Two gay men kicked out of a pub for kissing in public. (Page 5)

Date: 18-04-2011 1:32 pm (13 years ago) | Author: silva ramos
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7
- FlyMamacita at 20-04-2011 12:48 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Expresslady on 19-04-2011 09:54 PM
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 19-04-2011 07:47 AM
Quote from: Expresslady on 18-04-2011 11:03 PM
Since the research proved that they were born this way, i think we just have to accept them in
our society, they were born to be Gay. Being Gay is real is not a joke. Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
research ke?? na bcos of ppl wey beliv everytin get sience explenation d world go end soon.

since is the same research that proved the african as human being when the white ppl were against us in those
days, is the same that proved this ppl as Gay, i think we have to accept them in our society.
You don't have to like them i agree with you, but no1 have the right to oppose other ppl's segxwal desire,
segxwal desire shld be something personal to every individual, if they decides to choose the same sex as their
sex partner what's my busi...  as long as they feel comfortable in their relationship...who am I to judge them,
the bible says thou shall not judge, so let's God judge every1 of us when we get there...ii. love your neighbours
as yourself.... it's means we have to love them compulsorily, ok, where is the love now? None of us can perfectly
obey the Moses rules and regulations this is just a fact. Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

Ok let dem b gay if they want,, but not infront of my face pls.
Why shud i watch dem kissing and consider it normal? Bcos they wanna liv their life backwards  Huh?

Posted: at 20-04-2011 12:48 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Kennee at 20-04-2011 03:06 PM (13 years ago)
Since the research proved that they were born this way, i think we just have to accept them in
our society, they were born to be Gay. Being Gay is real is not a joke. Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
research ke?? na bcos of ppl wey beliv everytin get sience explenation d world go end soon.

since is the same research that proved the african as human being when the white ppl were against us in those
days, is the same that proved this ppl as Gay, i think we have to accept them in our society.
You don't have to like them i agree with you, but no1 have the right to oppose other ppl's segxwal desire,
segxwal desire shld be something personal to every individual, if they decides to choose the same sex as their
sex partner what's my busi...  as long as they feel comfortable in their relationship...who am I to judge them,
the bible says thou shall not judge, so let's God judge every1 of us when we get there...ii. love your neighbours
as yourself.... it's means we have to love them compulsorily, ok, where is the love now? None of us can perfectly
obey the Moses rules and regulations this is just a fact. Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

What a Crazy Comparison... Are yu saying a Dumb Research was Needed for the White Man to Believe, or approve of the Black Man Being Human??

And to Make things Worse, yu accepted the Dumb Research and now yu're Comparing it with a Stupid Gay Approval Research?

I believe yu're Black and dis Must mean that yu Believe yu're of Lower importance to a Higher Living Species of White Race

Posted: at 20-04-2011 03:06 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- gibsonpally at 20-04-2011 08:31 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on 20-04-2011 03:06 PM

What a Crazy Comparison... Are yu saying a Dumb Research was Needed for the White Man to Believe, or approve of the Black Man Being Human??

And to Make things Worse, yu accepted the Dumb Research and now yu're Comparing it with a Stupid Gay Approval Research?

I believe yu're Black and dis Must mean that yu Believe yu're of Lower importance to a Higher Living Species of White Race

@ kenne - Don't mind her. The white man never needed any research to instinctly recognise another fellow human being regardless of skin colour. She cannot name the research and who carried it out, the year and  basis of it.

@ expresslady - I think you have got your history lesson a bit wrong here. The white race came to Africa out of man's innate desire to explore and quest for knowledge. He saw that Africans were of different skin colour but with vast under-utilized resources. He immediately turned this to his advantage by offering trade and missionary work just to exploit the resources. He never needed research to start trading with Africans or that Africans are humans just as him. You don't trade with animals.

It also appears to me that you may be suffering from inferiority complex to accept superiority of races. What we have among races is comparative advantage where one is more developed in certain fields than other but the other has certtain advantage over one.

No research can say that men are born humosegxwals. They are victims of the environments and societies in which they live. You said one should not judge but how many times have you called a spade a spade and condemned rape, murder, or incest?

