this is more than serious Reply
Quote from: livingday on 18-04-2011 11:40 PM Quote from: Ortopazz on 18-04-2011 09:09 AM y, u doubting? We are dealing with facts not imagination or wishful thinking. You have urban centres like Lagos, Kano, P/harcourt, Benin (Italian girls), Abuja etc, with high proportion of prostitutes and exposure to international influence, yet some nitwit is naming hinterland of Nigeria as having the highest rate as if HIV/AIDS is a Nigerian disease. What reliable Nigerian health statistics informed these rumours-mongers? So, if someone makes fallacious statement, he/she must provide facts in order to be taken seriously. but thats is what research says , d same research that said Akwaibom my state is second said benin is first i checked it cos my state was involved and i was interested in which state was first and it is benin according to fact or research , i was very surperised when they said my local state where people just go about thier business and is second , i have been in the state travel there from childhood and i know the humble state of my state, but if they found out it is second den so it is, but its a pity cos this poor people are still fighting with poverty, i am not trying to insult anybody i just said it the way i saw it
Quote from: ajanni on 18-04-2011 06:46 PM geeeeeeeeeeeeeeerrrrrrrrrrrrrrrraaaaaaaaaaaaaaaout HHAHAHAHA, I DEY PAIN HIM. CUS JONATHAN IS AND WILL ALWAYS BE THE WINNER. CHEI
Akwa Ibom........ The bangers!!! I'm not surprised!!!!!!! Reply
Quote from: popo2009 on 14-04-2011 01:35 PM Thank goodness my state is not involved what we have in my state is Political HIV/AIDS hmmmm ![]()
Quote from: k-brown108 on 19-04-2011 12:03 PM Akwa Ibom........ The bangers!!! I'm not surprised!!!!!!! ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Akwa Ibom and Benue states are always high in the number of HIV/AIDS patients....Them too dey do...... Reply
Passing, Reply![]()
Quote from: moniconyez on 19-04-2011 11:45 AM Quote from: ajanni on 18-04-2011 06:46 PM geeeeeeeeeeeeeeerrrrrrrrrrrrrrrraaaaaaaaaaaaaaaout HHAHAHAHA, I DEY PAIN HIM. CUS JONATHAN IS AND WILL ALWAYS BE THE WINNER. CHEI baboon, you are a looser any given day
Benue has the highest population of people living with AIDS, that was why was the former first lady hajiya Turai Yaradua commissioned the SAFE ADIS FOUNDATION in benue state. Reply
jani, if he his a baboon u r a cattle, isnt dat, tru? Or abi u wan deny am, ReplyAkwa-Ibom dnt wori aya ado ok
Akwa Ibom yes there is No doubt about that. Reply
Quote from: truenaija2 on 19-04-2011 11:41 AM Quote from: livingday on 18-04-2011 11:40 PM Quote from: Ortopazz on 18-04-2011 09:09 AM y, u doubting? We are dealing with facts not imagination or wishful thinking. You have urban centres like Lagos, Kano, P/harcourt, Benin (Italian girls), Abuja etc, with high proportion of prostitutes and exposure to international influence, yet some nitwit is naming hinterland of Nigeria as having the highest rate as if HIV/AIDS is a Nigerian disease. What reliable Nigerian health statistics informed these rumours-mongers? So, if someone makes fallacious statement, he/she must provide facts in order to be taken seriously. but thats is what research says , d same research that said Akwaibom my state is second said benue is first i checked it cos my state was involved and i was interested in which state was first and it is benin according to fact or research , i was very surperised when they said my local state where people just go about thier business and is second , i have been in the state travel there from childhood and i know the humble state of my state, but if they found out it is second den so it is, but its a pity cos this poor people are still fighting with poverty, i am not trying to insult anybody i just said it the way i saw it
Benue is not first and cannot be first. Benue is on the list cos of the too many greedy people over there. They give reports on investigations they they did not carry out. Stop looking at the states on the list and look at yourselves. Reply
Chai... Better wear my sprinting snicks!!! #ialwaysknewthesepeoplewerenotjustright# Reply
Quote from: ajanni on 19-04-2011 05:52 PM Quote from: moniconyez on 19-04-2011 11:45 AM Quote from: ajanni on 18-04-2011 06:46 PM geeeeeeeeeeeeeeerrrrrrrrrrrrrrrraaaaaaaaaaaaaaaout HHAHAHAHA, I DEY PAIN HIM. CUS JONATHAN IS AND WILL ALWAYS BE THE WINNER. CHEI baboon, you are a looser any given day Election don finish na, you never go back to your country chad? hahahaha. LOSERRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRR
