New Video of Human Trafficking From Edo State to Italy Hits The Internet (Page 3)

Date: 09-04-2011 3:09 pm (13 years ago) | Author: sunny jacob
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 12
- HOPEA23 at 10-04-2011 12:44 AM (13 years ago)
sum of y;all are just commenting out of sense;;;and not making sense all... out<<

Posted: at 10-04-2011 12:44 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- TOCHI4LOVE at 10-04-2011 12:53 AM (13 years ago)
@HOPEA I KNOW YOU WILL NO BE HAPE ANY TIME YOU HEARS ABOUT EDO STATE OF A THING BUT YOU KNOWS EVERY THING SO MIND HOW YOU TALK TO PEOPLE OR IF NOT YOUR GOING TO RESIEVE GODS PURNISHMENT SO TELL US ABOUT SENSE?Huh?Huh?
Posted: at 10-04-2011 12:53 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- HOPEA23 at 10-04-2011 01:07 AM (13 years ago)
phyuk you nigga;;;

Posted: at 10-04-2011 01:07 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ekpelove at 10-04-2011 01:33 AM (13 years ago)
The same thing when other Africans country commited a crime
abroad, you ask them where you from? NIGERIA

Nigeria government really need to do something about
this humiliating  human trafficking problem.
Posted: at 10-04-2011 01:33 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- l3eliyan at 10-04-2011 02:04 AM (13 years ago)
my goodness, this is just sad really sad infact i dont know what to say
Posted: at 10-04-2011 02:04 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ngeri1 at 10-04-2011 03:28 AM (13 years ago)
You're kidding right? There are a number of systems at play that all contribute to why such a thing is going on. The girl in question here claimed that her family was unaware of her intentions so how can you blame them in this instance? I don't want to go into a rant because there is so much else to be said but in relation to who is to blame..there is no one person let alone the parents or the victims. Self employment? Where will paying customers come from if they have no money either?!?!

Quote from: tyomon on  9-04-2011 06:26 PM
There parents and the victims are to blame,they encourage there children on this madness in benin city were juju, gangsterism and indicipline  is the oder of the day,and they  shift the blame to the goverment or the trafickers , forgeting that there are other states in nigeria,if you dont put your child for sale i dont think a buy will come knocking,majority of these girls has no secondary  education ,as there parents  are busy grooming them for italy trip once they come off age as it is more or less a tradition to them,
WHERE IS THE SPIRIT OF SELF EMPLOYMENT IN EDO STATE AMONG THE YOUTHS  ,JUST LIKE ANY OTHER STATE IN NIGERIA?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?

Posted: at 10-04-2011 03:28 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ngeri1 at 10-04-2011 03:29 AM (13 years ago)
You are suggesting that all of that has reached the other states?!?!

Quote from: doubleheartz on  9-04-2011 11:50 PM
wow.edo state................Wat a pity,hoping civilization nd urbanization gets there in 50yrs time
Posted: at 10-04-2011 03:29 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ngeri1 at 10-04-2011 03:30 AM (13 years ago)
I am sure that this is not the only place that goes on so the "wrong mentality" you are referencing does not only reside there....

Quote from: imas247 on 10-04-2011 12:36 AM
It is quite bizarre and absurd to see beautiful and well endowed ladies selling their dignity for money there is a wrong mentality among some of Edos. They glorify those who come to Europe and make it quick not knowing what they go through to get there what shame.
Posted: at 10-04-2011 03:30 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ngeri1 at 10-04-2011 03:31 AM (13 years ago)
Exactly!

Quote from: HOPEA23 on 10-04-2011 12:44 AM
sum of y;all are just commenting out of sense;;;and not making sense all... out<<

