Laundry for ur wife/gurl!!! (Page 4)

Date: 19-04-2011 5:49 pm (13 years ago) | Author: BRIGHT CHUKWUDI IFUNANYACHI ES
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 18
- bittersweet at 20-04-2011 01:16 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: nightd on 20-04-2011 12:53 PM
Quote from: sobeit on 20-04-2011 12:17 PM
Quote from: nightd on 20-04-2011 11:45 AM
mmmm. i do everything... look after kids clean and cook... my man never move him finger to help.... his just take him babe for  5min... and later run to coumputer or tv.... and nobodys care i.m ill or not.... sometimes i.m so tired... then i tired i feel like i can.t do dis anymore.... i sit in house 24h.... i can.t go to shop because his don.t want to stay wth him kid!!! just crasy...... sometimes i want just leave.... to much presure from him....

hmm na wooo.let him try and help too naa.but don't think of leaving oo.just talk to him on a cool manner,hopefully he will understand and help out as well.
i tray talk to him but his sed to me if u not happy leave!no bodys keep u here!so i luv him so i just do what his tell me to do!!but i.m so tired!! and on top his got marred another wife!!! i.m not his wife just partner for 3years!!!! his got marred and liven wth me... like i him wife... his marred somedody put ring and not marred me after i give birth for a beautiful babe boy! after 3years his just got another women him wife and me want keep like a slave!!! his don.t liven wth her... if i tell him is not my duty is yr wife his tallen me not is yrs... i just tired...

Why on earth are u degrading yourself in such a manner for a guy who doesn't give a damn? Moreover,
for a MARRIED guy!
Girl, wake up!Stop wasting your life with him!

Posted: at 20-04-2011 01:16 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- sobeit at 20-04-2011 01:17 PM (13 years ago)
that's the point, i didn't understand her write up.but if what i think is what she meant.then i think she prefer to suffer than having peace.@flymama
Posted: at 20-04-2011 01:17 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FlyMamacita at 20-04-2011 01:17 PM (13 years ago)
BS i no undastand ooo
Posted: at 20-04-2011 01:17 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Narosh at 20-04-2011 01:17 PM (13 years ago)
i do...but out of my own will,especially when am doing mine and she pleads for my assistance...sh's my fiancee and i dont see anything wrong with that.
it certainly would'nt come with a command from her
Posted: at 20-04-2011 01:17 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- chimauzo247 at 20-04-2011 01:18 PM (13 years ago)
It is a big deal and a very bad idea to help a woman washing her laundry........The reason is because women are not meant to be threaten like a queen, if when you help them to do it and tomorrow you doesn't do it they will take advantage of you and will never respect you , be very careful guys especially when you are trying to impress your woman, other wise they will like to use you like their slaves, it is only a man that is not strong enough to be a man can wash laundry for his woman.........As for me i am not married and by the time when i will be married my wife must be under me and i will give her conditions because the more freedom you give a woman will make her to over do it.......Women doesn't deserve much freedom from their man otherwise they will go after you friends or other guys to sleep with them.......Be careful guys and open your eyes, don't go and fall mumu mumu love oooooooooooooooo.
Posted: at 20-04-2011 01:18 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- tando at 20-04-2011 01:18 PM (13 years ago)
just need help when i wash my bedding but enjoying his presence in the bathroom.
Posted: at 20-04-2011 01:18 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bittersweet at 20-04-2011 01:19 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 20-04-2011 01:17 PM
BS i no undastand ooo

That's masochism for u!

Posted: at 20-04-2011 01:19 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- FlyMamacita at 20-04-2011 01:20 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: chimauzo247 on 20-04-2011 01:18 PM
It is a big deal and a very bad idea to help a woman washing her laundry........The reason is because women are not meant to be threaten like a queen, if when you help them to do it and tomorrow you doesn't do it they will take advantage of you and will never respect you , be very careful guys especially when you are trying to impress your woman, other wise they will like to use you like their slaves, it is only a man that is not strong enough to be a man can wash laundry for his woman.........As for me i am not married and by the time when i will be married my wife must be under me and i will give her conditions because the more freedom you give a woman will make her to over do it.......Women doesn't deserve much freedom from their man otherwise they will go after you friends or other guys to sleep with them.......Be careful guys and open your eyes, don't go and fall mumu mumu love oooooooooooooooo.
Thank God u r not my husband  Shocked
Posted: at 20-04-2011 01:20 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- PreetyInstinct at 20-04-2011 01:20 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dollymacy on 20-04-2011 01:14 PM
I dey wash cloths for my wife, even her under wear, wetin dey dere wey man no fit do.
last 2 week ago my wife get ill, and i close late from my work, i go get home around 8:30 or 9:00pm, i wash her cloths and my baby cloths, cook b4 i go to work and still cook after work. as i dey so i dey go market some time, i get plenty customer for market.

