I got a girl pregnant, but... (Page 4)

Date: 10-04-2011 3:27 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Jason Brown
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7
- jasonbod at 11-04-2011 09:42 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: oyindabty on 11-04-2011 08:59 AM
no mind him ur body is okay

Thanks!
Posted: at 11-04-2011 09:42 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- GOLDENMEDAH at 11-04-2011 09:49 AM (13 years ago)
Since she is not ur girlfriend and u re not willing to marry her, let her get rid of d pregnancy b4 she deliver and start suffering with d baby...but ask for forgiveness, next time condom is very cheap, if u can't affort those 350naira for pack, i think u can afford d 1 of 40naira for pack...
Posted: at 11-04-2011 09:49 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chicanorose at 11-04-2011 10:05 AM (13 years ago)
passing

Posted: at 11-04-2011 10:05 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FlyMamacita at 11-04-2011 12:08 PM (13 years ago)
hmmmmm
Posted: at 11-04-2011 12:08 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- marcmer at 11-04-2011 12:22 PM (13 years ago)
why should you both undergo or practice unprotected sex,why didn't you both play save or abstain from it, now you've seen the result,it's not easy to be a mother,it's a very big responsibilty especially without financial support,unwanted pregnancy can destroy your dreams of becoming great in future so i dnt blame her for taking that decision,i only blame her for stupidly going into that act without taking precaution,she is not a bay,she suld ve known it
Posted: at 11-04-2011 12:22 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- sophiebaby at 11-04-2011 12:28 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: jasonbod on 10-04-2011 03:52 PM
Quote from: frayobkk on 10-04-2011 03:40 PM
she is not ur Gf i guess 
any way dont just say she is adamant
as long as that pregnancy is concern is sin that both of u guys comited together
if she abort it u have ur own chear of the sin so try as much as u can to make her not to abort the baby

She argues that it was only casual sex and that she had no intentions of ending up with a baby. I begged her not to abort, but she won't listen.

allow her naaaaaaaaaa

Posted: at 11-04-2011 12:28 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ugochuks at 11-04-2011 12:36 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: jasonbod on 10-04-2011 05:46 PM
Quote from: bittersweet on 10-04-2011 05:30 PM
Quote from: jasonbod on 10-04-2011 03:27 PM
I got a girl pregnant last month. No, she wasn't my girlfriend. We only had sex on two occasions. But she didn't want to keep the baby. It looks like I don't have a say...it's her body, and she's adamant. What is your opinion? What would you do in my position?

I suppose u don't need us to tell u that what u've done was totally irresponsible, right?
Now,the child!Let's say u would succeed convincing her to keep it!What next?
Are u ready to take that responsibility?
And I mean, a lifetime responsibility, not just for a while!

Irresponsible how? Cos we had unprotected sex? I guess you have a point there, but it's already happened. I wish I could turn back the clock.

my guy na lie!!! u no wish to turn back the hand of anything,,, if given a chance u will do the same to another girl jor! even as we dey talk now u still dey toast another CHAP AND FIXING DATE AND STUFFS LIKE THAT,,ABEG JOR!!!!!

Posted: at 11-04-2011 12:36 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- foukidrem at 11-04-2011 12:41 PM (13 years ago)
@JASONBOD TELL THAT YOUR GIRL THAT IF SHE ABORT THAT PREGNANCY SHE WILL DIE, I FORSEE THINGS... AND YOU YOUR RESPONSIBILTY IS TO TAKE CARE OF THAT CHILD BOTH FINANCIALLY AND WHAT EVER MAY COME UP....IF YOU LIKE YOU TAKE THE CHILD TO YOUR FAMILY BUT DONT LET THAT CHILD END UP IN OFFERNAGE HOME OR ELSE UUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUU... HE MIGHT BE THE NEXT PRESIDENT OF NIGERIA OR THE NEXT ANINI/DERICO..IS IN YOUR HANDS.....
Posted: at 11-04-2011 12:41 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ugochuks at 11-04-2011 12:47 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: foukidrem on 11-04-2011 12:41 PM
@JASONBOD TELL THAT YOUR GIRL THAT IF SHE ABORT THAT PREGNANCY SHE WILL DIE, I FORSEE THINGS... AND YOU YOUR RESPONSIBILTY IS TO TAKE CARE OF THAT CHILD BOTH FINANCIALLY AND WHAT EVER MAY COME UP....IF YOU LIKE YOU TAKE THE CHILD TO YOUR FAMILY BUT DONT LET THAT CHILD END UP IN OFFERNAGE HOME OR ELSE UUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUU... HE MIGHT BE THE NEXT PRESIDENT OF NIGERIA OR THE NEXT ANINI/DERICO..IS IN YOUR HANDS.....

