I got a girl pregnant, but... (Page 2)

Date: 10-04-2011 3:27 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Jason Brown
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 7
- moniconyez at 10-04-2011 08:02 PM (13 years ago)
AM COMING
Posted: at 10-04-2011 08:02 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- kebella at 10-04-2011 08:06 PM (13 years ago)
re yu going to impregnant her  Grin Grin

Posted: at 10-04-2011 08:06 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- moniconyez at 10-04-2011 08:14 PM (13 years ago)
No i don pass that stage oo. lol. Unless a lady want to attach her self to me, by deliberately taking in, But i DODGE AM BIG time.  Grin
Posted: at 10-04-2011 08:14 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- kebella at 10-04-2011 08:15 PM (13 years ago)
 Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed ur highly protected

Posted: at 10-04-2011 08:15 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- jasonbod at 10-04-2011 08:19 PM (13 years ago)
@moniconyez Tell us how you dodge broda, by pulling out b4 u cum?
Posted: at 10-04-2011 08:19 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- moniconyez at 10-04-2011 08:24 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: jasonbod on 10-04-2011 08:19 PM

Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 10-04-2011 08:24 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- kebella at 10-04-2011 08:30 PM (13 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked say it oooooo Huh?

Posted: at 10-04-2011 08:30 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- jasonbod at 10-04-2011 08:32 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: moniconyez on 10-04-2011 08:24 PM
Quote from: jasonbod on 10-04-2011 08:19 PM

Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed

I can see you have your lips sealed LOL. OK, I get it, you pullout. But guess what? It doesn't always work. That said, I didn't pullout, I cum inside the girl. Next time I may try your trick  Cheesy
Posted: at 10-04-2011 08:32 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- truenaija2 at 10-04-2011 08:52 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: jasonbod on 10-04-2011 05:14 PM
Quote from: truenaija2 on 10-04-2011 04:57 PM
sorry about it but bringing up a child is not an easy thing giving birth to a child no be mouth too , so let her do what she thinks is best for her cos thats her life her body and her future it will affect not necessarily yours , the woman carries the burden of child birth and rearing

It is nice to get a woman's perspective on this. Thank you. At the end of the day, yes, a woman carries the burden the most... because she would have to give birth and to look after the baby, even with my support in raising the kid, maybe it is not enough for her. I think she's not ready for that, and we are not in love. We're just two people who chose to have sex together. She knew at the time that she could get pregnant but she took her chances. I wasn't aware of this. She hadn't warned me.

u r welcome
Posted: at 10-04-2011 08:52 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mediaexcell at 10-04-2011 08:56 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 10-04-2011 08:01 PM
Quote from: mediaexcell on 10-04-2011 08:00 PM
man never

re yu impotent Lips Sealed  Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
wat do u mean... is it a must that every body must get a girl pregnant outside wedlock ?? i`d never done it and never will.. u hear am
Posted: at 10-04-2011 08:56 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HOPEA23 at 10-04-2011 08:58 PM (13 years ago)
leave her alone and just wash your hands off it.

Posted: at 10-04-2011 08:58 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 10-04-2011 08:58 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mediaexcell on 10-04-2011 08:56 PM
Quote from: kebella on 10-04-2011 08:01 PM
Quote from: mediaexcell on 10-04-2011 08:00 PM
man never

re yu impotent Lips Sealed  Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
wat do u mean... is it a must that every body must get a girl pregnant outside wedlock ?? i`d never done it and never will.. u hear am
Huh? Huh? yu mean yu cant give me  Lips Sealed b4 wedlock Huh?

Posted: at 10-04-2011 08:58 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kooldemsy at 10-04-2011 09:05 PM (13 years ago)
too much, konji
Posted: at 10-04-2011 09:05 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Omilim at 10-04-2011 09:14 PM (13 years ago)
A few minutes of pleasure and a whole nine months of pain..
Please the innocent soul lies on her inside who has no idea of whats happening
Give the unborn child a life to live,please don't let the blood of an innocent soul be upon you and the girl's hands
Posted: at 10-04-2011 09:14 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 10-04-2011 09:19 PM (13 years ago)
 Cool

Posted: at 10-04-2011 09:19 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- estilizo at 10-04-2011 09:33 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: truenaija2 on 10-04-2011 04:57 PM
sorry about it but bringing up a child is not an easy thing giving birth to a child no be mouth too , so let her do what she thinks is best for her cos thats her life her body and her future it will affect not necessarily yours , the woman carries the burden of child birth and rearing
nice one,you just spoke my mind.

Posted: at 10-04-2011 09:33 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- estilizo at 10-04-2011 09:34 PM (13 years ago)
 Cool

Posted: at 10-04-2011 09:34 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- truenaija2 at 10-04-2011 09:35 PM (13 years ago)
 Wink
Posted: at 10-04-2011 09:35 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 10-04-2011 09:56 PM (13 years ago)
 Tongue

Posted: at 10-04-2011 09:56 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- eomo at 10-04-2011 10:06 PM (13 years ago)
Guy you took some high risk oh. You met a girl in a party and you had sex without protection? I will advice you to go for test to make sure it is just the pregnancy you guys are talking about. Please play safe. Life is too sweet to take for granted. As for the pregnancy, if you really want it, then seat her down and give her good reasons why she should let the innocent child live and you have a plan on how you will take care of the child.
Posted: at 10-04-2011 10:06 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 7