reject the idea that the parents and victims are
 solely to blame for the segxwal slavery and exploitations of Edo girls. There are plenty of blames
to go around...the government, the traffickers, the police and judiciary share parts of the blames.
Others include community leaders (local chiefs and paramount chiefs), politicians, former
governors and the juju men.
I do not deny the fact that these girls lack secondary education and skills to engage in other business
activities, but that is not entirely their fault. They come from very poor homes and are children of
parents who do not see education as a way out of their poverty.
Crippling poverty and greed contributed to the poor decisions of parents to sell their children into
prostitution. The traffickers glorify the life of nigerians overseas as opulent and fun filled. Some of the
prostitutes take pictures and send them homes to be used in recruiting naive victims.
There had been campaigns in the past to stem the flow of Edo girls into prostitution in Italy. One was a
committee formed and headed by the wife of a former governor while her husband was in office. That
ended when that governor's administration was over. Another attempt was the production of a movie titled ITOHAN.
This movie depicted the harsh life of prostitution in Italy. It was written and produced by an Edo film maker.
One of it's goals was to educate and scare parents and young girls about the brutality of segxwal slavery and
expliotation of Edo girls in Europe. Other movies on the same theme soon followed. It is difficult to say if most
Edo people saw those movies.

Initially, both campaigns slowed the flow of Edo girls to Europe but never stopped it. In recent years, the
flow of Edo girls into other parts of Europe actually grew in geometric proportion. The poor economic conditions
in Benin City and the easy of travel within the western European nations contributed to that increase.
There are enough blame to go around and solutions have to come from all in and beyond the  Edo community.

dan fulani
Posted: at 10-04-2011 12:02 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kbyxcogitate at 10-04-2011 12:07 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Dan_Fulani on 10-04-2011 10:01 AM

This is a sad commentary on how ineffective the state and national government are in
stopping this shameful slavery. This is not a new problem. It has been going on for about
15 years. I first heard about this in 1995 while on vacation in Europe.

The main reason it has not stopped is that too many people benefit from this slavery.
They include the traffickers, their protectors often crooked police, the judiciary, some
government officials and lastly the parents of the women.
The biggest lie is that the girls do not know what they will be doing in Europe.
They KNEW before they left Benin that they would be working as prostitutes.
They had false ideas that they will be making lots of money but they did not know how
difficult it was going to be.
Greed play a very big part in this tragedy. These girls and their parents thought that they
 would make alot of money. Enough money to build homes and  live like wealthy nigerians.
Reality is that only the traffickers get to live like rich Nigerians.

One big ommission in the documentary is the sad fact that some of these girls die while
in Europe. Majority get killed by the traffickers for refusing to work as prostitutes or make
pornographic videos. Others get killed by unknown individuals. Prostitution is a risky business.
This tragedy can be stopped if the parents, state and major players in this trade have the will
to end it.

dan fulani

Bros i really appreciate ur heavy enlightenment about this crap shit..... even the video here also let us to know obviously that this girls really know what they are actually coming to do. you can hear when the woman ask her, are u sure u can pay the debt of 50,000 euro she said yes and she thought money will just be coming like dat. forgetting europe is where u work for every Kobo you spent. and what they seems not to understand is that the more they are about to complete the debt the more they increase it.  
Posted: at 10-04-2011 12:07 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- AJALA at 10-04-2011 12:09 PM (13 years ago)
Almost every family of these WITCHES have relatives in Europe seriously selling their P/US/S/Y.
Edo state why is your state so messed up? Nothing good has ever came out your godforsaken state.
Their men produce the most brutal cultists killing people at broad day light, your women are withces, dogs and wh*res.

Your state is so messed up with crappy building, dirty environment, hungry looking people.

Where does your /P/U/S/S/Y earned shitty wealth goes.

I hate Edo state and the entire people.

Those bringing shame to Nigerians in the diaspora. I dated one basta/R/D who happened to be from Edo i took to my heels cos shes a real big wh*re.

