Ghanian Prophet predicts earthquake will wipe out the world in Nov (Page 2)

Date: 20-04-2011 1:19 pm (12 years ago) | Author: yuki agho
- williams100 at 20-04-2011 11:59 PM (12 years ago)
in the bible,jesus christ who is the son of GOD said he does not know the coming of the son of man.how come this so called prophet talked about a prediction of the world coming to an end through the struck of an earthquake..?exactly which of the gods are we talking about anyway,that prophecied to him..Huh?
Posted: at 20-04-2011 11:59 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Larrykingomoj at 21-04-2011 12:08 AM (12 years ago)
Na the same talk
Posted: at 21-04-2011 12:08 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- yukicares4u at 25-04-2011 04:03 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Larrykingomoj on 21-04-2011 12:08 AM
Na the same talk
exactly
Posted: at 25-04-2011 04:03 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Biafran at 25-04-2011 04:55 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: donuche on 20-04-2011 06:39 PM
the bible says that we should believe the prophet but not this kind of prophesy because it even contradict the bible and GOD himself,maybe he mean that something disastrous will happen in ghana on that day but not all over the world because that is not what the bible said concerning the coming of christ and CHRIST also said that know one knows the day or the hour except the father and not even him CHRIST. i can not insult the prophet because the bible said that who ever said that we should call him a prophet let us call him a prophet but i disagree with this his prophesy and i nullify and cancel every plan ochestrated by the devil to make that prophesy come true in the mighty name,authority and power in the blood of JESUS. infact i reject it for and on behalf ghana people in the mighty name of JESUS.............amen................
AMEN

Posted: at 25-04-2011 04:55 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- pedos at 25-04-2011 05:26 PM (12 years ago)
U don try, no be today, we don hear about 3 days darkness, dat one don pass, we hear say world go finish 2000, dat one don pass. This time arround 11/11 and it shall also come to pass.
Posted: at 25-04-2011 05:26 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- PreciousA at 23-01-2012 09:46 AM (12 years ago)
November has come and gone.
Where are this prophet's followers now?
Posted: at 23-01-2012 09:46 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Solidstonez at 20-05-2012 10:22 PM (11 years ago)
Interesting

Posted: at 20-05-2012 10:22 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- PreciousA at 27-05-2012 10:11 AM (11 years ago)
Almost.
Another prophet claims today, 27 May, 2012, is the day of the Second Coming.
 http://www.ronaldweinland.com/
Posted: at 27-05-2012 10:11 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- aso4life1 at 27-05-2012 03:33 PM (11 years ago)
HE GO start in GHANA

Posted: at 27-05-2012 03:33 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- jar84 at 5-06-2012 11:53 AM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 5-06-2012 11:53 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- PoliticxGuru at 20-08-2015 05:21 PM (8 years ago)
And wia is d Prophet???
Posted: at 20-08-2015 05:21 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- 1marviz at 9-12-2016 08:49 AM (7 years ago)
all because of attention. fake ass prophets.
Posted: at 9-12-2016 08:49 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac