Quote from: fjoeaug on 12-04-2011 01:55 AM good tips!!! what if after doing all these and you still found him outside? Outside where?
Quote from: livingday on 12-04-2011 02:13 AM Quote from: fjoeaug on 12-04-2011 01:55 AM good tips!!! what if after doing all these and you still found him outside? Outside where?
Quote from: fjoeaug on 12-04-2011 02:18 AM Quote from: livingday on 12-04-2011 02:13 AM Quote from: fjoeaug on 12-04-2011 01:55 AM good tips!!! what if after doing all these and you still found him outside? Outside where? That will be an awful disappointment. A sure sign that you have used the tips on someone not worthy.
This is easy said than one, but if girls can put this into practice it will be really interesting Reply
interesting ...but many girls can do that....hope you girls can put it into practice Reply
make woman hear am? Reply
Quote from: Larrykingomoj on 12-04-2011 03:53 AM This is easy said than one, but if girls can put this into practice it will be really interesting yea man lovly tips from cyndi.
i agree with u. cyndi3. Reply
hard to practice Reply
hw of them are willing to do such nowadays Reply
nice one dear Reply![]()
does these matters much in life of woman Reply
Quote from: cyndi3 on 11-04-2011 01:00 PM In response to 7 things that make a woman happy...though this is short,I hope the men folks would like this ![]() 8. Make /Let him go- If he wants to hang out with his buddies or go watch a game, give him his freedom. 7. Be secure- If there's something wrong with urself like ur addin on weight, try workin out in a gym and don't make him feel bad as if it's his fault. 6. Strip for your man- Sometimes, why don't you shock him when he comes back from a hard day at work, u can do somethin segxwal like a striptease, the tiredness will run away from him, trust me ![]() 5. No Nagging- Let the small stuff go, don't nag him about not helpin out with the dishes or throwin away the trash, give him some few days and then talk to him in a calm way about it and pls don't ask him to do stuff that he don't like...e.g like going to shoppin with u, ur gals are there that u can hang out with. 4. Be independent- its gud to have ur own money, most find that really sexy, rather than spendin his all the time(few times wount hurt ![]() 3.Sex- Its their own way of showin love and affection, Be spontaneous, don't let him ask u, if you don't do it, another will ![]() 2. Feed your man- You need to learn how to cook, if u know how to read, u know how to cook----so get a cookbook and learn, by this ur keepin ur man. ![]() 1. Treat your man like a man- Respect the person that he is, don't talk down on him in front of other people, show him some support in all he does. ![]() lovely i wish u were my woman,are u married? if all women were like this i will not be affraid of marrage.
Quote from: joenakin on 12-04-2011 09:33 AM Quote from: cyndi3 on 11-04-2011 01:00 PM In response to 7 things that make a woman happy...though this is short,I hope the men folks would like this ![]() 8. Make /Let him go- If he wants to hang out with his buddies or go watch a game, give him his freedom. 7. Be secure- If there's something wrong with urself like ur addin on weight, try workin out in a gym and don't make him feel bad as if it's his fault. 6. Strip for your man- Sometimes, why don't you shock him when he comes back from a hard day at work, u can do somethin segxwal like a striptease, the tiredness will run away from him, trust me ![]() 5. No Nagging- Let the small stuff go, don't nag him about not helpin out with the dishes or throwin away the trash, give him some few days and then talk to him in a calm way about it and pls don't ask him to do stuff that he don't like...e.g like going to shoppin with u, ur gals are there that u can hang out with. 4. Be independent- its gud to have ur own money, most find that really sexy, rather than spendin his all the time(few times wount hurt ![]() 3.Sex- Its their own way of showin love and affection, Be spontaneous, don't let him ask u, if you don't do it, another will ![]() 2. Feed your man- You need to learn how to cook, if u know how to read, u know how to cook----so get a cookbook and learn, by this ur keepin ur man. ![]() 1. Treat your man like a man- Respect the person that he is, don't talk down on him in front of other people, show him some support in all he does. ![]() lovely i wish u were my woman,are u married? if all women were like this i will not be affraid of marrage. which kind question be that,is like you lost your way here
lol ^^ Reply@OP I don't like all though! I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
me too PI Reply
intresting make i go practice d No 6 Reply
Quote from: joenakin on 12-04-2011 09:33 AM Quote from: cyndi3 on 11-04-2011 01:00 PM In response to 7 things that make a woman happy...though this is short,I hope the men folks would like this ![]() 8. Make /Let him go- If he wants to hang out with his buddies or go watch a game, give him his freedom. 7. Be secure- If there's something wrong with urself like ur addin on weight, try workin out in a gym and don't make him feel bad as if it's his fault. 6. Strip for your man- Sometimes, why don't you shock him when he comes back from a hard day at work, u can do somethin segxwal like a striptease, the tiredness will run away from him, trust me ![]() 5. No Nagging- Let the small stuff go, don't nag him about not helpin out with the dishes or throwin away the trash, give him some few days and then talk to him in a calm way about it and pls don't ask him to do stuff that he don't like...e.g like going to shoppin with u, ur gals are there that u can hang out with. 4. Be independent- its gud to have ur own money, most find that really sexy, rather than spendin his all the time(few times wount hurt ![]() 3.Sex- Its their own way of showin love and affection, Be spontaneous, don't let him ask u, if you don't do it, another will ![]() 2. Feed your man- You need to learn how to cook, if u know how to read, u know how to cook----so get a cookbook and learn, by this ur keepin ur man. ![]() 1. Treat your man like a man- Respect the person that he is, don't talk down on him in front of other people, show him some support in all he does. ![]() lovely i wish u were my woman,are u married? if all women were like this i will not be affraid of marrage. Maga Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
U really fished things out on dis post Replyu try Love or Hate me its ur Biz, I have more important things to think abt since u never gonna change me