Laundry for ur wife/gurl!!! (Page 3)

Date: 19-04-2011 5:49 pm (13 years ago) | Author: BRIGHT CHUKWUDI IFUNANYACHI ES
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 18
- eoadex2003 at 20-04-2011 12:30 PM (13 years ago)
Sick or not, a matured and real man will do that occasionally, coz ur partner is not a slave.
Posted: at 20-04-2011 12:30 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- pholake at 20-04-2011 12:34 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: eoadex2003 on 20-04-2011 12:30 PM
Sick or not, a matured and real man will do that occasionally, coz ur partner is not a slave.

Big ups man!
Posted: at 20-04-2011 12:34 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blessedme at 20-04-2011 12:37 PM (13 years ago)
i wont ask him to do that o..buh if he wish to do it for me...no qualms
Posted: at 20-04-2011 12:37 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Priceless-jewel at 20-04-2011 12:43 PM (13 years ago)
mk i go piss
Posted: at 20-04-2011 12:43 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dirtykid at 20-04-2011 12:44 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: eoadex2003 on 20-04-2011 12:30 PM

Thats it bro !!

I'm disappointed with so many comments here how people view this Laundry of a thing.. They're not even the washing machine, just to put the clothes inside and switch on the machine, seems to be the hardest work for someone to do for the person He claim to Love..

Can someone tell me where is the Love then? if you can't do this for her.. Many speak of Love, put still in the shadow to understand the things that keep it sparkling!!  Still everyone need Love just like Fat kids Need Cake & Mc Donalds !

Posted: at 20-04-2011 12:44 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- dirtykid at 20-04-2011 12:46 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: blessedme on 20-04-2011 12:37 PM
i wont ask him to do that o..buh if he wish to do it for me...no qualms

Why not ? Ask him to help you in a proper way, be nice and gentle when approaching such demand, so he will not see it as command or a must do. Why not he will surely do it, if he really loves u.

Posted: at 20-04-2011 12:46 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ikennaya at 20-04-2011 12:47 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on 20-04-2011 08:57 AM
Quote from: Kennee on 19-04-2011 09:53 PM
Quote from: bittersweet on 19-04-2011 07:50 PM
Wife-he must!
Girlfriend-no way!

He Must?Huh?? For WHAT Huh??

As a husband, if she's sick, he must do everything he can to help her!It's common sense!
And he must do it without even need of her to ask him!
They married for better and for worse, right? If she has a job too,and she also takes care of him
and the house, what is he doing apart of his job? Huh?
So why wouldn't do all those when she's not able to? His arms will fall or something?
Come on!If he loves her,then he'll not see any problem in helping her.Period.

ONLY 4 D FLESH OF MY FLESH N BONE OF MY BONE WEN NECESSARY.
Posted: at 20-04-2011 12:47 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- sobeit at 20-04-2011 12:52 PM (13 years ago)
@Dk.you said u r disappointed with most of the comments here.but if you look closely to  most men comments here at the moment.99% say they will do it unconditionally..so i don't understand why u used that word "disappointed"
Posted: at 20-04-2011 12:52 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nightd at 20-04-2011 12:53 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sobeit on 20-04-2011 12:17 PM
Quote from: nightd on 20-04-2011 11:45 AM
mmmm. i do everything... look after kids clean and cook... my man never move him finger to help.... his just take him babe for  5min... and later run to coumputer or tv.... and nobodys care i.m ill or not.... sometimes i.m so tired... then i tired i feel like i can.t do dis anymore.... i sit in house 24h.... i can.t go to shop because his don.t want to stay wth him kid!!! just crasy...... sometimes i want just leave.... to much presure from him....

hmm na wooo.let him try and help too naa.but don't think of leaving oo.just talk to him on a cool manner,hopefully he will understand and help out as well.
i tray talk to him but his sed to me if u not happy leave!no bodys keep u here!so i luv him so i just do what his tell me to do!!but i.m so tired!! and on top his got marred another wife!!! i.m not his wife just partner for 3years!!!! his got marred and liven wth me... like i him wife... his marred somedody put ring and not marred me after i give birth for a beautiful babe boy! after 3years his just got another women him wife and me want keep like a slave!!! his don.t liven wth her... if i tell him is not my duty is yr wife his tallen me not is yrs... i just tired...
Posted: at 20-04-2011 12:53 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Chinasaa at 20-04-2011 12:54 PM (13 years ago)
Any man dat is washing his wife cloth is a big fool or should i even called such a bein a good defination of an idiot.Any girl who expert her husband to wash her or even his own cloth during marriage in any condition is not a wife material.
Posted: at 20-04-2011 12:54 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- rosa at 20-04-2011 12:54 PM (13 years ago)
If he truly loves her, she does not need to ask before it is being taken care of.
Posted: at 20-04-2011 12:54 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- dannybobo at 20-04-2011 12:55 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on 19-04-2011 05:53 PM
Sickness dey pass 1week?

