Two gay men kicked out of a pub for kissing in public. (Page 3)

Date: 18-04-2011 1:32 pm (13 years ago) | Author: silva ramos
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 7
- yukicares4u at 18-04-2011 10:28 PM (13 years ago)
hmm na wa o...what is dis world turning into?
Posted: at 18-04-2011 10:28 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- diplomatik at 18-04-2011 10:40 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: harold634 on 18-04-2011 10:24 PM
Gay or lesbian people are not normal human being, they are satan representatives on earth. They are here on earth to devour God's children, if u read the book of genesis about the falling angels which is satan and his demons, they change their bodies to become normal being and started sleeping with God's children who were living in obedience. Sometimes, satan operate in human form and same sex people cannot be rule out among them.

Noted!

Posted: at 18-04-2011 10:40 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mediaexcell at 18-04-2011 10:43 PM (13 years ago)
disgustin post, man kissing him fellow man  Tongue Shocked wen person like diplo dey here  Kiss Kiss Kiss watin go carry me go kiss man??
Posted: at 18-04-2011 10:43 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Youngstoriez at 18-04-2011 10:43 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: harold634 on 18-04-2011 10:24 PM
Gay or lesbian people are not normal human being, they are satan representatives on earth. They are here on earth to devour God's children, if u read the book of genesis about the falling angels which is satan and his demons, they change their bodies to become normal being and started sleeping with God's children who were living in obedience. Sometimes, satan operate in human form and same sex people cannot be rule out among them.
...yeah ure perfectly rite!!
Posted: at 18-04-2011 10:43 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Expresslady at 18-04-2011 11:03 PM (13 years ago)
Since the research proved that they were born this way, i think we just have to accept them in
our society, they were born to be Gay. Being Gay is real is not a joke. Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 18-04-2011 11:03 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Youngstoriez at 18-04-2011 11:11 PM (13 years ago)
.....God close that ur dirty mouth forever!!!.....Born that wat???......they are satan instead....why shuld yu say that??......God created them to be gay or practise gayism???.....wat nonsense!! Seee expresss fool.....i think u gone nuts and yu need ur goddamn stinkin brain up!!......
Posted: at 18-04-2011 11:11 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Youngstoriez at 18-04-2011 11:17 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Expresslady on 18-04-2011 11:03 PM
Since the research proved that they were born this way, i think we just have to accept them in
our society, they were born to be Gay. Being Gay is real is not a joke. Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
.....God close that ur dirty mouth forever!!!.....Born that wat???......they are satan instead....why shuld yu say that??......God created them to be gay or practise gayism???.....wat nonsense!! Seee expresss fool.....i think u gone nuts and yu need ur goddamn stinkin brain up!!......
Posted: at 18-04-2011 11:17 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Expresslady at 18-04-2011 11:37 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Youngstoriez on 18-04-2011 11:17 PM

You're 2 insultive and very rude for my liking, i don't exchange words with rough guys like you.  Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 18-04-2011 11:37 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Youngstoriez at 18-04-2011 11:40 PM (13 years ago)
.....i'm rude to people who deserves it....!! SIMPLE
Posted: at 18-04-2011 11:40 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- babygat at 19-04-2011 12:23 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Youngstoriez on 18-04-2011 09:33 PM
Quote from: babygat on 18-04-2011 08:56 PM
I honestly don't give a shit if I see homo's kissing. I just turn away, and don't look back. It's pretty simple.
...this guy yu are soooo stupid and timiddddddddd!!! Yu know wat??.....i think the animals E.g Dogs, Goats, sheep, cow...al of em are better than yu!! They know their difference...which sex they shuld have intercourse with!! ........is like dem mix dry gin wif una blood sef.......i pity yu ehh!! God have mercy on yu sha.....mtcwwwwwwwwww!!! Disgusting

How can you be so arrogant?‎
Why do you have to insult me for seemingly no reason?
If your insecure & unhappy with yourself...you dont't have to bring it in here. Anyway, over the years I've learned you cant fix stupid.
Posted: at 19-04-2011 12:23 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- babygat at 19-04-2011 12:37 AM (13 years ago)

I agree. No one sits down one day and decides to be gay - or straight. Most lesbians and gays say they felt "different" from a very young age, long before they had any awareness of segxwal desire....People just don't choose to be attracted to the same sex or the opposite sex it just come naturally Tongue Tongue
Posted: at 19-04-2011 12:37 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- kenolis at 19-04-2011 12:51 AM (13 years ago)
hmmmm Shocked
Posted: at 19-04-2011 12:51 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- babygat at 19-04-2011 12:58 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Expresslady on 18-04-2011 11:37 PM

You're 2 insultive and very rude for my liking, i don't exchange words with rough guys like you.  Angry Angry Angry

Hey! just take absolute zero notice of the mad dog. he is not worth the strees...Nothing in the world is more dangerous than a sincere ignorance and conscientious stupidity. @Youngstoriez I think the internet is a place where cowards like you can vent their anger and frustration without consequences. It's sad that many people say things online which they would never dare to say face to face....cuz you may get a punch in the face Sad Sad
Posted: at 19-04-2011 12:58 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- kenolis at 19-04-2011 01:07 AM (13 years ago)
babygat you say wetin?
Posted: at 19-04-2011 01:07 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Allen-jones at 19-04-2011 03:14 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: babygat on 18-04-2011 01:32 PM
Considering the pub owners statement that they were behaving inappropriately, do you think they were? If you were sitting in the pub, would you have complained or simply minded your own business? Would you have found it disgusting enough to make a fuss or think of it as normal and move on? Do you think there is double standards under the assumption that the pub owner would have allowed a hetrosegxwal couple to kiss without kicking them out?

So heres the biggest question, whether this bothers you or not, would you have considered a regular female / male kissing the same thing? Offended or not, would you consider it worth paying mind to?

@ babygat - which country did this take place? In the west it is tolerated but in Africa and other conservative countries around the globe it is a taboo as it ought to be. It is normal for a man and woman to enjoy each other but for the same sex such as lesbian or gays it is iniquitous. A sin b4 God and man.
Posted: at 19-04-2011 03:14 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- gibsonpally at 19-04-2011 04:35 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: babygat on 18-04-2011 08:24 PM
Quote from: Kennee on 18-04-2011 07:59 PM
Quote from: babygat on 18-04-2011 07:21 PM
If a kiss (or a snog) exchange in a pub between a man and a woman is digestable (whether one likes it or not), why can't one tolerate a kiss (or even a snog) exchange between two male gay partners?? If one can't, then one is discriminating against gays IMO.

Of Course We're Discriminating against Gay People... Why da hell are they Gay?  Undecided

I'm guessing you wouldn't kick out two attractive chicks kissing. Well I just see it differently. I see it as essentially kicking them out for being gay because they're doing an act that any other two people doing would be A-OK.

Are you advocating for gay and lesbian freedom in Nigeria? It is unafrican. Nigeria may have copied and imported so many ills plaguing the western world but man on man and woman on woman is the limit which should not be tolerated. Call it discrimination if you will. Even God himself will not approve of granting these deviants such iniquitious freedom. Where has it led America and other so-called big powers? A confused sense of morality with cross-breeds: she-males, gays, lesbos and paedophile.
Posted: at 19-04-2011 04:35 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- FlyMamacita at 19-04-2011 07:47 AM (13 years ago)
research ke?? na bcos of ppl wey beliv everytin get sience explenation d world go end soon.
Posted: at 19-04-2011 07:47 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- FlyMamacita at 19-04-2011 07:50 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: babygat on 19-04-2011 12:37 AM

I agree. No one sits down one day and decides to be gay - or straight. Most lesbians and gays say they felt "different" from a very young age, long before they had any awareness of segxwal desire....People just don't choose to be attracted to the same sex or the opposite sex it just come naturally Tongue Tongue

dat is just an excuse, tryin to xplain why they r actin d way they do.
So if i felt 'weird' wen i was young i am suppose to go kiss woman like me??  Huh? Huh? Angry Rubbish.

Posted: at 19-04-2011 07:50 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Narosh at 19-04-2011 07:52 AM (13 years ago)
thats disgusting...certain things should'nt be...thats why we have normal and abnormal things.a guy kissing his chick is normal but for you to have a gay's and lesbians in public...it's gross.
Posted: at 19-04-2011 07:52 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Youngstoriez at 19-04-2011 12:24 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: babygat on 19-04-2011 12:58 AM
Quote from: Expresslady on 18-04-2011 11:37 PM

Hey! just take absolute zero notice of the mad dog. he is not worth the strees...Nothing in the world is more dangerous than a sincere ignorance and conscientious stupidity. @Youngstoriez I think the internet is a place where cowards like you can vent their anger and frustration without consequences. It's sad that many people say things online which they would never dare to say face to face....cuz you may get a punch in the face Sad Sad
....ure are stupid again...twenty and timesssss!! I'll give three times ur punch dude.....dnt underestimate mee.....nd probably if yu dnt wanna die in my hands...then u better learn to think a human instead of animals....i bet yu no more than a pig, coward and a cow!!1 jackasssss.....lemme tell yu like ur name...babygat.....i guess ure evn a baby and probably thinks like one....nd apparently a fking batty A*#S!!....i bet yu dnt wanna lick some some shit...... dog!!!
Posted: at 19-04-2011 12:24 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 7