can you date a single parent? (Page 3)

Date: 29-11-2008 10:29 pm (15 years ago) | Author: usman ahmed
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 10
- mushabc at 4-12-2008 08:13 AM (15 years ago)
why not since she is single, there is nothing wrong wit dat
Posted: at 4-12-2008 08:13 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- oludammie at 4-12-2008 08:40 PM (15 years ago)
honestly we africans nigerians in particular, we have to break away from some orthodox way of doing things which is really affecting our world view ???. that really reflect in the response of THOSE WHO RESPONDED EARLIER. honestly socially or biblically speaking there is nothing wrong in dating a single parent. the other man said it will be an act of adultery, i want to put it to him that he's only missing things up. there's a great difference between a divorcee and a single person who was never married to anyone at anytime. this two people are distinct. for me i will never go for a divorcee,  but for a single lady with a child i don't think am going to catch problem with that. it all depends on my conviction
Posted: at 4-12-2008 08:40 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- Abby at 4-12-2008 10:23 PM (15 years ago)
yeah ofcos, theres nothing wrong with it...
Posted: at 4-12-2008 10:23 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- Tipsycherry at 4-12-2008 10:44 PM (15 years ago)
As 4 me i cant date  someone wit a kid. Well all dat really matters is luv
Posted: at 4-12-2008 10:44 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- blessedchidon at 5-12-2008 07:34 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: dubz86 on  3-12-2008 09:24 PM
I dated a guy who had a son.....to be honest i had to end the relationship because he kept canceling plans due to his son or baby mama issues. It seems a lot of single people these days are parents!
Posted: at 5-12-2008 07:34 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blessedchidon at 5-12-2008 07:40 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: micmond on  3-12-2008 10:40 AM
pls decide now
i've decided only on one condition.........the bible says.....until death do part, so only if the husband is death and i find love in her [talking abt marriage]
Posted: at 5-12-2008 07:40 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bali4real at 6-12-2008 12:55 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: blessedchidon on  5-12-2008 07:34 AM
Quote from: dubz86 on  3-12-2008 09:24 PM
I dated a guy who had a son.....to be honest i had to end the relationship because he kept canceling plans due to his son or baby mama issues. It seems a lot of single people these days are parents!
why
Posted: at 6-12-2008 12:55 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 14047719 at 6-12-2008 11:37 PM (15 years ago)
I don't think there is anythin bad in dating single parent, what of some ladies that have aborted 4 many times without any child, what categories do you want to put those one?
Posted: at 6-12-2008 11:37 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- temi2010 at 8-12-2008 12:26 PM (15 years ago)
 Angry why not, are they ghost, most single parent are more matured and honest even more decent than all this kokolets around, they are also caring cos most of them have learnt the lesson of thier lives through thier past , so they are good managers of today.
 NOTE: In case u av any single parent around let me know, or any single parent intrested for a serious relationship, pls ring my phone 07055570780 or email:  [email protected]
Posted: at 8-12-2008 12:26 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- teeybabe at 8-12-2008 08:47 PM (15 years ago)
nevr will i
Posted: at 8-12-2008 08:47 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- AGBONS1974 at 8-12-2008 10:08 PM (15 years ago)
    well, i dont think anything is wrong. i can say its even better as long as u r happy with the single parent and d kids are friendly Smiley Smiley Smiley that is what matters!
Posted: at 8-12-2008 10:08 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- Jannee at 8-12-2008 10:10 PM (15 years ago)
There is nothing wrong in it,probably made 1 or 2 mistakes doesnt deprive them a chnce to love,They r more matured even
Posted: at 8-12-2008 10:10 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- dupzybaby at 10-12-2008 10:57 AM (15 years ago)

Many atimes when i look at myself i give God all the praises, cos am a single mother, i'had never for one day feel bad abt my lovely babygirl, Now to the question, Dating a single mother to me is never a sin, cos most single mother out there are capable and mature minded. Well maybe am talking abt myswelf, It has been part of my life when i have to face the fact that am a single mum, the only thing i'll never do in my life is to hide my baby from any man, am proud of her, and she is proud of me too, so, if by any means a guy wants my hand in marriage and decided to call it quit cos of my baby I"LL SAY BYE BYE to such guy he dosent deserve me, so will i kill myself?, i've forgiven myself too long for a guy to come and make me look stupid, So if u have a lady you so much love but bcos she is a single mother u want to loose ur opportunity of being happy for the rest of your life, no wahala, am getting married soon, will keep you posted.... All the best.
Posted: at 10-12-2008 10:57 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- vivian07 at 10-12-2008 10:32 PM (15 years ago)
honestly i dont see anything bad in dating a single parent.cos they re more careful,they re more understanding and believe me anyone can be in their positioned and i sure know u he or she will want to be loved.
Posted: at 10-12-2008 10:32 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- blessedchidon at 11-12-2008 07:52 AM (15 years ago)
everybody is saying his/her mind, what he can or can't do.......4me i can't.......mbaoo
Posted: at 11-12-2008 07:52 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lemmysworld at 11-12-2008 12:11 PM (15 years ago)
Well dating a single mother is not bad and some r very lovely but u see guys this days r not wanting to give them love.