Abi na just dat 1week wey She go Sick nai the Close go full Ground  Huh?

Even if she sick for 1 year...wevever she is up she go wash am...To wash my cloth self na war for me,e don pass 2 years wey i wash last self
Posted: at 20-04-2011 12:55 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- rosa at 20-04-2011 12:56 PM (13 years ago)
If he truly loves her, she does not need to ask him before he takes care of it.
Posted: at 20-04-2011 12:56 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- FlyMamacita at 20-04-2011 12:57 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: nightd on 20-04-2011 12:53 PM
mmmm. i do everything... look after kids clean and cook... my man never move him finger to help.... his just take him babe for  5min... and later run to coumputer or tv.... and nobodys care i.m ill or not.... sometimes i.m so tired... then i tired i feel like i can.t do dis anymore.... i sit in house 24h.... i can.t go to shop because his don.t want to stay wth him kid!!! just crasy...... sometimes i want just leave.... to much presure from him....

hmm na wooo.let him try and help too naa.but don't think of leaving oo.just talk to him on a cool manner,hopefully he will understand and help out as well.
i tray talk to him but his sed to me if u not happy leave!no bodys keep u here!so i luv him so i just do what his tell me to do!!but i.m so tired!! and on top his got marred another wife!!! i.m not his wife just partner for 3years!!!! his got marred and liven wth me... like i him wife... his marred somedody put ring and not marred me after i give birth for a beautiful babe boy! after 3years his just got another women him wife and me want keep like a slave!!! his don.t liven wth her... if i tell him is not my duty is yr wife his tallen me not is yrs... i just tired...
My dear, please listen to wht i will tell u now. Tht man doesnt luv u for one bit!  Angry
Please for the sake of your son and urself leave tht guy alone and forget about him!
Let his wife do his damn jobs  Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry

Posted: at 20-04-2011 12:57 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sobeit at 20-04-2011 01:04 PM (13 years ago)

are u serious? wait r u kidding me? Shocked .though i find it difficult to understand your whole write up,but to my own understanding he is married to someone else but  live with you and the baby.and you guys have been partner for 3yrs now.right?! now, my question to you what are you doing with a married man,when you are very much aware his married to another woman? don't you think you are harming yourself? well i still believe there's something missing with your explanation.try and explain more.
Posted: at 20-04-2011 01:04 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sobeit at 20-04-2011 01:06 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 20-04-2011 12:57 PM

My dear, please listen to wht i will tell u now. Tht man doesnt luv u for one bit!  Angry
Please for the sake of your son and urself leave tht guy alone and forget about him!

what you ask her..what is she doing with a married man in the first place.i just don't get it.and she claimed to love him..na woooo
Posted: at 20-04-2011 01:06 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- babeyinka at 20-04-2011 01:09 PM (13 years ago)
I rather preferred  him to help me inside not outside where people will see.
Posted: at 20-04-2011 01:09 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- FlyMamacita at 20-04-2011 01:11 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sobeit on 20-04-2011 01:06 PM
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 20-04-2011 12:57 PM

what you ask her..what is she doing with a married man in the first place.i just don't get it.and she claimed to love him..na woooo
i tink he married d woman wen they were already togeda  Huh? or mayb i didn get d write up either...

Anyway sha som ppl like to suffer  Undecided

Posted: at 20-04-2011 01:11 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dollymacy at 20-04-2011 01:14 PM (13 years ago)
I dey wash cloths for my wife, even her under wear, wetin dey dere wey man no fit do.
last 2 week ago my wife get ill, and i close late from my work, i go get home around 8:30 or 9:00pm, i wash her cloths and my baby cloths, cook b4 i go to work and still cook after work. as i dey so i dey go market some time, i get plenty customer for market.

guys if u wash ur wife cloths e no dey kill person ooh.

women get fault too, wey make man no dey help dem.
Posted: at 20-04-2011 01:14 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Adikpe at 20-04-2011 01:15 PM (13 years ago)
If she is washing I can join her to wash,
but packing her cloths on my own to wash,
no way. By the way, she will never ask me
to do so (whether sick or not) I know who
she is!
Posted: at 20-04-2011 01:15 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 18