Posted: at 10-04-2011 03:31 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Omapri at 10-04-2011 04:06 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 10-04-2011 01:07 AM
fcuk you nigga;;;

trust dats nt necessary all u nided to do was ignore him. simple as dat
Posted: at 10-04-2011 04:06 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- chigozie1010 at 10-04-2011 06:09 AM (13 years ago)
God will save Nigeria from this shit
Posted: at 10-04-2011 06:09 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- donsicily at 10-04-2011 06:35 AM (13 years ago)
Human trafficking is the illegal trade in human beings for the purposes of commercial segxwal exploitation or forced labor, a modern-day form of slavery.
The Protocol to Prevent, Suppress and Punish Trafficking in Persons, especially Women and Children (also referred to as the Trafficking Protocol) was adopted by the United Nations in Palermo, Italy in 2000, and is an international legal agreement attached to the United Nations Convention against Transnational Organized Crime. The Trafficking Protocol is one of three Protocols adopted to supplement the Convention.[2]
The Protocol is the first global, legally binding instrument on trafficking in over half a century and the only one that sets out an agreed definition of trafficking in persons. The purpose of the Protocol is to facilitate convergence in national cooperation in investigating and prosecuting trafficking in persons. An additional objective of the Protocol is to protect and assist the victims of trafficking in persons with full respect for their human rights. The Trafficking Protocol defines human trafficking as:
Posted: at 10-04-2011 06:35 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- bongo_man at 10-04-2011 07:31 AM (13 years ago)
Almost every family of these WITCHES have relatives in Europe seriously selling their P/US/S/Y.
Edo state why is your state so messed up? Nothing good has ever came out your godforsaken state.
Their men produce the most brutal cultists killing people at broad day light, your women are withces, dogs and wh*res.

Your state is so messed up with crappy building, dirty environment, hungry looking people.

Where does your /P/U/S/S/Y earned shitty wealth goes.

I hate Edo state and the entire people.

Those bringing shame to Nigerians in the diaspora. I dated one basta/R/D who happened to be from Edo i took to my heels cos shes a real big wh*re.

Prostitution is in their blood and a culture they happily practise.
Posted: at 10-04-2011 07:31 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- bongo_man at 10-04-2011 07:49 AM (13 years ago)

Edo state is a cursed land. Their women are ugly i mean very ugly making me wonder why they excel in their shameless business. There have been series of documentary about these sets of animals carrying the green passport. I have been to Italy, Spain, Germany, Brussel, Russia and the far West Europe. These same wh*res are everywhere bringing down the already dented image Nigeria portray abroad. Some fools would blame it on the government for allowing yourself, your moral values to be sold out for money. I would denounce member of my family who marry these breeds of devils. And my daughter would be disowned if he marry their men who are not in any way better. They cultist, blood suckers, professional thieves. Their men abroad are the most laziest set of Nigerians. stupid ''PUREE'' is their job. Sucking black c.u.n.t.s for money. Why is Edo so cursed does it mean God left the states generations ago?
Igbos, Yorubas, Deltas, Hausas would never be see in the cheap dirty prostitution ring abroad.Their level of illiteracy is the highest anywhere. WHY EDO PEOPLE.

Wished Nigeria practise dictatorship, i won't hesitate having their head chopped off for their shameless conducts abroad.

I know some shitty face Edo men and women would attack my post for speaking the truth but i really don't care not until this dirty attitudes of yours are corrected, my disgust wont diminish.
They would give nasty reasons like blame it on the government and all those nasty repeated excuses we hear everday.

Edo people need total rebirth, maybe a Sodom and gomorah like kind of revolution cos their parents arent helping matters either.

Edo's typical traits;

THIEVES
CULTIST
PROSTITUTES
POLITICAL THUGS.....the list is endless
Posted: at 10-04-2011 07:49 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- abbeyy74 at 10-04-2011 08:11 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: KUDOS-GUTSY on  9-04-2011 11:41 PM
PROSTITUTION......... THE NEW TREND AMONG WOMEN Kiss Kiss
SEX FOR MONEY Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss

nope its not new @all,especialy among the Edo community infact i have been hearing of dis their Italy runs since childhood and still continue till date even getting worst.
Posted: at 10-04-2011 08:11 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- abbeyy74 at 10-04-2011 08:12 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: KUDOS-GUTSY on  9-04-2011 11:41 PM
PROSTITUTION......... THE NEW TREND AMONG WOMEN Kiss Kiss
SEX FOR MONEY Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss

nope its not new @all,especialy among the Edo community infact i have been hearing of dis their Italy runs since childhood and still continue till date even getting worst.
Posted: at 10-04-2011 08:12 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- abbeyy74 at 10-04-2011 08:31 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bongo_man on 10-04-2011 07:49 AM

