WOULD YOU SPY ON YOUR SPOUSE'S PHONE?

Date: 14-04-2011 8:08 am (13 years ago) | Author: DAVIDO BAYEM
[1] 2 3 4 5
- at 14-04-2011 08:08 AM (13 years ago)
Would you spy on the Mobile phone of your wife or husband to find out if he/she is cheating on you?

This is an important question which will help me/people make some important decisions.

Comments please.

Posted: at 14-04-2011 08:08 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- bittersweet at 14-04-2011 08:14 AM (13 years ago)
I don't do things behind ppl's back!
If I suspect something, I'll ask him directly!

Posted: at 14-04-2011 08:14 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- princess4jifs at 14-04-2011 08:23 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on 14-04-2011 08:14 AM

IF HE LIES TO YOU? BETA TO CHECKOUT YOURSELF,SPYING IS A KINDDA WRONG WORD FOR SPOUSE DON'T U FINK?
Posted: at 14-04-2011 08:23 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- qunodinga at 14-04-2011 08:45 AM (13 years ago)
I dont see any need for that...
Posted: at 14-04-2011 08:45 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bittersweet at 14-04-2011 08:48 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: princess4jifs on 14-04-2011 08:23 AM

IF HE LIES TO YOU? BETA TO CHECKOUT YOURSELF,SPYING IS A KINDDA WRONG WORD FOR SPOUSE DON'T U FINK?

No,I mean if I want to check his phone,I'll ask for it in his presence!
If he doesn't want to give it to me...he's in trouble!  Angry

Posted: at 14-04-2011 08:48 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- blessedme at 14-04-2011 08:51 AM (13 years ago)
maybe or maybe not
Posted: at 14-04-2011 08:51 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- PreetyInstinct at 14-04-2011 08:58 AM (13 years ago)
I don't know, if i get 'mad' enough Tongue

Posted: at 14-04-2011 08:58 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- onyiis at 14-04-2011 09:01 AM (13 years ago)
Dont think it is  necessary but if i must ................it will be in his presence

Posted: at 14-04-2011 09:01 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- davodguy at 14-04-2011 09:07 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on 14-04-2011 08:48 AM

That could be crazy! you know Undecided
Posted: at 14-04-2011 09:07 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- bittersweet at 14-04-2011 09:11 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: davodguy on 14-04-2011 09:07 AM

Crazy?  Huh? How come?
If we are in a serious relationship, I don't see anything wrong in handle each other's phones!
But not behind our back!
So how could that be crazy?

Posted: at 14-04-2011 09:11 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- davodguy at 14-04-2011 09:20 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on 14-04-2011 09:11 AM

Crazy?  Huh? How come?
If we are in a serious relationship, I don't see anything wrong in handle each other's phones!
But not behind our back!

[/quote

If you trust each other, you will find it difficult to do it on her sight. except when there is no trust.
Posted: at 14-04-2011 09:20 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Bennygoodman at 14-04-2011 09:22 AM (13 years ago)
I don't need to do that, the should be a level of trust between husband and wife that the thought of cheating should not arise at all, if i don't trust my spouse, why should i marry her?
Posted: at 14-04-2011 09:22 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- qunodinga at 14-04-2011 09:27 AM (13 years ago)
Ima queen edidiehe ye afo?
Posted: at 14-04-2011 09:27 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bittersweet at 14-04-2011 09:29 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: davodguy on 14-04-2011 09:20 AM
Quote from: bittersweet on 14-04-2011 09:11 AM

Crazy?  Huh? How come?
But not behind our back!

[/quote

If you trust each other, you will find it difficult to do it on her sight. except when there is no trust.

Trust? Fully? Nowadays? Impossible!
I don't see anything wrong in looking through his phone in her presence! It would be wrong if I would do it behind his back, without his approval.
And I hope u don't imagine I'll ask his phone telling him "Hey,let me see if there r not some signs that u cheat on me"  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Come on!
Just ask for it,simple!
If he asks for my phone,I say yes,without other questions!

If he'll start questioning the reason for that...I'll see red flags waving! 

Posted: at 14-04-2011 09:29 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Bennygoodman at 14-04-2011 09:30 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: qunodinga on 14-04-2011 09:27 AM

ufan ima mi, idioke ooo ediye,
nkpo etiedidie ya ima mi?
Posted: at 14-04-2011 09:30 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ibitoyebetty at 14-04-2011 09:41 AM (13 years ago)
NO, because i see no reason i should do so.
Posted: at 14-04-2011 09:41 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- oyindabty at 14-04-2011 09:43 AM (13 years ago)
am even too busy 4 stuff like that. no time
Posted: at 14-04-2011 09:43 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- davodguy at 14-04-2011 09:43 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Bennygoodman on 14-04-2011 09:30 AM

After speaking your Nigerian Made Chinese, you interprete in bracket. Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 14-04-2011 09:43 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Bennygoodman at 14-04-2011 09:51 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: davodguy on 14-04-2011 09:43 AM
Quote from: Bennygoodman on 14-04-2011 09:30 AM

After speaking your Nigerian Made Chinese, you interprete in bracket. Grin Grin Grin

my guy you should know that this language is ISO compliance...
by the way, how you dey?
Posted: at 14-04-2011 09:51 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- davodguy at 14-04-2011 09:54 AM (13 years ago)
fine oooo
Posted: at 14-04-2011 09:54 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
[1] 2 3 4 5