guys if u wash ur wife cloths e no dey kill person ooh.

women get fault too, wey make man no dey help dem.
Awwww dat's a good hubby! Smiley

Posted: at 20-04-2011 01:20 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- chimauzo247 at 20-04-2011 01:23 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 20-04-2011 01:20 PM

If you are truly a white girl i can be your husband but if you are a black girl mostly from Nigeria..... Nba i cannot ooooooooooo Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 20-04-2011 01:23 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Nossy3 at 20-04-2011 01:24 PM (13 years ago)
lover boys abeg!
Posted: at 20-04-2011 01:24 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- FlyMamacita at 20-04-2011 01:24 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: chimauzo247 on 20-04-2011 01:23 PM

If you are truly a white girl i can be your husband but if you are a black girl mostly from Nigeria..... Nba i cannot ooooooooooo Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Wetin u c for my picture??  Cheesy
Posted: at 20-04-2011 01:24 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- chimauzo247 at 20-04-2011 01:26 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Nossy3 on 20-04-2011 01:24 PM
lover boys abeg!

My guy abeg tell them.... I hate guys wey dey too love girls, i take them as lazy men.... play on them change them like your wall drop everyday.... Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 20-04-2011 01:26 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- nightd at 20-04-2011 01:26 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 20-04-2011 12:57 PM
mmmm. i do everything... look after kids clean and cook... my man never move him finger to help.... his just take him babe for  5min... and later run to coumputer or tv.... and nobodys care i.m ill or not.... sometimes i.m so tired... then i tired i feel like i can.t do dis anymore.... i sit in house 24h.... i can.t go to shop because his don.t want to stay wth him kid!!! just crasy...... sometimes i want just leave.... to much presure from him....

hmm na wooo.let him try and help too naa.but don't think of leaving oo.just talk to him on a cool manner,hopefully he will understand and help out as well.
i tray talk to him but his sed to me if u not happy leave!no bodys keep u here!so i luv him so i just do what his tell me to do!!but i.m so tired!! and on top his got marred another wife!!! i.m not his wife just partner for 3years!!!! his got marred and liven wth me... like i him wife... his marred somedody put ring and not marred me after i give birth for a beautiful babe boy! after 3years his just got another women him wife and me want keep like a slave!!! his don.t liven wth her... if i tell him is not my duty is yr wife his tallen me not is yrs... i just tired...
My dear, please listen to wht i will tell u now. Tht man doesnt luv u for one bit!  Angry
Please for the sake of your son and urself leave tht guy alone and forget about him!
Let his wife do his damn jobs  Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry

thank u! i know this to.. i just tray keep for a my son a dad.his just 7months babe and already wth out dad... his always tellm in me i luv u u only women for me this marredz been mistake.. i don.t luv her... i here wth u not wth her.. but i don.t believe dis.. because his know i gd heart women so his can get everything best from me... i think this him wife just lasy women.. his a selfish idiot... like have everything in one.. in this life nothing works like dis... i.m cooking cleaning looking after kid alone... his just come in back home eat and looking in compiuter or tv... his never play wth him son.. never help for me take him to bath..i sed to him is not my job anymore..this job belong to yr wife... u saled me from my back so now go and be wth her... his sed me no...i just don.t understanding him.. what his want from me.. i give to him best 3years.. because his tmld me we gonna get marred so i waiting but only what i get from him is big news his got another wife.. if i know before about him i never start this relationship and born this babe... his ask me have a babe and i did because i always think we r 2gether but i.m so mistake... i just hate myself.. thanks for yr advaise.. for me realy need people from back who can halp me make a choise.because i can.t make a choise alone anymore i need a help... very long i think about wright this history here or not so i did... because i can.t keep this anymore alone in my heart.. i just don.t know what to do.. because i still luv him and i never believe his can sale me and one him blood for a selfishness.. his play and lier wth me for 3years... i believe in somebody who is not real because his make me believe... i just asking myself whay for a man need a play games wth people life.. whay his never came to me and told me is over i.m going marred another women so i nevere have this babe i gonna be easy forget... but now his broke my life and keeping move me around like i him slave or wife...
Posted: at 20-04-2011 01:26 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- chimauzo247 at 20-04-2011 01:27 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 20-04-2011 01:24 PM

