Court Jails 13 Years Old Boy For Throwing Water At Obansajo's Car (Page 10)

Date: 14-04-2011 3:39 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Isaac Success
1 ... 7 8 9 [10] 11
- ajanni at 21-04-2011 05:37 PM (13 years ago)
ok dear
na wetin?
Posted: at 21-04-2011 05:37 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- maffrodisiac at 21-04-2011 05:47 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 21-04-2011 05:37 PM
ok dear
na wetin?

Why u dey laff for dis matter now ehn? How dem go jail 13 year old boy? Pure water don turn AK47? I dey vex o. Angry Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 21-04-2011 05:47 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- greenerstreet at 22-04-2011 03:49 PM (13 years ago)
OBASANJO NO DEY TRY!!!!! ANIMAL DEY WEAR AGBADA!!!!
Posted: at 22-04-2011 03:49 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- femioluwa at 23-04-2011 08:15 PM (13 years ago)
na wah oooo so pure water don turn 2 gun abi basuka why all dix rich ppu way dey power no fear god
Posted: at 23-04-2011 08:15 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- BlessedChisom at 25-04-2011 11:52 AM (13 years ago)
Both Ohakim, OBJ and his dog are sick, you tell me what does a thirteen year old knows ?even if he knows y are they scared even with there escort or should i say zoobies. Shame on them cos a 13year old is a minor and they cant do anything to him but if they do they should be ashamed.
Posted: at 25-04-2011 11:52 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- winnifreda at 25-04-2011 12:46 PM (13 years ago)
when will this country change how can they charge a boy for just throwing pure water. na wa 4 dis country
Posted: at 25-04-2011 12:46 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- guy4life1 at 25-04-2011 01:35 PM (13 years ago)
why court Jails 13 Years Old Boy Obansajo is bad man,water is good.na boooooooooooom  is good for the man
Posted: at 25-04-2011 01:35 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- aloomaa at 25-04-2011 02:23 PM (13 years ago)
This boy is stil a little boy , therefore should be treated as teen with a mini correction and be relased back to the parents. If not so the chief magistrate court should go back to school to learn more.  A boy allegedly attempting to kill former president Olusegun Obasanjo and the governor of Imo State, Ikedi Ohakim, in Owerri on 31, March, by stoning their campaign convoy with sachets of pure water , that is not a dengerous crime and definiately did not pose a ny threat to the officials. Maybe he is angry at them for stealing from him and for taking away his future. This case is there other way round. God Help Nigeria.
Posted: at 25-04-2011 02:23 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Festus_ken at 26-04-2011 05:42 AM (13 years ago)
Nigerian's will never change in their ways of living. the rich one's in nigeria  are so merciless..
Posted: at 26-04-2011 05:42 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- AdaoraPrincess at 26-04-2011 02:56 PM (13 years ago)
Nigerians would press ever forward when they learn to be humble and meek at heart. Just read the subheading "court jails a 13 years old boy for throwing H2O at Obansajo's car". So one can breat bicos we happened to found ourselves in nigeria? Bush who was once the president of the whole world survive a sinick attack from a commoner who happens to threw a shoe on him takless of a a former president of Nigeria. May Jehovah help this poor child. Igbo's nawa for your bullying. Even the yoruba magistrate could have been better.
Posted: at 26-04-2011 02:56 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- everkindboy at 26-04-2011 11:55 PM (13 years ago)
This is nonsense and stupid. If this is true i think Obasanjo should rather find somewhere to hide his face. It means failure. Unfortunately here in Nigeria we are never ashamed. Our desire for money has pushed many of us to the place of shamelessness. If it was me, for a 13 yrs old boy to throw something at me in the public as a former president, i think i will hardly find sleep. I will surely broke down for days not to mention going outside.

Our Leaders of today should focus on what legacy they are leaving behind instead of gathering wealth that neither they nor their children will enjoy. No one goes to the grave with bags of money. U fools, learn to do good when u have the opportunity. Use what u have to help people. U fools, stop gathering what will destroy yr soul. U fools, stop cheating people to get rich. U fools, stop pursuing money. Start to pursue the well being of yr own soul. JESUS NEVER LIE. HE WHAT SHALL IT PROFIT U IF U GAIN THE WHOLE WORLD AND LOSE YR OWN SOUL.
Posted: at 26-04-2011 11:55 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ANIE4LUV at 27-04-2011 03:25 AM (13 years ago)
THE JUDGE IS A BASTARD, AS A WOMAN, I GUESS SHE HAD NO CHILDREN. GOD WILL STRIKE HER DOWN AND SHE WILL BE TURN UPSIDE DOWN WHEN SHE DIE. ONE ABOKI THROW ABA MADE SHOE TO THE NUMBER ONE PRESIDENT AND HE AS SENT FREE AND NOW, A SMALL BOY OF 13 YEARS OLD THROW A PURE WATER TO OHAKIM TO WASH HIS HALF PAST FOUR EYES AND OBY TO WASH HIS UGLY FACE, THEY SAY IS FELONY IF CHARGED IS LIFE TERM IMPRISONMENT, NA GOD GO JUDGE UNA AND UNA OWN IMPRISONMENT GO BE FOR HELL FIRE.
Posted: at 27-04-2011 03:25 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Raymonakins at 27-04-2011 10:04 AM (13 years ago)
NAIJA GO C TRUTH DEY GO DEY RUN INSIDE BUSH. GOD DEY, D JUDGE.
Posted: at 27-04-2011 10:04 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- olooworlay at 27-04-2011 10:37 AM (13 years ago)
hmn
 Sad
Posted: at 27-04-2011 10:37 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- maffrodisiac at 27-04-2011 02:25 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ANIE4LUV on 27-04-2011 03:25 AM
THE JUDGE IS A BASTARD, AS A WOMAN, I GUESS SHE HAD NO CHILDREN. GOD WILL STRIKE HER DOWN AND SHE WILL BE TURN UPSIDE DOWN WHEN SHE DIE. ONE ABOKI THROW ABA MADE SHOE TO THE NUMBER ONE PRESIDENT AND HE AS SENT FREE AND NOW, A SMALL BOY OF 13 YEARS OLD THROW A PURE WATER TO OHAKIM TO WASH HIS HALF PAST FOUR EYES AND OBY TO WASH HIS UGLY FACE, THEY SAY IS FELONY IF CHARGED IS LIFE TERM IMPRISONMENT, NA GOD GO JUDGE UNA AND UNA OWN IMPRISONMENT GO BE FOR HELL FIRE.

LOL!! I wish these people will just see dis. Fear go catch dem well cos this ur swear no get mate.
Posted: at 27-04-2011 02:25 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- mcena at 28-04-2011 03:31 PM (13 years ago)
13 YEARS? NAWA OOO
Posted: at 28-04-2011 03:31 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- maffrodisiac at 28-04-2011 03:52 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mcena on 28-04-2011 03:31 PM
13 YEARS? NAWA OOO

U see? Dat's just not good at all. I mean, d guy's a minor!!
Posted: at 28-04-2011 03:52 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- eoadex2003 at 28-04-2011 07:08 PM (13 years ago)
Senseless Thin ah ah!!!.
Posted: at 28-04-2011 07:08 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- El-magnifico at 21-07-2011 05:24 PM (12 years ago)
The crazy & pathetic leaders we have in this our country ........ Yes,its wrong for throwin water on government officials but detainin an under age boy (Juvenille) is out of it. it total craziness ...............
Posted: at 21-07-2011 05:24 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- hosbert at 22-07-2011 03:12 AM (12 years ago)
This is laughable
Posted: at 22-07-2011 03:12 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 7 8 9 [10] 11