Quote from: sobeit on 20-04-2011 10:24 AM not a big deal now,as long as my hands won't involve in it. Washing machine?
yes na.. what do u expect Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
better when we wash it together. really enjoyable Reply
Quote from: pholake on 20-04-2011 10:33 AM Quote from: sobeit on 20-04-2011 10:24 AM not a big deal now,as long as my hands won't involve in it. Washing machine? yap!.if she like,she should add her sibling own.i'll still watch it, no biggie!
I even help wash her skin, clothes and cook for her but immediately she left hospital her words were "that his small money spent in hospital" ReplyI would to do but women are so unpredictable!
Quote from: Emmandazie on 20-04-2011 10:42 AM I even help wash her skin, clothes and cook for her but immediately she left hospital her words were "that his small money spent in hospital" I would to do but women are so unpredictable! awwww .....that was so unappreciative.....
My boyfrnd cnt wash ma wears.. But my husband y not Reply
bible say love thee wife has thee self so if u love urself and can wash ur clothes what difference will it make when u wash ur wife clothes Replywashing ur wife clothes will make the love stronger
Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
abeg since when does washing clothes kill someone,if she can do urs y can't u do same for her,to think she's even sick.what law says a woman has to do every house chores by herself?ok then,since u wear ur clothes by urself go wash am too by ur self na.naija men & their mentality and ways of double standards. Reply
lol ReplyCHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
its no big deal if d woman does nt tak d guy 4 granted. guys come down frm ur high horse.do wateva u can 2 help d 1 u luv. Reply
Quote from: sophiebaby on 20-04-2011 10:33 AM yes na.. what do u expect why u dey laff? i guess bcuz i mention as long as my hands are not involve huh? well on a serious note,it doesn't matter.my wife is my wife..so demanding me to wash her cloth when she's not able to,is definitely not a big deal.i'll do it and even more,cuz true love conquers all.
mmmm. i do everything... look after kids clean and cook... my man never move him finger to help.... his just take him babe for 5min... and later run to coumputer or tv.... and nobodys care i.m ill or not.... sometimes i.m so tired... then i tired i feel like i can.t do dis anymore.... i sit in house 24h.... i can.t go to shop because his don.t want to stay wth him kid!!! just crasy...... sometimes i want just leave.... to much presure from him.... Reply
Quote from: faithm on 20-04-2011 11:19 AM abeg since when does washing clothes kill someone,if she can do urs y can't u do same for her,to think she's even sick.what law says a woman has to do every house chores by herself?ok then,since u wear ur clothes by urself go wash am too by ur self na.naija men & their mentality and ways of double standards. Tell them, girl! Live and let live!
I rather preferred him to help me in a closed place where people will not see us. Reply
DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
i can help my wife........is no bigdeal after all she is my wife Reply
Quote from: nightd on 20-04-2011 11:45 AM mmmm. i do everything... look after kids clean and cook... my man never move him finger to help.... his just take him babe for 5min... and later run to coumputer or tv.... and nobodys care i.m ill or not.... sometimes i.m so tired... then i tired i feel like i can.t do dis anymore.... i sit in house 24h.... i can.t go to shop because his don.t want to stay wth him kid!!! just crasy...... sometimes i want just leave.... to much presure from him.... hmm na wooo.let him try and help too naa.but don't think of leaving oo.just talk to him on a cool manner,hopefully he will understand and help out as well.
Tiwa Savage Sets Social Media Ablaze With Sultry Vacation Clip (Video + Photos)
“Nigeria Took My Life From Me" – Tech Enthusiast Says After Relocating Abroad
Jubilation in Ekweremadu's Hometown as His Wife Lands Nigeria From UK Prison (Video)
President Tinubu's Son, Seyi Can Become Lagos Governor – Obi’s Ex-Campaign Manager, Balami
Cubana Chief Priest Denies Allegations Of Fathering Children In Malaysia (Photos)
BREAKING NEWS: Ekweremadu’s Wife Released From UK Prision, Returns To Nigeria
Photos of Gov. Fubara And FCT Wike Together As They Meet Tinubu Over Rivers Issue
VIDEO; Nigerian Man Throws Party To Celebrate Trump’s Inauguration
TikToker Salo Accuses Naira Marley And His Crew Of Shooting Him In Lekki