Shocked Shocked Shocked Huh? Huh? Huh?
NA WAH OO,, BROS AW FAR NOW? HOPE SAY U WELL SHA,, HMMM.....ABEG U GET LIGHTER? Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

Posted: at 11-04-2011 12:47 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- diplomatik at 11-04-2011 12:56 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: jasonbod on 10-04-2011 03:27 PM
I got a girl pregnant last month. No, she wasn't my girlfriend. We only had sex on two occasions. But she didn't want to keep the baby. It looks like I don't have a say...it's her body, and she's adamant. What is your opinion? What would you do in my position?

u can't do much man the deed has been done..i hope next time u will wise  ...pray that she has a chaNge of heart

Posted: at 11-04-2011 12:56 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- blessedme at 11-04-2011 01:14 PM (13 years ago)
poster u look fine that y d babe rush u like dat cos a girl wif her senses will not succum to a one night stand on a first day of meeting and then still come d ff morning for another stand if she is not a call girl.....buh atleast u should have protected urself to save ur self d stress naaaa

anyways i salute ur courage of acceptance cos most guys will never accept d pregnancy in d first place......

Now ma advice for u.....is that if u truely know that in ur heart u need d child take her for test to be sure its not more than a month cos she could actually be pretending she wants an abortion to see ur reaction and actually force someone's pregnancy on u if u insist on her keeping d child

if d child is truely urs and u want d child...then u have every rit to sue her to keep d baby....unless u want otherwise
Posted: at 11-04-2011 01:14 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- giftbaby_4real at 11-04-2011 01:26 PM (13 years ago)
Bros. u dey take risk oo fornication is a sin so go first and ask 4 4giveness of sin then sit her down and let her understand the implication of wat she trying to do but if she insist wash ur hand off it. There is one adage that say "na the dog wey the see sheet 4 him mouth na him the chop sheet" who will cast the first stone Mr. & Mrs innocent. 
Posted: at 11-04-2011 01:26 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- jasonbod at 11-04-2011 01:38 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: blessedme on 11-04-2011 01:14 PM
poster u look fine that y d babe rush u like dat cos a girl wif her senses will not succum to a one night stand on a first day of meeting and then still come d ff morning for another stand if she is not a call girl.....buh atleast u should have protected urself to save ur self d stress naaaa

anyways i salute ur courage of acceptance cos most guys will never accept d pregnancy in d first place......

Now ma advice for u.....is that if u truely know that in ur heart u need d child take her for test to be sure its not more than a month cos she could actually be pretending she wants an abortion to see ur reaction and actually force someone's pregnancy on u if u insist on her keeping d child

if d child is truely urs and u want d child...then u have every rit to sue her to keep d baby....unless u want otherwise

Lol, thanks. But I'm not like oda guys. I accept my responsibility to her. And I'm glad u realize that. I've already been with her to test the pregnancy, it is my baby. The dates add up. However, I wouldn't want to sue her if she don't keep the baby (like u suggested) coz this could've been avoided. I can't blame her completely for this. I wanted to have unprotected sex with her and she agreed, I can't turn around now and sue her to keep the baby. It wouldn't be fair.
Posted: at 11-04-2011 01:38 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Adikpe at 11-04-2011 01:46 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: jasonbod on 10-04-2011 05:14 PM
Quote from: truenaija2 on 10-04-2011 04:57 PM
sorry about it but bringing up a child is not an easy thing giving birth to a child no be mouth too , so let her do what she thinks is best for her cos thats her life her body and her future it will affect not necessarily yours , the woman carries the burden of child birth and rearing

It is nice to get a woman's perspective on this. Thank you. At the end of the day, yes, a woman carries the burden the most... because she would have to give birth and to look after the baby, even with my support in raising the kid, maybe it is not enough for her. I think she's not ready for that, and we are not in love. We're just two people who chose to have sex together. She knew at the time that she could get pregnant but she took her chances. I wasn't aware of this. She hadn't warned me.

