To my ladies

Date: 11-04-2011 10:01 am (13 years ago) | Author: Vera
[1] 2 3 4 ... 7
- at 11-04-2011 10:01 AM (13 years ago)
Hello Ladies

Okay! i want to know who is who on NP today

Ladies pick 2 guys and Compliment them...i mean say something great about them
If possible you woo them...(I dare all the ladies in the house)

N.B
I dont want to hear anything like...passing, peeping, brb, no comment, or something
If you do...then i would believe you're a Kid and not a grown up
lets show them men how brave and matured we are

Once again I dare all ladies in the house

Oya make me proud

Posted: at 11-04-2011 10:01 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- chicanorose at 11-04-2011 10:08 AM (13 years ago)
Stephen and emejuru are the worst guys on NP u can always see them on the jokes forum.
i cannot not woo this guys cos their head no correct at all........ those that are always on the jokes forum would understand wat i mean.

Posted: at 11-04-2011 10:08 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- truenaija2 at 11-04-2011 10:10 AM (13 years ago)
xter my one and only love on NP but u dey phyukup Lips Sealed who else i fit compliment yeah prince dafe the only guy with special xsignature PDS  i dey hail ooo
Posted: at 11-04-2011 10:10 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- frayobkk at 11-04-2011 10:13 AM (13 years ago)
i pass jari this one na ladys club

Posted: at 11-04-2011 10:13 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Violetvera at 11-04-2011 10:14 AM (13 years ago)
Well as for me i pick 50cent and dirtykid

50cent i love the way you handle things here..and to be sincere i like you a lot

Dirtykid i love all your  comments...you're my hero dear

Love you guys
Posted: at 11-04-2011 10:14 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- sophiebaby at 11-04-2011 10:15 AM (13 years ago)
COMPLIMENTS TO MY SWEET WACO (I MISS YOU)

As handsome as you are on the outside, it's the inside of you that really shines! "

TO INEMX

"you're the reason i fight so hard...and can't wait to come home..."

Posted: at 11-04-2011 10:15 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Sheree at 11-04-2011 10:24 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: chicanorose on 11-04-2011 10:08 AM
Stephen and emejuru are the worst guys on NP u can always see them on the jokes forum.
i cannot not woo this guys cos their head no correct at all........ those that are always on the jokes forum would understand wat i mean.

Chikababe, are you serious Huh?  Grin Grin
Posted: at 11-04-2011 10:24 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chicanorose at 11-04-2011 10:26 AM (13 years ago)
sheree u know na

Posted: at 11-04-2011 10:26 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 11-04-2011 10:29 AM (13 years ago)
i miss my sweet waco like hell..no other like him.. he is irreplaceable

Posted: at 11-04-2011 10:29 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- FlyMamacita at 11-04-2011 11:43 AM (13 years ago)
* Iloveit,, no pretending- always real- intelligent- enuf sexdrive  Grin

* Dirtykid,, he's too handsome- intelligent- sweet- enuf experience & sexdrive  Grin
Posted: at 11-04-2011 11:43 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- divineproject at 11-04-2011 12:02 PM (13 years ago)
I appreciate all the guys on the forum here, but most especially SBI, you got a good head on your shoulders, same goes for Mazi the oracle and sorry poster, I have to take a little liberty here and go more than 2....I want to add Onchedu, I miss his incisive comments on here and Dirtykid, I got to say you too much......

Posted: at 11-04-2011 12:02 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- chiglamour4u at 11-04-2011 12:24 PM (13 years ago)
i compliment Dirtykid for is wisdom and dirtytalk, Iloveit intelligent and hv a great way with words
Posted: at 11-04-2011 12:24 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- diplomatik at 11-04-2011 01:02 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on 11-04-2011 12:02 PM
I appreciate all the guys on the forum here, but most especially SBI, you got a good head on your shoulders, same goes for Mazi the oracle and sorry poster, I have to take a little liberty here and go more than 2....I want to add Onchedu, I miss his incisive comments on here and Dirtykid, I got to say you too much......

u talk true..those r the leading men  Cheesy

and of course my dirtyk  Grin

Posted: at 11-04-2011 01:02 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- MissyBarbie at 11-04-2011 01:19 PM (13 years ago)
Adams and Olu

Those two guys means everything to me...and i apprieciate them

YOU GUYS

Posted: at 11-04-2011 01:19 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- MissyBarbie at 11-04-2011 01:28 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: MissyBarbie on 11-04-2011 01:19 PM
Adams and Olu

Those two guys means everything to me...and i apprieciate them

YOU GUYS

Posted: at 11-04-2011 01:28 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- oyindabty at 11-04-2011 01:33 PM (13 years ago)
i won go wee wee jareeee
Posted: at 11-04-2011 01:33 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- divineproject at 11-04-2011 01:37 PM (13 years ago)
I thought u have been cured of the wee wee thing na?

Posted: at 11-04-2011 01:37 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- kebella at 11-04-2011 01:38 PM (13 years ago)
peeping, passing , no comment, brb................................ Huh? Angry

Posted: at 11-04-2011 01:38 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 11-04-2011 01:39 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Violetvera on 11-04-2011 10:14 AM
Well as for me i pick 50cent and dirtykid

50cent i love the way you handle things here..and to be sincere i like you a lot

Dirtykid i love all your  comments...you're my hero dear

Love you guys

Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?

Posted: at 11-04-2011 01:39 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- FlyMamacita at 11-04-2011 01:56 PM (13 years ago)
 Grin Grin
Posted: at 11-04-2011 01:56 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
[1] 2 3 4 ... 7