Love Palava!!!!!!!!!!! (Page 2)

Date: 14-04-2011 12:30 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Okonkwo ore
1 [2] 3 4
- bittersweet at 14-04-2011 12:55 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Youngstoriez on 14-04-2011 12:51 PM
Quote from: bittersweet on 14-04-2011 12:45 PM
Quote from: MissyBarbie on 14-04-2011 12:44 PM
Quote from: bittersweet on 14-04-2011 12:39 PM
Quote from: MissyBarbie on 14-04-2011 12:38 PM
Quote from: bittersweet on 14-04-2011 12:31 PM
He flies! Angry
BS sorry are you kristen?

U mean Christian?Yes,I am!

No i mean is your name Kristen?

Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Neeeh!Her twin, accordingly to my friends!  Wink
...hey, are yu a Twin..Huh?...lets see ur real face jare

Many have seen it already!
If u missed it...sorry!  Grin

Posted: at 14-04-2011 12:55 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- truenaija2 at 14-04-2011 12:57 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Pepesy on 14-04-2011 12:40 PM
l guess dis is a cooked tales Grin

not at all very real
Posted: at 14-04-2011 12:57 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dirtykid at 14-04-2011 01:07 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: truenaija2 on 14-04-2011 12:30 PM
what will you do if your spouse starts stealing or taking your cloths, jewelries, like a gift with inscription for my sweetheart decorated with love  u got from him or her  and dashing out to unknown persons of course his or her lovers, will u just count it as your loss and forget about it , even if it keeps happening , what will u do in such annoying situation Undecided , ofcourse u know after talking about it u wont get it back cos u will hear only lies from these person. Undecided

As long as you have confirm evidence that he/she is stolen those things, given them out to someone else, ( Cheating and stealing ) The best thing to do such person is to kick his/her butt off the relationship. He or she doesn't worth been with.

Posted: at 14-04-2011 01:07 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- truenaija2 at 14-04-2011 01:10 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 14-04-2011 01:07 PM
what will you do if your spouse starts stealing or taking your cloths, jewelries, like a gift with inscription for my sweetheart decorated with love  u got from him or her  and dashing out to unknown persons of course his or her lovers, will u just count it as your loss and forget about it , even if it keeps happening , what will u do in such annoying situation Undecided , ofcourse u know after talking about it u wont get it back cos u will hear only lies from these person. Undecided

As long as you have confirm evidence that he/she is stolen those things, given them out to someone else, ( Cheating and stealing ) The best thing to do such person is to kick his/her butt off the relationship. He or she doesn't worth been with.

yes you are right but sometimes its difficult or almost impossible
Posted: at 14-04-2011 01:10 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Youngstoriez at 14-04-2011 01:16 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on 14-04-2011 12:55 PM
Quote from: Youngstoriez on 14-04-2011 12:51 PM
Quote from: bittersweet on 14-04-2011 12:45 PM
Quote from: MissyBarbie on 14-04-2011 12:44 PM
Quote from: bittersweet on 14-04-2011 12:39 PM
Quote from: MissyBarbie on 14-04-2011 12:38 PM
Quote from: bittersweet on 14-04-2011 12:31 PM
He flies! Angry
BS sorry are you kristen?

U mean Christian?Yes,I am!

No i mean is your name Kristen?

Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Neeeh!Her twin, accordingly to my friends!  Wink
...hey, are yu a Twin..Huh?...lets see ur real face jare

Many have seen it already!
If u missed it...sorry!  Grin

.ok i was late i guess!! but just bring it up 4 me na
Posted: at 14-04-2011 01:16 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dirtykid at 14-04-2011 01:21 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: truenaija2 on 14-04-2011 01:10 PM

Actually i don't see what makes this impossible or difficult to execute, if you confront the person, had a discussion over the behavior and such thing continue, why not,.. You quit with person. If stealing from one and cheating is what the person do, such is not worth been with.