Prostitution is in their blood and a culture they happily practise.
   Report to moderator   Logged
bongo_man
bongo_man
[Male]

New Video of Human Trafficking From Edo State to Italy Hits The Internet (Page 4)
« posted : 2 hrs ago (April 10, 2011, 07:49:25 AM) »

Edo state is a cursed land. Their women are ugly i mean very ugly making me wonder why they excel in their shameless business. There have been series of documentary about these sets of animals carrying the green passport. I have been to Italy, Spain, Germany, Brussel, Russia and the far West Europe. These same wh*res are everywhere bringing down the already dented image Nigeria portray abroad. Some fools would blame it on the government for allowing yourself, your moral values to be sold out for money. I would denounce member of my family who marry these breeds of devils. And my daughter would be disowned if he marry their men who are not in any way better. They cultist, blood suckers, professional thieves. Their men abroad are the most laziest set of Nigerians. stupid ''PUREE'' is their job. Sucking black c.u.n.t.s for money. Why is Edo so cursed does it mean God left the states generations ago?
Igbos, Yorubas, Deltas, Hausas would never be see in the cheap dirty prostitution ring abroad.Their level of illiteracy is the highest anywhere. WHY EDO PEOPLE.

Wished Nigeria practise dictatorship, i won't hesitate having their head chopped off for their shameless conducts abroad.

I know some shitty face Edo men and women would attack my post for speaking the truth but i really don't care not until this dirty attitudes of yours are corrected, my disgust wont diminish.
They would give nasty reasons like blame it on the government and all those nasty repeated excuses we hear everday.

Edo people need total rebirth, maybe a Sodom and gomorah like kind of revolution cos their parents arent helping matters either.

Edo's typical traits;

THIEVES
CULTIST
PROSTITUTES
POLITICAL THUGS.....the list is endless

GUY, U DEY MAKE ME VEX HERE AND YOUR COMMENTS ARE TRASH, NO SINGLE POINT.U TALK AS IF YOU ARE A BIG FOOL WITH BASKET BRAIN.
   YOU NEVER SITE DOWN AND ASK YOURSELF, HOW IS IT POSSIBLE FOR THEM SECURING VISA TO EUROPE OR DO YOU THINK THEY ALL PASS THRU.ROAD? THE CAUSE OF THE PROBLEM IS CORRUPTION.(FAKE VISA, FAKE COMPANY DOCUMENTS FOR VISA, FAKE BANK STATEMENTS, TRANSPLANTING OF RESIDENT PERMIT, FAKE PASSPORT AND MORE ARE POSSIBLE IN NIGERIA) COMBATING SEX TRAFFICKING IS THE DUTY OF GOVERNMENT TO FIGHT CORRUPTION AND MAKE THE WAY TOUGH FOR TRAFFICKERS. THEY CAN NOT MOVE WITHOUT VISA REALLY OR FAKE.

Posted: at 10-04-2011 12:09 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 12

1. Celebrity Bar Man, Cubana Chief Priest in Messy Land Tussle With Imo State Government

2. Owners of Abuja Chinese Supermarket Where Nigerians Are Barred Respond to FCCPC‘s Summons

3. Tanzania Shuts Down 5 Hydroelectric Stations to Reduce Excess Electricity in The National Grid

4. PHOTOS: 8 Years Old Girl Severely Assaulted and Left Almost Blinded by Her Aunt in Lagos

5. I Brought Afrobeat to America, Even Before Wizkid & Drake's Collabo - Singer, Rotimi (VID)

6. ‘I Stopped Going To Gym Because Of Heaven’ – Actor Williams Uchemba

7. Israel DMW Reacts As Doctor Lists Benefits Of Marrying A Virgin

8. VIDEO: Davido Lists Artistes He Loves To Collaborate With

9. Daughter Of 14th Emir Of Kano Replies X User Who Described Her Husband As A ''Yoruba Man''

10. 'God Won't Forgive Me If I Forget Leaders Who Put Me In Office When...' - APC Gov. Aspirant,

11. "I’ll Have 11 Children Until My Late Son, Kambili Returns" – Actor, Yul Edochie Vows

12. BREAKING: 119 Inmates Escape As Heavy Rains Destroy Suleja Prisons

13. "I’ve Been Married for 20 Years But Never Cooked" – Mojisola Hunponu-Wusu

14. Teenager, Abiodun Adewuyi Sentence To Three Years In Jail For Stealing Water Taps In Edo

15. Actress, Uche Ogbodo Advices Single Colleagues To Marry Themselves

16. Police Arrest Two Suspects Over killing Of Okada Rider In Niger State

17. "APC Is The Answer To Nigeria’s Problems" - Ganduje Claims

18. “My Album Is Coming To Save You All From Shitty Music” – Zinoleesky Tells Nigerians

19. Igbos Contributed To The Development Of Lagos, Abuja, Other States -Enugu Ex Gov, Nwodo

20. Veteran Journalist, Ray Ekpu Loses Wife To Cold Hands Of Death

10. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So