I'm vantheo! And i'm...........AWESOME!!!!!
Na wa!! ReplyD devil must b using ur destiny 2 weave his pubic hair if u think imma change all ma colors 4 u!
which place is more safer in nigeria now ? can some body please tell me? Reply
Quote from: ajanni on 15-04-2011 03:05 PM which place is more safer in nigeria now ? can some body please tell me? only in ur house and wit ur wife.
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Too sad Reply
really Reply
IS SO SURPRISING THAT WHEN EVER HIV/AIDS IS BEING MENTIONED, THE HEAD LINE BECOMES SEX.SEX IS NOT THE ONLY WAY OF CONTACTING THIS VIRUS FOR GOD'S SAKE.HIGH PERCENTAGE OF HIV/AID IS BEING CONTACTED FROM THOSE THINGS PPLE IGNORE:BARBING SALOON, PEDICURES, RAZORS, SHAVING STICKS, NAIL CUTTERS, NEEDLES ETC..........DO YOU THINK OF HOW MANY PPLE THAT USES SAME CLIPPER WITH YOU WHILE BARBING? HOW PPLE USED SAME NAIL CUTER WHILE PEDICURING......EVEN IN PLACES U EAT VICTIMS OF VIRUS DURING COOKING MAY HAVE A CUT AND D BLOOD MIXED WITH THE FOOD.....LIKE THEY SAID" IS NOT WRITTEN ON ANY ONES FOREHEAD" BE CAREFUL AND CONSCIOUS OF THINGS YOU SHARE WITH SOME OTHER PERSONS.......IS NOT JUST SEX ALONE Reply
Quote from: ruthazundah on 15-04-2011 04:14 PM IS SO SURPRISING THAT WHEN EVER HIV/AIDS IS BEING MENTIONED, THE HEAD LINE BECOMES SEX.SEX IS NOT THE ONLY WAY OF CONTACTING THIS VIRUS FOR GOD'S SAKE.HIGH PERCENTAGE OF HIV/AID IS BEING CONTACTED FROM THOSE THINGS PPLE IGNORE:BARBING SALOON, PEDICURES, RAZORS, SHAVING STICKS, NAIL CUTTERS, NEEDLES ETC..........DO YOU THINK OF HOW MANY PPLE THAT USES SAME CLIPPER WITH YOU WHILE BARBING? HOW PPLE USED SAME NAIL CUTER WHILE PEDICURING......EVEN IN PLACES U EAT VICTIMS OF VIRUS DURING COOKING MAY HAVE A CUT AND D BLOOD MIXED WITH THE FOOD.....LIKE THEY SAID" IS NOT WRITTEN ON ANY ONES FOREHEAD" BE CAREFUL AND CONSCIOUS OF THINGS YOU SHARE WITH SOME OTHER PERSONS.......IS NOT JUST SEX ALONE people keep forgetting these aspects dear,God only can protect one from this deadly disease,and i pray they find a parmanent cure soon. THE BEST WAY TO REVENGE IS TO FORGIVE..........FORGIVE THE TEARS OF A HURTFUL PAST.
i wonderoooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo Reply
Quote from: silvatee on 14-04-2011 03:39 PM Fro today on ward no more Akwa babes in my list :'( its better to be careful, its not just akwa ibom babes that have HIV. its everywhere, so dont throw caution to the wind
My babe na from there ooo Reply![]()
hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm calabar nko what could be the problem,because it is a serious case Reply![]()
hmm,am surprised at this Replyit is too much pls pple must watch b4 leapin, play safe
NAWA OOO Reply
Quote from: teebaz990 on 15-04-2011 06:40 PM maybe na dog meat cause am It's an offence to serve dog meat in USA where it originated. It was caused by gay relationship.
can you imagin that? Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() THE BEST WAY TO REVENGE IS TO FORGIVE..........FORGIVE THE TEARS OF A HURTFUL PAST.
na lie!!!! Reply
Quote from: frayobkk on 14-04-2011 12:40 PM i Quess Benue is first am sure of that haha why benue!