I got a girl pregnant, but... (Page 5)

Date: 10-04-2011 3:27 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Jason Brown
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7
- diplomatik at 11-04-2011 02:52 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: jasonbod on 11-04-2011 02:28 PM
Quote from: GOLDENMEDAH on 11-04-2011 09:49 AM
Since she is not ur girlfriend and u re not willing to marry her, let her get rid of d pregnancy b4 she deliver and start suffering with d baby...but ask for forgiveness, next time condom is very cheap, if u can't affort those 350naira for pack, i think u can afford d 1 of 40naira for pack...

Thanks for your advice. There were condoms in my friend's bedroom where I first had sex with the girl at the party, but I didn't want to use them. And she said it was OK if I didn't. The second day at my apartment, we had unprotected sex again. So really, it has nothing to do with the price of condoms. We both chose not to use condoms.

i hope u got tested

Posted: at 11-04-2011 02:52 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- FlyMamacita at 11-04-2011 03:02 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: JzeeWiz on 11-04-2011 02:31 PM
Mah guy u're damn lucky! As she said she dnt wanna hv d baby.
Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 11-04-2011 03:02 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dirtykid at 11-04-2011 03:09 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: jasonbod on 10-04-2011 03:27 PM
I got a girl pregnant last month. No, she wasn't my girlfriend. We only had sex on two occasions. But she didn't want to keep the baby. It looks like I don't have a say...it's her body, and she's adamant. What is your opinion? What would you do in my position?

I will blame you first bro !! for having unprotected sex with a stranger. have you ever thought of this, What if u contact any STD ? I guess no ! For the post like you said, she got her body, and u have less to say about it, because she's not your GF, it looks more like one night stand to me........ For this reason, i really don't have any suggestion to this matter, If you think you can love her/she's good enough to be your partner, plead with her to keep your child for you, promise to take care of them and keep your words... I believe in men of Integrity, if you really tell yourself truth and mean them inside, I believe people's spirit communicates before the final execution, Her's will definitely meet your spirit partner for spiritual meeting to work together in one accord. if not..... you take whatever that comes ahead.

Posted: at 11-04-2011 03:09 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- jasonbod at 11-04-2011 03:19 PM (13 years ago)
@dirtykid I hear you bro. As for having unprotected sex with a stranger, you're a man. You know that these things do happen. And yes, it was a one night stand that happened two days in a row. But I will continue to plead with her not to abort and hope for the best.
Posted: at 11-04-2011 03:19 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- diplomatik at 11-04-2011 03:21 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 11-04-2011 03:09 PM
I got a girl pregnant last month. No, she wasn't my girlfriend. We only had sex on two occasions. But she didn't want to keep the baby. It looks like I don't have a say...it's her body, and she's adamant. What is your opinion? What would you do in my position?

I will blame you first bro !! for having unprotected sex with a stranger. have you ever thought of this, What if u contact any STD ? I guess no ! For the post like you said, she got her body, and u have less to say about it, because she's not your GF, it looks more like one night stand to me........ For this reason, i really don't have any suggestion to this matter, If you think you can love her/she's good enough to be your partner, plead with her to keep your child for you, promise to take care of them and keep your words... I believe in men of Integrity, if you really tell yourself truth and mean them inside, I believe people's spirit communicates before the final execution, Her's will definitely meet your spirit partner for spiritual meeting to work together in one accord. if not..... you take whatever that comes ahead.

correct boo  Kiss

Posted: at 11-04-2011 03:21 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- preciousjoyde at 11-04-2011 03:37 PM (13 years ago)
lover boy,
we weren't witness to your act, when you both decided to have unprotected sex, u did it in private, why post in now in public, pls go sort yourselves out privately.
Posted: at 11-04-2011 03:37 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- dirtykid at 11-04-2011 03:39 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: jasonbod on 11-04-2011 03:19 PM
@dirtykid I hear you bro. As for having unprotected sex with a stranger, you're a man. You know that these things do happen. And yes, it was a one night stand that happened two days in a row. But I will continue to plead with her not to abort and hope for the best.

I feel ya Bro ! But one thing i know is no matter how tight or press the thing hold man, with whats going around the town now, we all got to value life and protect ourselves from all STD's.

I hope she had change of mind with her decision, keep pleading her, maybe is gonna work out... good luck Bro !!

Posted: at 11-04-2011 03:39 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- adams933 at 11-04-2011 03:42 PM (13 years ago)
The big question is how will you feel watching someone taking the life of a child dat is supposed to be yours? If you'r not ready to become a father, what prompted you into having unprotected sex?
Posted: at 11-04-2011 03:42 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ugochuks at 11-04-2011 03:52 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 11-04-2011 01:50 PM
Quote from: ugochuks on 11-04-2011 12:47 PM
Quote from: foukidrem on 11-04-2011 12:41 PM
@JASONBOD TELL THAT YOUR GIRL THAT IF SHE ABORT THAT PREGNANCY SHE WILL DIE, I FORSEE THINGS... AND YOU YOUR RESPONSIBILTY IS TO TAKE CARE OF THAT CHILD BOTH FINANCIALLY AND WHAT EVER MAY COME UP....IF YOU LIKE YOU TAKE THE CHILD TO YOUR FAMILY BUT DONT LET THAT CHILD END UP IN OFFERNAGE HOME OR ELSE UUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUU... HE MIGHT BE THE NEXT PRESIDENT OF NIGERIA OR THE NEXT ANINI/DERICO..IS IN YOUR HANDS.....