Then what are you doing with her?
Posted: at 11-04-2011 01:46 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 11-04-2011 01:50 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ugochuks on 11-04-2011 12:47 PM
Quote from: foukidrem on 11-04-2011 12:41 PM

Shocked Shocked Shocked Huh? Huh? Huh?
NA WAH OO,, BROS AW FAR NOW? HOPE SAY U WELL SHA,, HMMM.....ABEG U GET LIGHTER? Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

Shocked Shocked Shocked Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 11-04-2011 01:50 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- goingwithyou at 11-04-2011 01:51 PM (13 years ago)
U try well well ... R u sure u r telling us d truth ?.. I kw how guy thinks when comes to dis issue ...
Posted: at 11-04-2011 01:51 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jasonbod at 11-04-2011 02:06 PM (13 years ago)
@goingwithyou Why don't you start by telling us what you think when it comes to such issues? Would you go..."It wasn't me?"
Posted: at 11-04-2011 02:06 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- jasonbod at 11-04-2011 02:28 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: GOLDENMEDAH on 11-04-2011 09:49 AM
Since she is not ur girlfriend and u re not willing to marry her, let her get rid of d pregnancy b4 she deliver and start suffering with d baby...but ask for forgiveness, next time condom is very cheap, if u can't affort those 350naira for pack, i think u can afford d 1 of 40naira for pack...

Thanks for your advice. There were condoms in my friend's bedroom where I first had sex with the girl at the party, but I didn't want to use them. And she said it was OK if I didn't. The second day at my apartment, we had unprotected sex again. So really, it has nothing to do with the price of condoms. We both chose not to use condoms.
Posted: at 11-04-2011 02:28 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- JzeeWiz at 11-04-2011 02:31 PM (13 years ago)
Mah guy u're damn lucky! As she said she dnt wanna hv d baby.
Posted: at 11-04-2011 02:31 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- jasonbod at 11-04-2011 02:45 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: JzeeWiz on 11-04-2011 02:31 PM
Mah guy u're damn lucky! As she said she dnt wanna hv d baby.

Do you really think so?
Posted: at 11-04-2011 02:45 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7

1. FRESH: Nollywood Lovers, IK Ogbonna & Ini Edo Reportedly Engaged

2. Woman Narrates How She Takes Revenge On Her Cheating Husband

3. PHOTOS: Pandemonium As Hoodlums Clash In Lagos, Set Market On Fire

4. Naira Abuse: Court Fixes Date For Report Of Settlement In Case Against Cubana Chief Priest

5. Yoruba Actors, Ogogo & Yinka Quadri’s Squash Long Standing Beef As They Are Spotted At An Event

6. BREAKING; 'Drone That Attacked Kaduna Village Mistaken For Terrorist' -Nigerian Army Claims

7. "It’s Naira Govt Said We Shouldn’t Spray, Not Perfume" - Comedian Sabinus Warns Fans

8. How A 22Yr Old Woman Dies After Waking Up With Headache

9. VIDEO: Reactions As Lady Shows Off Mouthwatering Noodles Her Boyfriend Made

10. '5 Stab Wounds Found On His Body' - Family Of Veritas University Student Found Dead Reveals

11. Presidency Faults Organised Labour Over ₦615,000 Minimum Wage Demand

12. Peter Obi Reacts To The Deaths Of 35 Nigerians In Horrific Kogi, Enugu Road Clashes

13. PHOTOS: Police Arrests Two Women For Child Trafficking In Abuja

1. Stop Lagos-Calabar Highway Project - Obi Tells Tinubu As Demolition of Landmark Centre Begins

2. "Stop Inciting Igbos Against Tinubu Govt" – Umahi Slams Peter Obi

3. MAY 1st; Peter Obi Celebrates Nigerian Workers, Sends Message

4. Investigation Launched Into Mysterious Death Of VGC Chairman, Gihan Mbelu In Lagos

5. No More Big 3 In Afrobeat, I'm On Same Level With Wizkid, Davido And Burnaboy - Rema Reveals

6. I Will Reconcile Atiku And Wike If I Emerge PDP National Chairman – Suswam

7. Drama As Actress, Toyin Abraham Ajeyemi Clashes With Area Boys On Movie Set (Video)

8. Watch As Lions Have S3x On Top Of Safari Truck Full Of People

9. “Wizkid Undergoing Mental Illness, No Longer Together With Jada – Isaac Fayose Reveals

10. "Polygamy Is Allowed In Celestial Church, Our Prophets Can Marry Many Wives" — Oshoffa's Son