May God help her find happiness someday, it's never her fault.
Quote from: Greggiyke on 13-04-2011 02:33 PM I feel 4 this poor girl, life must have been difficult for her, no friends as a teenager, must have been tough. thats true, poor girl, i pray one day a cure will be discoveredMay God help her find happiness someday, it's never her fault.
Chaii.. Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
Oh Chim,nothing we no go see shaa!Miss Long-evity. Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
try play basketball Reply
haba she is very tall Reply
Hey guy! Imagine making out with her. Sounds very adventurous!!! Reply
Quote from: NjeziIyke on 14-04-2011 12:12 AM Oh Chim,nothing we no go see shaa!Miss Long-evity. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
she will be so good for the basket ball Reply
Well that is life, is a pitty. We all pray to have a better share of this life, may God help us. Reply
Woders Shall Never End... Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: uzjosh on 14-04-2011 11:31 AM Woders Shall Never End... ![]() ![]() ![]() what is wonder there if u dont know what u will post just pass jari Jesus replied, "What is impossible with men is possible with God." Luke 18:27
TOO MUCH OF EVERYTHING IS BAD Reply
it were in Nigeria they would have taken her to Replya pastor for deliverance.
very ugly site! ReplyThe price of life is not for starters but for finishers".
poor poor gurl........ i hope she stops growing. at least. she can live a famous life..i feel for her... Reply![]()
ok, i see Reply
o God save ur children, na wa o so notin can be done? o boy eeee Reply
this one pass giant i pity who go marry am Reply![]()