Posted: at 14-04-2011 01:21 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- truenaija2 at 14-04-2011 01:36 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 14-04-2011 01:21 PM

Actually i don't see what makes this impossible or difficult to execute, if you confront the person, had a discussion over the behavior and such thing continue, why not,.. You quit with person. If stealing from one and cheating is what the person do, such is not worth been with.

in cases of marriage what do u do as in if u r married to the person
Posted: at 14-04-2011 01:36 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dirtykid at 14-04-2011 01:41 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: truenaija2 on 14-04-2011 01:36 PM

Once i discovered and have enough evidence that my partner is Stealing from me and cheating as well, Using my own properties/belongings to satisfy her own partner, Common.. i will apply the technique of what is to be done to whoever that cheat and also an inside criminal.  I believe you already know what it is  Wink

Posted: at 14-04-2011 01:41 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- chiglamour4u at 14-04-2011 01:58 PM (14 years ago)
Arm-robber spouse
Posted: at 14-04-2011 01:58 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- truenaija2 at 14-04-2011 01:59 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 14-04-2011 01:41 PM
Quote from: truenaija2 on 14-04-2011 01:36 PM

Once i discovered and have enough evidence that my partner is Stealing from me and cheating as well, Using my own properties/belongings to satisfy her own partner, Common.. i will apply the technique of what is to be done to whoever that cheat and also an inside criminal.  I believe you already know what it is  Wink

honestly i will love to know cos i dont know  Cool
Posted: at 14-04-2011 01:59 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kennee at 14-04-2011 09:52 PM (14 years ago)

Of Course it Shows l'm Doin Somthin Wrong in the Marriage and if it has Come to this Point of her having a Lover, it means it's Over na

Posted: at 14-04-2011 09:52 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- yukicares4u at 14-04-2011 10:07 PM (14 years ago)
Smth must ve gone wrong smwhr...smhw...4 him to think u no longer deserve the beautiful things he gave to u b4.
Posted: at 14-04-2011 10:07 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 14-04-2011 10:42 PM (14 years ago)
passing to check my wardrope ifmy G-string is stil intact Cool

Posted: at 14-04-2011 10:42 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- nickki at 14-04-2011 11:53 PM (14 years ago)
poster go, tell me sumfin jare........
Posted: at 14-04-2011 11:53 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ajento at 15-04-2011 01:18 AM (14 years ago)
Which kind story be this now? In short, this story is a burst.
Posted: at 15-04-2011 01:18 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- truenaija2 at 15-04-2011 09:55 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 14-04-2011 10:42 PM
passing to check my wardrope ifmy G-string is stil intact Cool

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 15-04-2011 09:55 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- truenaija2 at 15-04-2011 09:56 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on 14-04-2011 09:52 PM

Of Course it Shows l'm Doin Somthin Wrong in the Marriage and if it has Come to this Point of her having a Lover, it means it's Over na

abiii maybe she is the one with the problem not you
Posted: at 15-04-2011 09:56 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- truenaija2 at 15-04-2011 09:58 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: nickki on 14-04-2011 11:53 PM
poster go, tell me sumfin jare........

wetin? i no understand
Posted: at 15-04-2011 09:58 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- truenaija2 at 15-04-2011 09:59 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Ajento on 15-04-2011 01:18 AM
Which kind story be this now? In short, this story is a burst.

which one be burst oooh , una just dey speak coded language ,abeg no burst my head with grammar ooh Tongue
Posted: at 15-04-2011 09:59 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- truenaija2 at 15-04-2011 10:00 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: yukicares4u on 14-04-2011 10:07 PM
Smth must ve gone wrong smwhr...smhw...4 him to think u no longer deserve the beautiful things he gave to u b4.

yes thats what i actually think maybe the person thinks the lover doesnt deserve the gift anymore
Posted: at 15-04-2011 10:00 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 [2] 3 4