Shocked Shocked Shocked Huh? Huh? Huh?
NA WAH OO,, BROS AW FAR NOW? HOPE SAY U WELL SHA,, HMMM.....ABEG U GET LIGHTER? Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

Shocked Shocked Shocked Grin Grin Grin Grin

KB God bless u jor!! u no whats up!!! im sure u re one of my kind Grin Grin as in puffin levels, like to  join me? just rollin a joint 4 ya Wink Wink

Posted: at 11-04-2011 03:52 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- blessedme at 11-04-2011 04:03 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: jasonbod on 11-04-2011 01:38 PM
Quote from: blessedme on 11-04-2011 01:14 PM
poster u look fine that y d babe rush u like dat cos a girl wif her senses will not succum to a one night stand on a first day of meeting and then still come d ff morning for another stand if she is not a call girl.....buh atleast u should have protected urself to save ur self d stress naaaa

anyways i salute ur courage of acceptance cos most guys will never accept d pregnancy in d first place......

Now ma advice for u.....is that if u truely know that in ur heart u need d child take her for test to be sure its not more than a month cos she could actually be pretending she wants an abortion to see ur reaction and actually force someone's pregnancy on u if u insist on her keeping d child

if d child is truely urs and u want d child...then u have every rit to sue her to keep d baby....unless u want otherwise

Lol, thanks. But I'm not like oda guys. I accept my responsibility to her. And I'm glad u realize that. I've already been with her to test the pregnancy, it is my baby. The dates add up. However, I wouldn't want to sue her if she don't keep the baby (like u suggested) coz this could've been avoided. I can't blame her completely for this. I wanted to have unprotected sex with her and she agreed, I can't turn around now and sue her to keep the baby. It wouldn't be fair.
i feel u.....well just try ur best in pleading and if she insist...let her be and continue wif ya life
Posted: at 11-04-2011 04:03 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- moniconyez at 11-04-2011 04:10 PM (13 years ago)
Good adviser how na? Grin
Posted: at 11-04-2011 04:10 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- biggpimp at 11-04-2011 08:05 PM (13 years ago)
guy, learn to use condoms next time................ok
Posted: at 11-04-2011 08:05 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- proly at 11-04-2011 08:54 PM (13 years ago)
is a big sin in d sight of GOD
Posted: at 11-04-2011 08:54 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Expresslady at 11-04-2011 08:58 PM (13 years ago)
always remember to protect yourself first before having sex with any babe.
PREVENTION IS BETTER THAN CURE. Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes anyway,
Posted: at 11-04-2011 08:58 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- jasonbod at 11-04-2011 09:34 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: biggpimp on 11-04-2011 08:05 PM
guy, learn to use condoms next time................ok

I hear u bro. I've never been too keen on condoms but I sure will consider that next time bro.
Posted: at 11-04-2011 09:34 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- jasonbod at 11-04-2011 09:39 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Expresslady on 11-04-2011 08:58 PM
always remember to protect yourself first before having sex with any babe.
PREVENTION IS BETTER THAN CURE. Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes anyway,

In this case it wasn't about remembering, I just didn't wanna use protection and the babe was cool with that. But I hear your advice. Thank you.
Posted: at 11-04-2011 09:39 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- deboalabi262 at 11-04-2011 10:54 PM (13 years ago)
Let her do what she wants with her body.

Posted: at 11-04-2011 10:54 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- smithengal at 11-04-2011 11:20 PM (13 years ago)

It's not just her body but it's your child she is trying to kill, that is if you are truly responsible.
Posted: at 11-04-2011 11:20 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- fjoeaug at 12-04-2011 02:15 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: jasonbod on 10-04-2011 04:41 PM
Quote from: Youngstoriez on 10-04-2011 04:26 PM
Guy if yu begged her and she wouldnt listen....allow her do her will...bsides why wud yu have sex wif a girl who's not ur girlfriend???...uh??? aint fair, is she a hallot???

I guess you're right about that. She insists she don't want the baby. Well, she ain't a harlot, she's just a girl I met at a party and one thing led to another and we had sex in my friend's bedroom at the party, and then the next day she came to my apartment and we had sex again. Only on two occasions. So no, we were never an item. She ain't my girlfriend as such.
how are u sure u are safe(i mean disease wise)? Huh? Huh? go and check urself then play safe if u cant hold d banana b/w ur leg. Cool Cool
Posted: at 12-04-2011 02:15 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fjoeaug at 12-04-2011 02:16 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: smithengal on 11-04-2011 11:20 PM

It's not just her body but it's your child she is trying to kill, that is if you are truly responsible.
exactly..
Posted: at 12-04-2011 02:16 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7