The Wedding Test

Date: 14-04-2011 5:50 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Emmanuel McCarthy
- at 14-04-2011 05:50 PM (14 years ago)
    My girlfriend and I had been dating for over a year when we decided to get married. My parents helped us in every way, and my friends encouraged me. My girlfriend? She was a dream! There was only one thing bothering me. That one thing was her younger sister.

My prospective sister-in-law was twenty years of age, wore tight miniskirts, and low cut blouses. She would regularly bend down when near me, and I got many a pleasant view of her underwear. It had to be deliberate. She never did it when she was near anyone else.

One day little sister calls and asked me to come over to check the wedding invitations. She was alone when I arrived.

She whispered to me that soon I was to be married, and she had feelings and desires for me that she could not overcome and did not really want to overcome. She told me that she wanted to make love to me just once before I got married and committed my life to her sister.

I was in total shock and could not say a word.

She said, "I'm going upstairs to my bedroom, and if you want to go ahead with it just come up and get me."

I was stunned. I was frozen in shock as I watched her go up the stairs. When she reached the top, she pulled down her panties and threw them down the stairs at me.

I stood there for a moment, then turned and went straight to the front door. I opened the door, stepped out of the house and walked straight toward my car.

My future father-in-law was standing outside. With tears in his eyes, he hugged me and said, "We are very happy you have passed our little test. We could not ask for a better man for our daughter. Welcome to the family!"

The moral of this story is.....

"Always keep your condoms in your car."

Posted: at 14-04-2011 05:50 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bodeniyi at 14-04-2011 06:01 PM (14 years ago)
Posted b10 b20
Posted: at 14-04-2011 06:01 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jossy4reall at 14-04-2011 06:47 PM (14 years ago)
Na old torry naa

Posted: at 14-04-2011 06:47 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- frayobkk at 14-04-2011 06:49 PM (14 years ago)
waka i don pas jari

Posted: at 14-04-2011 06:49 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Phemland at 14-04-2011 09:30 PM (14 years ago)
U guys just neva appreciate anything. All U know is to write pb4, pb4. Nonsense!
Posted: at 14-04-2011 09:30 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Omilim at 14-04-2011 09:53 PM (14 years ago)

am not here to learn morals but to laugh
Posted: at 14-04-2011 09:53 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Skypon2002 at 14-04-2011 10:03 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Phemland on 14-04-2011 09:30 PM
U guys just neva appreciate anything. All U know is to write pb4, pb4. Nonsense!

my friend, this joke is pb4......... Angry Angry Angry

Posted: at 14-04-2011 10:03 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- NjeziIyke at 14-04-2011 10:48 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Omilim on 14-04-2011 09:53 PM

am not here to learn morals but to laugh
I dey feel you babe!as old as it is,U feel it U laff 4 it Cheesy Grin,Who dnt shuld shut!or beta go hug transformer... Angry
Posted: at 14-04-2011 10:48 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- federico at 15-04-2011 01:07 AM (14 years ago)
over posted b4
Posted: at 15-04-2011 01:07 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jossy4reall at 15-04-2011 06:24 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Phemland on 14-04-2011 09:30 PM

Hey guy no misinterpret any 1 here, do u kno hw frustrated it can b when u c d subject of a topic den out d bliss in u 2 read it n laff. U opened it and wat u saw was an old joke dat u even met b4 u registered to NP.

Let me ask u, did u still wear cloths dat u have overgrown no matter hw u like it? Huh?. Or don't u C hw dey complimented any one dat posted a nice joke here? Huh? Huh? Huh?

Try 2 post a nice joke and u will receive nice compliments, meanwhile u are welcome to Naija pals U haven't seen anything yet and pls don't try to take anything here personal it will hurt u and nobody here will b there to notice it.  Dis is joke forum and just like comedians may curse even d president so it is here. Take note

Posted: at 15-04-2011 06:24 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- omoladey at 16-04-2011 07:00 PM (14 years ago)
u don post anoda pb4....?
Posted: at 16-04-2011 07:00 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Fashalyn at 16-04-2011 11:01 PM (14 years ago)
posted b4 b4 infact it has tey!!

Posted: at 16-04-2011 11:01 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- at 17-04-2011 01:27 AM (14 years ago)
na so oooooo
Posted: at 17-04-2011 01:27 AM (14 years ago) |
- onehardex at 17-04-2011 10:47 AM (14 years ago)
it has not just tey, it has teiyed
Posted: at 17-04-2011 10:47 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- at 17-04-2011 06:02 PM (14 years ago)
post another Cheesy
Posted: at 17-04-2011 06:02 PM (14 years ago) |
- Emmagency9 at 17-04-2011 07:21 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: emejuru on 17-04-2011 06:02 PM
post another Cheesy
Which one u dey post? Abi u don tire to dey post all ur yeye

Posted: at 17-04-2011 07:21 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Lulu_Sazzie at 17-04-2011 11:23 PM (14 years ago)
i was just starring through a small opening to the window
Posted: at 17-04-2011 11:23 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- femilux at 18-04-2011 12:12 AM (14 years ago)
nice remix dude............... Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 18-04-2011 12:12 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming