Laundry for ur wife/gurl!!! (Page 11)

Date: 19-04-2011 5:49 pm (13 years ago) | Author: BRIGHT CHUKWUDI IFUNANYACHI ES
1 ... 8 9 10 [11] 12 13 14 ... 18
- estilizo at 21-04-2011 12:51 AM (13 years ago)
whats wrong in helping out sometimes with the laundary  ???africans..well thats it sha ,a typical african man will see is as degrading and insulting.

Posted: at 21-04-2011 12:51 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ebysco at 21-04-2011 12:52 AM (13 years ago)
WASHING  AS I KNOW IT IS BEING CARRIED OUT WITH  NO OTHER PART OF THE BODY BUT HANDS SO WHAT IS D BIG DEAL IN IT AND IF D WOMAN CAN DO THAT 4 A MAN Y WON'T D MAN 4 D WOMAN
Posted: at 21-04-2011 12:52 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- moniconyez at 21-04-2011 01:14 AM (13 years ago)
Hmmmmmmmm
Posted: at 21-04-2011 01:14 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- princess4jifs at 21-04-2011 01:49 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Ajento on 19-04-2011 11:34 PM
But whats wrong with that if she is sick or not. If I have the time I will do it for the person I love, whether sick or not.

all this kunk village men wey full this NP,if ur wife can do ur luandry why wont u do her's wen she is down.na pride dey kill them.they never love i see.
Posted: at 21-04-2011 01:49 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Richie1 at 21-04-2011 03:36 AM (13 years ago)
Sure. If u can have sex with her and u call her ur woman, why not help out. It wount stop u from being the man or the head of the house, rather it will make ur woman love, appreciate and respect u the more. I help my wife with launderies at home and it has not diminished my ego. I still stand and remain the head and my words are final in the house.
Posted: at 21-04-2011 03:36 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Ozowalu at 21-04-2011 06:50 AM (13 years ago)
OK as it's i will not do it period......who wan kill me make i see u
Posted: at 21-04-2011 06:50 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Priceless-jewel at 21-04-2011 06:56 AM (13 years ago)
reading comment..
Posted: at 21-04-2011 06:56 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- skyleo at 21-04-2011 08:14 AM (13 years ago)
No one is a slave to each other for the fact she can wash my own clothes when she is not sick why wouldnt i be able to handle the washing of our clothes when is sick. I can do it provided is on sick bed. But once she recovered she will resume back, is part of her duty.
Posted: at 21-04-2011 08:14 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- simele at 21-04-2011 08:15 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 20-04-2011 09:01 AM
i do my laundry myself..whether sick or not
and even in a sick state..i can do his too
No big deal
[/quotu

u would make a good wife then
Posted: at 21-04-2011 08:15 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Greggiyke at 21-04-2011 08:23 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 20-04-2011 08:20 PM
Quote from: Greggiyke on 20-04-2011 04:43 PM
Quote from: sophiebaby on 20-04-2011 04:28 PM

mr militant take ia wit KB oooo
lol, funny gal, what do u mean? for ur info, dis guy is not a militant ok
As 4 KB, i admire her a lot, or r u jealous? what about ur yori yori, abi e no de gree wash ur undies?

ofcourse she very jealous  Kiss Kiss Kiss i rove yu
haha, rove u too Dearie  Kiss
Posted: at 21-04-2011 08:23 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- sophiebaby at 21-04-2011 08:39 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 20-04-2011 05:35 PM
Sophie don close d deal  Grin Grin

hehehehhe. trust me naaaaaaa Grin Grin

Posted: at 21-04-2011 08:39 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 21-04-2011 08:42 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 20-04-2011 08:30 PM
Quote from: sophiebaby on 20-04-2011 04:47 PM

As 4 KB, i admire her a lot, or r u jealous? what about ur yori yori, abi e no de gree wash ur undies?

lol.. for ur info..KB is bethroted to 50 cent if u no no Grin Grin

abi kb na lie i talk?

