Jennifer Lopez is World's Most Beautiful Woman (Page 5)

Date: 15-04-2011 5:39 am (13 years ago) | Author: Peter Izu
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 11
- frayobkk at 16-04-2011 02:30 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: estilizo on 16-04-2011 02:08 PM
Quote from: kings_antho on 16-04-2011 01:13 PM
Wht i love most is her booty. But to be honest with that her booty alone, she deserve to be world must beauty. Jenny shake that thing babe.
shake what, ???you want her booty to fall,duh!!!!!they arent natural ,get it..........
NA U NA SABI

Posted: at 16-04-2011 02:30 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- proly at 16-04-2011 02:43 PM (13 years ago)
jenny baby ur my gurl i like ur style
Posted: at 16-04-2011 02:43 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- laurenta at 16-04-2011 02:59 PM (13 years ago)
Examine what??? There's something wrong with ur head or something maybe u bumped it on something. You better get it checked. With that ur discusting mouth u used in saying it.
BEAUTY ALREADY CONFIRMED  Cool Cool Cool ..SO GO AND EXAMINE UR HEAD.  Tongue
Posted: at 16-04-2011 02:59 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- laurenta at 16-04-2011 03:01 PM (13 years ago)
@frayobkk or watever ur name is.
Posted: at 16-04-2011 03:01 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- stankydessy at 16-04-2011 03:10 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: frayobkk on 15-04-2011 10:08 AM
Quote from: itoroesie on 15-04-2011 10:04 AM
Point of correction,  Jenny is not as beautiful as i am oooo.
heheheheheheheheh i don laugh my ass off
abeg make u post ur pic here make we see

Common she is really pretty than her, despite she not a star or a celebrity , but she still got her normal skin going, baby i trip u make sense, let been self value, keep it up baby.
Posted: at 16-04-2011 03:10 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- stankydessy at 16-04-2011 03:22 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: laurenta on 16-04-2011 02:59 PM
Examine what??? There's something wrong with ur head or something maybe u bumped it on something. You better get it checked. With that ur discusting mouth u used in saying it.
BEAUTY ALREADY CONFIRMED  Cool Cool Cool ..SO GO AND EXAMINE UR HEAD.  Tongue

hahaha Laurenta was wrong, u are pretty don´t mine him maybe his kidding with u .lol.. ask him to upload his pics if his courageous enough, hahaha any ways keep ur natural beauty glowing, u damn pretty.
Posted: at 16-04-2011 03:22 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- moniconyez at 16-04-2011 03:59 PM (13 years ago)
JLO, CONGRATS, BUT YOU ARE NOT THE MOST BEAUTIFUL IN THE WORLD.
IN HOLLYWOOD MAYBE YES,BUT DO NOT FORGET THERE IS ONE SEXY QUEEN CALLED BEYONCE IN THAT SAME HOLLYWOOD Grin Grin

THE WORLD MOST BEAUTIFUL? HMMMMMM. Grin

WHAT IS BEAUTY? NATURAL OR? Lips Sealed Lips Sealed.

BUT SERIOUSLY JLO TRIRED BY SPENDING A MILLION DOLLAR IN JUST ASS INSURANCE.

INSORT WHERE ARE MY NIGERIAN BEAUTIFUL LADIES AT?
Posted: at 16-04-2011 03:59 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- estilizo at 16-04-2011 04:25 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: wunzie on 16-04-2011 02:25 PM
Wht i love most is her booty. But to be honest with that her booty alone, she deserve to be world must beauty. Jenny shake that thing babe.
shake what, ???you want her booty to fall,duh!!!!!they arent natural ,get it..........

LWKM!
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin,i tire bros

Posted: at 16-04-2011 04:25 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- estilizo at 16-04-2011 04:27 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: frayobkk on 16-04-2011 02:30 PM
NA U NA SABI
ok oooooo broda,D Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 16-04-2011 04:27 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- wunzie at 16-04-2011 04:54 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: estilizo on 16-04-2011 04:25 PM
Quote from: wunzie on 16-04-2011 02:25 PM

LWKM!
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin,i tire bros

Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Grin Hey man, make you no mind JLO and her fans jare Cheesy i guess dem never see real booty in dem life.  By the way, where are you guys based (your gang)............Nigeria, the UK, other European countries or the USA?