If we keep quite about immorality then there is nothing to impart into the coming generations. We must judge ourselves in order to lead examplary life and, by Adam and Eve, gays and lesbos are scums of the earth that should be condemned. Have you ever seen lesser animals like male dogs and he-goats mounting eachother? Yet lesbos and gays insist it is their right or freedom. What evil freedom is that? 
Posted: at 20-04-2011 08:31 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- kenolis at 21-04-2011 01:03 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: chimeskan on 20-04-2011 03:25 AM
Make una wait 4 me

motor don full
Posted: at 21-04-2011 01:03 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- chukyflex at 21-04-2011 02:28 PM (13 years ago)
two gay kiss in public hm.........................................the thing don enter another lavel.
Posted: at 21-04-2011 02:28 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- DKNY at 22-04-2011 12:07 AM (13 years ago)
am not in dis taint.
Posted: at 22-04-2011 12:07 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Expresslady at 24-04-2011 10:22 PM (13 years ago)

@Kennee, Is like you don't believe in research at all, isn't it? I do believe in research, anyway you are entitle to your opinion.
Comparing Black man being human research to Gayism research this looks similiar to me. If the straight ppl could kiss on
the street without any condemnation, i think  Gay ppl should be given this opportunity too or both of them should be condemned not just one. Straight ppl kissing on the street is too common this days, particularly with the young ones , i wonder why ppl are focusing on Gay ppl alone, let's be realistic.

Posted: at 24-04-2011 10:22 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Expresslady at 24-04-2011 11:16 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Expresslady on 24-04-2011 10:22 PM

@Kennee, Is like you don't believe in research at all, isn't it? I do believe in research, anyway you are entitle to your opinion.
Comparing Black man being human research to Gayism research this looks similiar to me. If the straight ppl could kiss on
the street without any condemnation, i think  Gay ppl should be given this opportunity too or both of them should be condemned not just one. Straight ppl kissing on the street is too common this days, particularly with the young ones , i wonder why ppl are focusing on Gay ppl alone, let's be realistic.

[/quote)

@gibsonpally, Thanks for taking me back to the history of africa again,but before the white men came to africa they did their research thoroughly before coming, they didn't just step on your soil just like that. I would advice you to check your historical book. I'm not stupid i know what am saying and every1 is entitle to his/her opinion here on NP, THIS IS MINE, I DON'T THINK ANY1 SHOULD BE OFFENDED.
Posted: at 24-04-2011 11:16 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Kennee at 24-04-2011 11:47 PM (13 years ago)

So fa make dem no Kiss for my Front make l no go use Wire take Flog dem

Posted: at 24-04-2011 11:47 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- gibsonpally at 25-04-2011 12:59 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Expresslady on 24-04-2011 11:16 PM

[/quote)

@gibsonpally, Thanks for taking me back to the history of africa again,but before the white men came to africa they did their research thoroughly before coming, they didn't just step on your soil just like that. I would advice you to check your historical book. I'm not stupid i know what am saying and every1 is entitle to his/her opinion here on NP, THIS IS MINE, I DON'T THINK ANY1 SHOULD BE OFFENDED.

@ expresslady - Africa was discovered by chance and not as a result of any research. I like intellectual discussion and I don't think I have expressed any offence for you to latch on to. I am interested in your so-called research that proved that black people were human beings. Who carried it out; what year and the title? The British Library here in London has copies of any research imaginable.

Adam and Eve is normal. Woman and man is normal. But the kind of freedom you are advocating for lebos and gays is iniquitous in the sight of God. Morality was there b4 you and I and we should not attempt to turn it on its head for the sake of expressing one's opinion. True, in UK, EU and USA these people have freedom because of anti-discriminatory laws, conservative opinion is against these segxwal deviants nonetheless.  In some conservative countries in the Middle East it is a capital offence to be gay or a lesbian. In short, it is unnatural and ungodly.
Posted: at 25-04-2011 12:59 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- manscater at 25-04-2011 01:37 AM (13 years ago)
Poster, homo no dey 4 naija now, people go stone them. U bi britiko or yanki?
Posted: at 25-04-2011 01:37 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- luv2bnafrica at 25-04-2011 02:02 AM (13 years ago)
I thinks it's gross but that is my personal opinion. That is their life, and in this day and age your pretty much forced to deal with it.
Posted: at 25-04-2011 02:02 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- manscater at 25-04-2011 02:16 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: luv2bnafrica on 25-04-2011 02:02 AM
I thinks it's gross but that is my personal opinion. That is their life, and in this day and age your pretty much forced to deal with it.
The one in red, i disagree, what is good is good and what is bad is bad.
Posted: at 25-04-2011 02:16 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Expresslady at 25-04-2011 08:05 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on 24-04-2011 11:47 PM

@Kennee, if they do, u just take your eyes off them, simple bcos as times goes on you guys will be force to deal with them.
Posted: at 25-04-2011 08:05 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- mekula at 25-04-2011 12:01 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kenolis on 18-04-2011 01:54 PM
Quote from: babygat on 18-04-2011 01:53 PM
Quote from: onedoor1010 on 18-04-2011 01:48 PM
Puaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaahhhhhhhhhhhh GOD forbid bad thing......i will kick then to hell...nonsense.

you wouldn't kick a guy to hell for kissing his girlfriend would you?

yes
Posted: at 25-04-2011 12:01 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Kennee at 25-04-2011 11:42 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Expresslady on 25-04-2011 08:05 AM
Quote from: Kennee on 24-04-2011 11:47 PM

@Kennee, if they do, u just take your eyes off them, simple bcos as times goes on you guys will be force to deal with them.