Edo state is a cursed land. Their women are ugly i mean very ugly making me wonder why they excel in their shameless business. There have been series of documentary about these sets of animals carrying the green passport. I have been to Italy, Spain, Germany, Brussel, Russia and the far West Europe. These same wh*res are everywhere bringing down the already dented image Nigeria portray abroad. Some fools would blame it on the government for allowing yourself, your moral values to be sold out for money. I would denounce member of my family who marry these breeds of devils. And my daughter would be disowned if he marry their men who are not in any way better. They cultist, blood suckers, professional thieves. Their men abroad are the most laziest set of Nigerians. stupid ''PUREE'' is their job. Sucking black c.u.n.t.s for money. Why is Edo so cursed does it mean God left the states generations ago?
Igbos, Yorubas, Deltas, Hausas would never be see in the cheap dirty prostitution ring abroad.Their level of illiteracy is the highest anywhere. WHY EDO PEOPLE.

Wished Nigeria practise dictatorship, i won't hesitate having their head chopped off for their shameless conducts abroad.

I know some shitty face Edo men and women would attack my post for speaking the truth but i really don't care not until this dirty attitudes of yours are corrected, my disgust wont diminish.
They would give nasty reasons like blame it on the government and all those nasty repeated excuses we hear everday.

Edo people need total rebirth, maybe a Sodom and gomorah like kind of revolution cos their parents arent helping matters either.

Edo's typical traits;

THIEVES
CULTIST
PROSTITUTES
POLITICAL THUGS.....the list is endless
u are right and have spoken well jare my brother,they always blame their stupid act on the Government pls help me 2 ask them are they the only tribe in nigeria that are facing the crisis?or is it just today that they started seeking 4 the devilish wealth around?like i said before i have been hearing of dis their GOD forsaking trip since 70,80s when nigeria has not gotten dis worst and they have never been satisfied till date that is to tell them that its only the blessings of GOD that maket riches and added no sorrow with it,just pray that GOD will touch their heart from the top which is their parents and families to the list which is the so called stupid girls
Posted: at 10-04-2011 08:31 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 10-04-2011 08:50 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on  9-04-2011 11:59 PM
I vex oooo  Angry Angry Angry

don,t vex ooo
Posted: at 10-04-2011 08:50 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- KUDOS-GUTSY at 10-04-2011 09:06 AM (13 years ago)
MAKE THEM phyuk DEY GO HAHAHAHAHAHA Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss
Posted: at 10-04-2011 09:06 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- kinkino at 10-04-2011 09:08 AM (13 years ago)
odikwa egwu ooo....20 men in a day...
Posted: at 10-04-2011 09:08 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 12

1. Celebrity Bar Man, Cubana Chief Priest in Messy Land Tussle With Imo State Government

2. Owners of Abuja Chinese Supermarket Where Nigerians Are Barred Respond to FCCPC‘s Summons

3. I Brought Afrobeat to America, Even Before Wizkid & Drake's Collabo - Singer, Rotimi (VID)

4. PHOTOS: 8 Years Old Girl Severely Assaulted and Left Almost Blinded by Her Aunt in Lagos

5. Tanzania Shuts Down 5 Hydroelectric Stations to Reduce Excess Electricity in The National Grid

6. 'God Won't Forgive Me If I Forget Leaders Who Put Me In Office When...' - APC Gov. Aspirant,

7. VIDEO: Davido Lists Artistes He Loves To Collaborate With

8. Teenager, Abiodun Adewuyi Sentence To Three Years In Jail For Stealing Water Taps In Edo

9. "I’ll Have 11 Children Until My Late Son, Kambili Returns" – Actor, Yul Edochie Vows

10. Actress, Uche Ogbodo Advices Single Colleagues To Marry Themselves

11. Police Arrest Two Suspects Over killing Of Okada Rider In Niger State

12. Israel DMW Reacts As Doctor Lists Benefits Of Marrying A Virgin

13. ‘I Stopped Going To Gym Because Of Heaven’ – Actor Williams Uchemba

14. "APC Is The Answer To Nigeria’s Problems" - Ganduje Claims