WOULD YOU SPY ON YOUR SPOUSE'S PHONE? (Page 2)

Date: 14-04-2011 8:08 am (13 years ago) | Author: DAVIDO BAYEM
1 [2] 3 4 5
- tando at 14-04-2011 10:13 AM (13 years ago)
Checking ur spouce's fone is good and bad. what you find will hurt you and gives you sleepless nights and trouble. If she/he's clean then bear the consequences of screaming at you and u being a fool and apologetic. Better suspect first when his moods all of a sudden change. One omeone is cheating, they hide thier fones, always put lockcodes everywhere and also spend less tine with you. My advise is, before checking his fone see to it that u have evidence to nail him.
Posted: at 14-04-2011 10:13 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- davodguy at 14-04-2011 10:31 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: tando on 14-04-2011 10:13 AM
Checking ur spouce's fone is good and bad. what you find will hurt you and gives you sleepless nights and trouble. If she/he's clean then bear the consequences of screaming at you and u being a fool and apologetic. Better suspect first when his moods all of a sudden change. One omeone is cheating, they hide thier fones, always put lockcodes everywhere and also spend less tine with you. My advise is, before checking his fone see to it that u have evidence to nail him.

nice thought.
Posted: at 14-04-2011 10:31 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Bennygoodman at 14-04-2011 10:34 AM (13 years ago)
nice thot tho, but why put yourself through all that stress...
Posted: at 14-04-2011 10:34 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- harold634 at 14-04-2011 11:08 AM (13 years ago)
There is no need to check ur spouse phone when he or she is suspicious, the spirit of cheating will definitely disgrace he or she right in ur presence. It's a matter of short time.
Posted: at 14-04-2011 11:08 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- MissyBarbie at 14-04-2011 11:25 AM (13 years ago)
It depends oooo
Posted: at 14-04-2011 11:25 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Bennygoodman at 14-04-2011 11:28 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: MissyBarbie on 14-04-2011 11:25 AM
It depends oooo

on what?

MB, this ur pix is cute...
long time, how are you doing?
Posted: at 14-04-2011 11:28 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- simele at 14-04-2011 11:58 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Bennygoodman on 14-04-2011 09:22 AM
I don't need to do that, the should be a level of trust between husband and wife that the thought of cheating should not arise at all, if i don't trust my spouse, why should i marry her?

what after marriage she change because women don't show their colour until they are into ur house as ur wife
Posted: at 14-04-2011 11:58 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bennygoodman at 14-04-2011 12:38 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: simele on 14-04-2011 11:58 AM
Quote from: Bennygoodman on 14-04-2011 09:22 AM
I don't need to do that, the should be a level of trust between husband and wife that the thought of cheating should not arise at all, if i don't trust my spouse, why should i marry her?

what after marriage she change because women don't show their colour until they are into ur house as ur wife

then you will have to check yourself and your ways...
Posted: at 14-04-2011 12:38 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- sophiebaby at 14-04-2011 12:43 PM (13 years ago)
only if credit dey inside

Posted: at 14-04-2011 12:43 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Pepesy at 14-04-2011 12:45 PM (13 years ago)
if dere's reason 2 sure l'll spy
Posted: at 14-04-2011 12:45 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 14-04-2011 12:54 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Bennygoodman on 14-04-2011 09:51 AM
Quote from: davodguy on 14-04-2011 09:43 AM
Quote from: Bennygoodman on 14-04-2011 09:30 AM
Quote from: qunodinga on 14-04-2011 09:27 AM
Ima queen edidiehe ye afo?

ufan ima mi, idioke ooo ediye,
nkpo etiedidie ya ima mi?

After speaking your Nigerian Made Chinese, you interprete in bracket. Grin Grin Grin

my guy you should know that this language is ISO compliance...
by the way, how you dey?

NON CONFORMITY (MAJOR)

Posted: at 14-04-2011 12:54 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Bennygoodman at 14-04-2011 01:04 PM (13 years ago)

After speaking your Nigerian Made Chinese, you interprete in bracket. Grin Grin Grin
[/quote]

by the way, how you dey?
[/quote]

NON CONFORMITY (MAJOR)
[/quote]

Quote from: sophiebaby on 14-04-2011 12:54 PM

check again, it's just an observation but not a major NC
 Wink Wink Wink Grin
Posted: at 14-04-2011 01:04 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- sophiebaby at 14-04-2011 01:10 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Bennygoodman on 14-04-2011 01:04 PM

by the way, how you dey?
[/quote]

NON CONFORMITY (MAJOR)
[/quote]

Wink Wink Wink Grin

OBSERVED

seen and verified.. MAJOR NC pls Close out

Posted: at 14-04-2011 01:10 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- diplomatik at 14-04-2011 01:15 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: davodguy on 14-04-2011 08:08 AM
Would you spy on the Mobile phone of your wife or husband to find out if he/she is cheating on you?

This is an important question which will help me/people make some important decisions.

Comments please.

Absolutely not!

Posted: at 14-04-2011 01:15 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 14-04-2011 01:18 PM (13 years ago)
wetin concern me with him Phone..
i only use it when i want to make OSHO FREE calls

Posted: at 14-04-2011 01:18 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- karizz at 14-04-2011 01:26 PM (13 years ago)
most times u just find yourself shrinking cos the womans mind is deeper than the deepest ocean......u just get urself killed
Posted: at 14-04-2011 01:26 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Youngstoriez at 14-04-2011 01:28 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: davodguy on 14-04-2011 08:08 AM
Would you spy on the Mobile phone of your wife or husband to find out if he/she is cheating on you?

This is an important question which will help me/people make some important decisions.

Comments please.

...why not???...only if i asked her sha
Posted: at 14-04-2011 01:28 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bennygoodman at 14-04-2011 01:32 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 14-04-2011 01:10 PM

by the way, how you dey?

NON CONFORMITY (MAJOR)
[/quote]

Wink Wink Wink Grin

OBSERVED

ok, that will be closed out ASAP...
Posted: at 14-04-2011 01:32 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- sophiebaby at 14-04-2011 01:37 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Bennygoodman on 14-04-2011 01:32 PM

by the way, how you dey?

NON CONFORMITY (MAJOR)

Wink Wink Wink Grin

OBSERVED

ok, that will be closed out ASAP...

good Quality Assurance officer

Posted: at 14-04-2011 01:37 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Bennygoodman at 14-04-2011 01:59 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 14-04-2011 01:37 PM
Quote from: Bennygoodman on 14-04-2011 01:32 PM

by the way, how you dey?

NON CONFORMITY (MAJOR)

Wink Wink Wink Grin