bethroted to gregy  Cool who is 50cent  Huh? do i no him Angry Angry Angry

greg i pity u Grin

Posted: at 21-04-2011 08:42 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 21-04-2011 08:50 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 20-04-2011 08:35 PM
Quote from: sophiebaby on 20-04-2011 05:14 PM
Quote from: Greggiyke on 20-04-2011 05:10 PM

abi kb na lie i talk?
LOL, u don't mean it! i'm gonna ask KB, though i don't think that is a bit of a brob lol
But i'm still serious about what i said to u earlier " U have the sweetest smile in NaijaPals
But until i see KB smile, lol

kb no get smile atall.. she no sabi smile sef, and  even if say she sabi.. hers no dey contagious..
if u feel say na lie i dey lie.. check am for ya sef.. Smiley Smiley Smiley

says who? i smile when necessary bcos my cheek is very expensive dont wan to expand it by crazy smile lik urs Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

LWKMDFH

Posted: at 21-04-2011 08:50 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Greggiyke at 21-04-2011 08:51 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 20-04-2011 08:33 PM
Quote from: Greggiyke on 20-04-2011 05:10 PM

abi kb na lie i talk?
LOL, u don't mean it! i'm gonna ask KB, though i don't think that is a bit of a brob lol
But i'm still serious about what i said to u earlier " U have the sweetest smile in NaijaPals
But until i see KB smile, lol

dont worry sweety is a typo error  Cool she meant to write gregy not 50cent Wink where on earth do i no that name  Undecided my smile is beary sexy n' touching wait until yu meet me on bed   Lips Sealed yu wil gimme a blank cheque just 4 my sexy smooth smile Cool Kiss
Of course sweet one, no doubt u'll have a very captivating and stunning smile cos d cheek is so smooth and those lips,
i just can't wait lol, they're so thick. In fact, the way u make me feel right now i'm ready to sign my death warrant for u and not just some kind of cheque. u're so so sweet  Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss
Posted: at 21-04-2011 08:51 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- sophiebaby at 21-04-2011 08:55 AM (13 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
just wish greg can withstand...
me i no dey like mouth warm ooooo
its not by talking bla bla bla
but by action... Grin

Posted: at 21-04-2011 08:55 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Aduf at 21-04-2011 08:56 AM (13 years ago)
As for me i can't allow my husband to wash my cloth bcos people nowadays may turn it to another thing entirely, but in one condition if we are washing together and he take my cloth and wash it and beside i did't tell him to wash the cloth he just wish to do so. My advice to you ladies over there do not allow ur pals to wash ur cloth unless he wish to do it for you. THANKS.  Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss But as for me, my Husband can do it for me in one condition if am SICK.
Posted: at 21-04-2011 08:56 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- sophiebaby at 21-04-2011 09:02 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Greggiyke on 21-04-2011 08:23 AM

her love for u is just for ur money
but mine is an unconditional love Kiss Kiss Kiss

Posted: at 21-04-2011 09:02 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Greggiyke at 21-04-2011 09:40 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 21-04-2011 08:55 AM
but by action... Grin
  Grin Morning Nwanyi Oma, ope u had a good night.
So u think u can handle it, It's cool, but i bet u're gonna ask me to blow so air in dia after the whole show,
my ex used to do that a lot, and u look much more softer than she Grin i'm kidding lol
don't say i didn't warn u baby
Posted: at 21-04-2011 09:40 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- sophiebaby at 21-04-2011 09:44 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Greggiyke on 21-04-2011 09:40 AM
Quote from: sophiebaby on 21-04-2011 08:55 AM
but by action... Grin
  Grin Morning Nwanyi Oma, ope u had a good night.
So u think u can handle it, It's cool, but i bet u're gonna ask me to blow so air in dia after the whole show,
my ex used to do that a lot, and u look much more softer than she Grin i'm kidding lol
don't say i didn't warn u baby

Morning to u2

Hahahahahaah...Greg: threatining na water , but action na Blood Grin Grin

Posted: at 21-04-2011 09:44 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Greggiyke at 21-04-2011 09:48 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 21-04-2011 09:02 AM
Quote from: Greggiyke on 21-04-2011 08:23 AM

her love for u is just for ur money
but mine is an unconditional love Kiss Kiss Kiss
Ok, wish dat is true. Unconditional love is hard to come by these days. Anyway,
I need all d love i can get, especially from sweet people like u with contagious smile
cos i have more than enough love to shear.
Posted: at 21-04-2011 09:48 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 8 9 10 [11] 12 13 14 ... 18