Posted: at 16-04-2011 04:54 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- histonecode at 16-04-2011 05:04 PM (13 years ago)
You dudes are a group of uninformed backward people I have ever encountered.
When Agbani Darego won the miss world contest,  was it because she happened to be the most beautiful girl in that contest let alone the whole world?
NO!
In contests, the word beauty is treated as a relative term which is defined by lots of factors, not just physical beauty. That is how Agbani won and I believe the same reason can be linked to Je lo's grtting this crown.
For all the haters,  people are progressing. Why not join the moving train rather than type silly things for others to read.
For those claiming that their girls are more attractive than Je lo ,I dare you guys to post the pics of these 'beauties' let the house judge.
I would have set the ball rolling but unfortunately I am single and seriously searching............
EXPRESSION OF INTEREST :  To the good minded ladies in the house, catch me if you can, you will be in for a turn around if you happen to be the luck one....YOUR TIME STARTS NOW!
Posted: at 16-04-2011 05:04 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- tawan at 16-04-2011 05:34 PM (13 years ago)
Hey don't even go there......she no fine rich my white girl...go to facebook  nd check out my girl......bushiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiit..
Posted: at 16-04-2011 05:34 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Car09 at 16-04-2011 05:42 PM (13 years ago)
What a joke am suprised
Posted: at 16-04-2011 05:42 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- frayobkk at 16-04-2011 05:54 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: histonecode on 16-04-2011 05:04 PM
You dudes are a group of uninformed backward people I have ever encountered.
When Agbani Darego won the miss world contest,  was it because she happened to be the most beautiful girl in that contest let alone the whole world?
NO!
In contests, the word beauty is treated as a relative term which is defined by lots of factors, not just physical beauty. That is how Agbani won and I believe the same reason can be linked to Je lo's grtting this crown.
For all the haters,  people are progressing. Why not join the moving train rather than type silly things for others to read.
For those claiming that their girls are more attractive than Je lo ,I dare you guys to post the pics of these 'beauties' let the house judge.
I would have set the ball rolling but unfortunately I am single and seriously searching............
EXPRESSION OF INTEREST :  To the good minded ladies in the house, catch me if you can, you will be in for a turn around if you happen to be the luck one....YOUR TIME STARTS NOW!

yhanks bros educate then
ppl allways like to talk rubsh  in the name of hatred
if u are not her fans not bc of that u will be saying vonsence in the name of criticising the goddam most beautifull girl

Posted: at 16-04-2011 05:54 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- glorykurofuo at 16-04-2011 05:56 PM (13 years ago)
oh piease thats not true Roll Eyes
Posted: at 16-04-2011 05:56 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- histonecode at 16-04-2011 06:04 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: tawan on 16-04-2011 05:34 PM
Hey don't even go there......she no fine rich my white girl...go to facebook  nd check out my girl......bushiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiit..

Is this a case of liver failure/cuttage?
Lets have the fb details to check out your mulatto...mmmmmmmmmmmmmmtcccccccccccchhhhhhhhhhhhh!
I am not  Jlo fan.....but I like identifying with progress because it keeps you in the best lane of life.
Where are the haters...chickened out already?
My ladies you don't keep a gentlemen waiting....hit me up ok!
Posted: at 16-04-2011 06:04 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- mikendem at 16-04-2011 07:12 PM (13 years ago)
WITH THIS OF SHARP
Posted: at 16-04-2011 07:12 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- crystal101 at 16-04-2011 09:15 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: stephen153 on 15-04-2011 02:37 PM
wowo dey smell here
are u ever crios......... lol
Posted: at 16-04-2011 09:15 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- otagermo at 16-04-2011 09:34 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: frayobkk on 16-04-2011 02:50 AM
what i dont really understnad here is when a news or comment is been post here
some people will forget the issue and be talkiing another thing
like...
Posted: at 16-04-2011 09:34 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- otagermo at 16-04-2011 09:38 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: babsalaam on 16-04-2011 11:06 AM
She has what it takes bcos of her being NATURAL!!!
did i hear you say natural......
Posted: at 16-04-2011 09:38 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 11

1. I Never Wanted Him to Play Chess - Record Breaker, Tunde Onakoya's Dad Breaks Silence (Video)

2. One Dead, Three Injured, N8.7m Recovered On Kaduna Road Crash

3. Court Strikes Out Suit Seeking Ro Remove Hannatu Musawa As Minister As She's A Serving NYSC Mem

4. "End This Hiding, Submit Yourself To The Law" - Ologbondiyan To Yahaya Bello

5. APC Youths Besiege APC Secretariat, Demand Fresh Primary Election In Ondo

6. Police Inspector Sunday Baba Shot Dead By Gunmen In Rivers

7. Korra Obidi’s Ex, Justin Dean Laments As His 4Yr Old Daughter Twerks Like Mother

8. "Davido Was The First Big Artiste Who Supported My Career" - Skitmaker, Sabinus

9. My Father Raised Me To Be A Modern Day Man – DJ Cuppy Praises Billionaire Father, Otedola

10. I'm Yet To Be Contacted By NFF – Peseiro Breaks Silence On Super Eagles' Return

11. Despite Devilish Conspiration, Air Peace To Begin Abuja-London Flights

12. UPDATE: Security Operatives Launch Manhunt For 109 Fleeing Inmates Of Suleja Prison

13. Two Chinese Men, Company Docked By EFCC Over Illegal Mining Activities

4. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

5. Ex-Nigerian Customs Sole Administrator, Omlago Ango Damages Estranged Wife's Abuja Home

6. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

7. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

8. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor