Women na soup? (Page 5)

Date: 15-04-2011 1:39 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Mr Jerry
1 2 3 4 [5]
- trolling at 19-04-2011 12:07 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: jcmaiah on 15-04-2011 01:39 PM
This afternoon a discussion nearly turned to a fight. One said that he loves his girl however he's gat to catch his fun; just like been served a particular  soup always could really get annoying. The other guy opposed the statement with certain points. Just to buy recharge card, i came back to behold people separating two furious guys from dismantling each others face. The discussion actually missed road; now it came to both analysing the others girl friend and saying some degrading stuffs. Thus, my question is this: why do many guys believe that women are different? For me, all women carry the same number of components, hence the same. Apart from class, educational background, intellect and all other qualities that has nothing to do physical nature, aint all women the same?
why u dey repeat my post,I don tell this women say all of them be the same emotionally and mentally,dem no dey hear word.
Posted: at 19-04-2011 12:07 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FlyMamacita at 19-04-2011 09:37 AM (13 years ago)
So all men r d same too??  Huh?
Posted: at 19-04-2011 09:37 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 2 3 4 [5]