Quote from: truenaija2 on 20-04-2011 08:45 AM Quote from: truenaija2 on 19-04-2011 11:41 AM Quote from: livingday on 18-04-2011 11:40 PM Quote from: Ortopazz on 18-04-2011 09:09 AM y, u doubting? We are dealing with facts not imagination or wishful thinking. You have urban centres like Lagos, Kano, P/harcourt, Benin (Italian girls), Abuja etc, with high proportion of prostitutes and exposure to international influence, yet some nitwit is naming hinterland of Nigeria as having the highest rate as if HIV/AIDS is a Nigerian disease. What reliable Nigerian health statistics informed these rumours-mongers? So, if someone makes fallacious statement, he/she must provide facts in order to be taken seriously. but thats is what research says , d same research that said Akwaibom my state is second said benue is first i checked it cos my state was involved and i was interested in which state was first and it is benin according to fact or research , i was very surperised when they said my local state where people just go about thier business and is second , i have been in the state travel there from childhood and i know the humble state of my state, but if they found out it is second den so it is, but its a pity cos this poor people are still fighting with poverty, i am not trying to insult anybody i just said it the way i saw it But there was no real research done except to take the words of some local chairman on AIDS. He said ranking was based on the small size of the your state and ease of movement of people. Medical facilities in Nigeria are at decrepit state with no realiable data. The other factor he said was oil exploration, which is implying outside influence. I was hoping to see statistics of the number of prostitutes per each state as well as homosegxwals and foreigners; the number of AIDS clinics and sources of data used. If you go by these factors you will see that the hinterland of Nigeria, including Benue is not so exposed. These are rural people who are predominantly farmers. 'Food basket of Nigeria', remember? People don't catch AIDS from farming. AIDS is not indigenous to Nigeria. So you see there is no real research but just some people pulling figures from air. Bear in mind that the poster did not give any external links to his sources as to the other states but that of your state, which I still view with scepticism.
Quote from: livingday on 20-04-2011 05:44 PM Quote from: truenaija2 on 20-04-2011 08:45 AM Quote from: truenaija2 on 19-04-2011 11:41 AM Quote from: livingday on 18-04-2011 11:40 PM Quote from: Ortopazz on 18-04-2011 09:09 AM y, u doubting? We are dealing with facts not imagination or wishful thinking. You have urban centres like Lagos, Kano, P/harcourt, Benin (Italian girls), Abuja etc, with high proportion of prostitutes and exposure to international influence, yet some nitwit is naming hinterland of Nigeria as having the highest rate as if HIV/AIDS is a Nigerian disease. What reliable Nigerian health statistics informed these rumours-mongers? So, if someone makes fallacious statement, he/she must provide facts in order to be taken seriously. but thats is what research says , d same research that said Akwaibom my state is second said benue is first i checked it cos my state was involved and i was interested in which state was first and it is benin according to fact or research , i was very surperised when they said my local state where people just go about thier business and is second , i have been in the state travel there from childhood and i know the humble state of my state, but if they found out it is second den so it is, but its a pity cos this poor people are still fighting with poverty, i am not trying to insult anybody i just said it the way i saw it But there was no real research done except to take the words of some local chairman on AIDS. He said ranking was based on the small size of the your state and ease of movement of people. Medical facilities in Nigeria are at decrepit state with no realiable data. The other factor he said was oil exploration, which is implying outside influence. I was hoping to see statistics of the number of prostitutes per each state as well as homosegxwals and foreigners; the number of AIDS clinics and sources of data used. If you go by these factors you will see that the hinterland of Nigeria, including Benue is not so exposed. These are rural people who are predominantly farmers. 'Food basket of Nigeria', remember? People don't catch AIDS from farming. AIDS is not indigenous to Nigeria. So you see there is no real research but just some people pulling figures from air. Bear in mind that the poster did not give any external links to his sources as to the other states but that of your state, which I still view with scepticism. i am not talking from the posters research i did my own research , it doesnt matter who is the first or last its important we protect ourselves and , it is good they tell us cos i would never have taught there is aids in Akwaibom , or kano or even benue so the awareness is good, it helps us to be more conscious and careful
Quote from: moniconyez on 20-04-2011 04:27 PM Quote from: ajanni on 19-04-2011 05:52 PM Quote from: moniconyez on 19-04-2011 11:45 AM Quote from: ajanni on 18-04-2011 06:46 PM geeeeeeeeeeeeeeerrrrrrrrrrrrrrrraaaaaaaaaaaaaaaout HHAHAHAHA, I DEY PAIN HIM. CUS JONATHAN IS AND WILL ALWAYS BE THE WINNER. CHEI baboon, you are a looser any given day Election don finish na, you never go back to your country chad? hahahaha. LOSERRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRR barking dog