I say l go flog dem

There's so much Yuckness attached to dat act... Yuuuccccccccccckkkkkkk!!!!

Posted: at 25-04-2011 11:42 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- gibsonpally at 26-04-2011 12:52 AM (13 years ago)
Nasty and ungodly.
Posted: at 26-04-2011 12:52 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- KINGJHOE at 26-04-2011 01:04 AM (13 years ago)
that no fit happen for my village...dem go die
Posted: at 26-04-2011 01:04 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Expresslady at 26-04-2011 04:45 PM (13 years ago)
Guys mind you the bible says we shld love our neighbours as ourself,
for these reason we have to love them even if its hurts.
Posted: at 26-04-2011 04:45 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- betty55 at 26-04-2011 05:17 PM (13 years ago)
l see u are good in quoting the bible to ur evil advantage.don,t worry if u are one of them and u don,t repent verry soon u and ur fellow will be caught up in the lake of fire for enternal demination.the bible did not say we should love evil.the bible say we should flew away from every apearance of it.and mind sodom and gomorah was destroy for this evil act u are petronising now.and saying verry soon we will be force to live with it.b4 that time comes the world would have come to an end by then.
Posted: at 26-04-2011 05:17 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7

1. "58 Ex-Govs Embezzled N2.187 Trillion" - EFCC Unveils Startling Revelations (See Full List)

2. Lady Accuses Actress,Mercy Johnson Of Witchcraft, Says Angela Okorie Is Her Next Target (Video)

3. Veteran Actress, Shan George In Desperate Plea As Fraudsters Clear N3.6m From Her Bank Account

4. Billionaire's Daughter, DJ Cuppy Shares Wedding Bliss & Dreams Of Her Own Love Story

5. Ex-FCMB Manager, Nwachukwu Placidus Sentenced To 121 Yrs For Embezzling Customer's Funds

6. Suspect Says Human Head Is Sold For ₦45,000 In Lagos As Police Parade Ten Organ Harvesters

7. Fred Adujua Arrested Amid Allegations From House Of Reps Member & Former Senator Nwaboshi

8. Outrage As 40-year-old Man Allegedly Lures 13-year-old Girl With ₦200, Sparks National Debate

9. "Overeating Caused My Excess Weight" — Nigerian Physician And Politician, Doyin Okupe

10. Lagos Police Command Dismisses Two Inspectors Amid Allegations Of Romantic Relationship

11. Nigerian Man Offers $2000 Reward For Arrest Of Fraudster Who Stole N42m From Him

12. Charly Boy Shares Insights On Activism, Marriage, And Gender Roles In Candid Interview

13. Cybercrime Convict, Odinakachi Prince Onyeoziri Sentenced To 7 Years Imprisonment & Fined ₦3M

14. Archbishop Of Brotherhood Of The Cross & Star, Family, & Clergy Kidnapped In Abia State

15. Federal Government Unveils Measures To Combat Fake Certificates In Public & Private Institution

16. Actress & Entrepreneur, Wofai Fada Announces Engagement With Stunning Beachside Photos

17. Nigerian Journalist Turned AI Tech Expert, Oludayo Ojerinde Creates AI Solutions For Businesses

18. Journalist Hit By Stray Bullet Inside Kano Government House, Raises Concerns On Press Freedom

19. "Prioritize Wives Over Mothers Or Stay Single" - Ifu Ennada Issues Stark Warning To Men

20. Village Head, Kabiru Mohammed Killed As Suspected Assassins Ravage Marke Community In Kaduna

1. Stop Lagos-Calabar Highway Project - Obi Tells Tinubu As Demolition of Landmark Centre Begins

2. FRESH: Nollywood Lovers, IK Ogbonna & Ini Edo Reportedly Engaged

3. "Stop Inciting Igbos Against Tinubu Govt" – Umahi Slams Peter Obi

4. MAY 1st; Peter Obi Celebrates Nigerian Workers, Sends Message

5. “Wizkid Undergoing Mental Illness, No Longer Together With Jada – Isaac Fayose Reveals

6. Peter Obi Reacts To The Deaths Of 35 Nigerians In Horrific Kogi, Enugu Road Clashes

7. Watch As Lions Have S3x On Top Of Safari Truck Full Of People

8. How A Nigerian Woman Loses Her Marketing Job For Failing to Meet N300m Monthly Target

9. Lagos Gov Sanwo Olu Appoints Wasiu Ayinde's Daughter, Basirat As SSA To Gov On Tourism

10. Kenya Gets First Female Air Force Commander, Major General Fatuma Gaiti Ahmed