Na lie white girl no fit speak broken English....... Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 20-04-2011 01:27 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- FlyMamacita at 20-04-2011 01:28 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: chimauzo247 on 20-04-2011 01:27 PM

ha thank God sey u no hear me blow yoruba on top of am
Posted: at 20-04-2011 01:28 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- chimauzo247 at 20-04-2011 01:30 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 20-04-2011 01:28 PM
Quote from: chimauzo247 on 20-04-2011 01:27 PM

ha thank God sey u no hear me blow yoruba on top of am

Oya....Blow yoruba on top am, if i see any white girl wey sabi speak any naija language i go die to marry her..... I call them smart ones. Grin Grin
Posted: at 20-04-2011 01:30 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- denislas at 20-04-2011 01:33 PM (13 years ago)
well thank God that my wife to be does not wear underwear, is not wrong if u could wash for ur love one any way,,,,,
Posted: at 20-04-2011 01:33 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- patienceudosen at 20-04-2011 01:34 PM (13 years ago)
I see nothing wrong in doing the washing or other choes
You'll find out that 90% of men out-there are naturally lazy. All they want to do is wake, eat, watch tv, chart with their friends, go out to heaven knows where, come back home, ask for food then straint to bed.

You give your man that opportunity, you become his slaves. It's time we make them responsible for others. Let them know is not all about eating, visiting and opening our LEGS..... it about TOGETHERNESS in everything.

You keep washing their clothes.....I tell you, they'll keep pilling them up because they know you'll wash them. Some even wear kaki some will even tell you it's 'just a small stain, the clothe is not really dirty or wash the collar and armpit' FOR HOW LONG WILL THIS CONTINUE

Ladies, making a man see reason, making know the meaning of RELATIONSHIP, COMMITTMENT, TOGETHERNESS, LOVE or MARRIAGE by making him responsible or building him to be responsible is not showing DISRESPECT, and does not mean you dont LOVE them.

WE ARE BUILDER AND MOLDERS. You lay a good foundation, you reap from it. make him Lazy and feel the egoistic nature of the MANIRISM in them. you share responsibility BOTH of you leave Happy and even your children will learn and probably not see it as an ABORMINABLE act

IT'S UP TO US...................... our children will do exactly what they learn in their HOMES
Posted: at 20-04-2011 01:34 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- FlyMamacita at 20-04-2011 01:34 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: nightd on 20-04-2011 01:26 PM
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 20-04-2011 12:57 PM

My dear, please listen to wht i will tell u now. Tht man doesnt luv u for one bit!  Angry
Please for the sake of your son and urself leave tht guy alone and forget about him!
Let his wife do his damn jobs  Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry

thank u! i know this to.. i just tray keep for a my son a dad.his just 7months babe and already wth out dad... his always tellm in me i luv u u only women for me this marredz been mistake.. i don.t luv her... i here wth u not wth her.. but i don.t believe dis.. because his know i gd heart women so his can get everything best from me... i think this him wife just lasy women.. his a selfish idiot... like have everything in one.. in this life nothing works like dis... i.m cooking cleaning looking after kid alone... his just come in back home eat and looking in compiuter or tv... his never play wth him son.. never help for me take him to bath..i sed to him is not my job anymore..this job belong to yr wife... u saled me from my back so now go and be wth her... his sed me no...i just don.t understanding him.. what his want from me.. i give to him best 3years.. because his tmld me we gonna get marred so i waiting but only what i get from him is big news his got another wife.. if i know before about him i never start this relationship and born this babe... his ask me have a babe and i did because i always think we r 2gether but i.m so mistake... i just hate myself.. thanks for yr advaise.. for me realy need people from back who can halp me make a choise.because i can.t make a choise alone anymore i need a help... very long i think about wright this history here or not so i did... because i can.t keep this anymore alone in my heart.. i just don.t know what to do.. because i still luv him and i never believe his can sale me and one him blood for a selfishness.. his play and lier wth me for 3years... i believe in somebody who is not real because his make me believe... i just asking myself whay for a man need a play games wth people life.. whay his never came to me and told me is over i.m going marred another women so i nevere have this babe i gonna be easy forget... but now his broke my life and keeping move me around like i him slave or wife...
My dear,, u shudn tink dat ur life is over! There are still men out there who will love and care for u
the way it suppose to b and take ur son as their own! If u can do all these things by yourself then u can be
alone as well. Push ur fear aside and do wht is best for u and ur son,, which is to leave dis married man and go
look for ur own happines!

Posted: at 20-04-2011 01:34 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 18