Date any if u see any.
Posted: at 11-12-2008 12:11 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- gabson50 at 11-12-2008 12:33 PM (15 years ago)
  infact dating a single parent is the best in recent time where all single ladies are out there for exploting we the males, i use to see it as mess, but i got my self into it and i now belive it the best things in life. the love i have for the child since i have noon is higer than the lady its self. all i got from her is her belive in me and the higest love a man ever need in a lady.
                       no that is a mistake that made them so , and the will not wana make another so all they want from men is trust and the sincerity of love, they may have tested life and no that thire is no gain in it, and beside that they will be very honet to any man the will meet nest. so all hohes are not loss for therm,single ladies are not better of than single parent, i love single parent to date as am concern,
Posted: at 11-12-2008 12:33 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- dare30 at 11-12-2008 05:19 PM (15 years ago)
i need one plz
Posted: at 11-12-2008 05:19 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- ojbaby at 12-12-2008 01:41 AM (15 years ago)
 Shocked wow!really dn't tink it's a nice idea cos dat parent has a child.nb going biblically it's a wrong tin to do.
Posted: at 12-12-2008 01:41 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- bollyj at 12-12-2008 12:40 PM (15 years ago)
dating a single parent no big deal u might be the one to put a smile on that face again
Posted: at 12-12-2008 12:40 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 10

1. Time To Tell The World - Primeboy Files Petition Against Mohbad's Widow, Wunmi Over Allegations

2. VIDEO: AY Makun Shares Video Of Renovated Mansion Months After Fire Accident

3. American Rapper, 50 Cent Faces Rap3 Accusations By Ex-girlfriend, Daphne Joy

4. Peter Obi Meets Labour Party's Edo State Governorship Candidate, Olumide Akpata (Photos)

5. Gospel Artist, Chinyere Udoma Mourns Loss as Fire Destroys Lagos Music Studio (Video)

6. "I’ve Not Touched My N120M" - Ilebaye Odiniya Debunks Financial Struggles Rumors On Snapchat

7. “You No Go Pay”: Drama As Old Video Of Basketmouth Begging Wizkid For Free Promo Surfaces Onlin

8. After Spending Two Years In Prison, Court Acquits 23-year-old Accused Of R*ping Girlfriend

9. Former BBNaija Contestant, Deji Morafa Attains Pharmaceutical License In The U.S.

10. Pregnant Woman, Mmesoma Odili Loses Baby During Detention Over Land Dispute In Anambra

11. 'You’re The Prettiest Woman In The World' - BBNaija's Angel Celebrates Mom On Her Birthday

12. Oxlade Raises Concerns About Treatment In Nigerian Music Industry

13. Kano Police Apprehend 22 Suspected Hoodlums, Declare 30 Others Wanted (Photos)

14. 'It Was All A Stunt' -Eniola Ajao Pleads Again, Begs Nigerians To Watch Her N200m Movie

15. Saudi Arabia Set To Make Debut In Miss Universe Pageant; To Be Represented By Rumy Alqahtani

2. Netizens React To Influencer, Enioluwa’s Alleged Leaked S*x Tape

3. Kim Kardashian Finally Opens Up On Why She Divorced Kanye West

4. Selena Gomez Shares Sexy Photo As She Put On A Very BUsty Display

5. Man Videos Himself Taking His Own Life on Facebook Because His Girlfriend Cheated on Him

6. FAAN Shuts Down KFC Outlet At The Lagos Airport Over Discriminatory Treatment of Ex Gov's Son

7. "Why I Broke Up With My Girlfriend When I Became A Star" – Singer, Asake

8. 44Yr Old Bassirou Faye Wins Senegal's Presidential Election, Defeats 62Yr Old Ex Prime Minister

9. Stop Harassïng Enioluwa, I'm The One in The Leaked S*x Tape - US P0rn Star, Briggs Speaks (VID)

10. VID: 44yr Old Senegalese President-Elect Melts Hearts As He Flaunts His 2wives