150 Youth Corpers Amputated In Kaduna State (Page 6)

Date: 22-04-2011 7:21 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 ... 26
- KUDOS-GUTSY at 23-04-2011 06:04 PM (13 years ago)
EVIL MEN Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 23-04-2011 06:04 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- jcmaiah at 23-04-2011 06:07 PM (13 years ago)
Thousands of youth corp members? Haba! How many youth corp members do we have in these states. Please i think we better use the figures from the tabloid. We have had enough heart breaks already, but please dont give of hyper. Thousands of youth corp members? Abeg no  dey wish us this kain bad luck.  What we should be talking about is how to organise southern youths for an effective move towards the scrapping of the useless programme. Afterall, the northern people are the ones benefiting from the programme more. During my stay in Zamfara state courtesy of the nonsense programme, we were being used without even being appreciated. Their teachers dont come to school, they only appear when there is something to share. We do all the teaching, prepare the exams and do the marking. I think is time for them to stand for themselves, let us stand for ourselves too. 
Posted: at 23-04-2011 06:07 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- uwemson2 at 23-04-2011 06:08 PM (13 years ago)
What is really wrong with this Northerners do they have conscience or respect for human life at all ? Mr president, don't fold your and let this animal go unpunished.
Posted: at 23-04-2011 06:08 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- bali4real at 23-04-2011 07:03 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Lekan22 on 23-04-2011 09:54 AM
You can see what those Kaduna people are. ANIMAL!!! God will punish those perpetrators.
mind ur comment ogga!it is incitive!just pray for peace for the nation period
Posted: at 23-04-2011 07:03 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Expresslady at 23-04-2011 07:10 PM (13 years ago)
Why is this now in the news today.  I'm not sure about this news. Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 23-04-2011 07:10 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- uwa190 at 23-04-2011 07:20 PM (13 years ago)
abeg this barbarism on the part of the northerners is getting too much! some thing should be done about it urgently, in fact they should be cut out of this country so we can have peace.
Posted: at 23-04-2011 07:20 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- precious27 at 23-04-2011 07:24 PM (13 years ago)
this is madness, what concern youth corpes member with election.lnfact that country need to be shared and let the blind northner go their own way. stupid people.
Posted: at 23-04-2011 07:24 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- bookface1 at 23-04-2011 07:30 PM (13 years ago)
Unfortunately, d tribalistic, different religions, languages has taken too much control in some people's heart over in nigeria. I just recently discovered  some nigerian sites to read news etc, but d way people discriminate in terms of religion, tribe, culture is very worrying, even I as a Black African born and bred abroad, they dnt even experience such in a white man country like they do in different states in Nigeria. No doubt colonisation effects on us. So what chances do we African have when we cannot love ourselves in our country  due to different languages, religions, cultures etc.

However, there is no sources of the reports which makes it incredible. E.g writing an essay or project without sources is failure. I personally do not wish or hope this report to be true, it is very sad seeing a fellow human being getting hurt at all in the name of politics. But God Almighty will help Nigeria. Ameen
Posted: at 23-04-2011 07:30 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- derbi at 23-04-2011 07:35 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bali4real on 23-04-2011 07:03 PM
Quote from: Lekan22 on 23-04-2011 09:54 AM
You can see what those Kaduna people are. ANIMAL!!! God will punish those perpetrators.
mind ur comment ogga!it is incitive!just pray for peace for the nation period
shaaaaarrrraaaaaaap  Angry Angry Angry is it only in northern nigeria the election was carried out, do u hear of any violence from the south east or west?, u stupid  IDIOTE!! who hate to hear the truth...
Posted: at 23-04-2011 07:35 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Youngstoriez at 23-04-2011 07:37 PM (13 years ago)
God have mercy.....may d souls of d innocent dead rest in peace!!! :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'(
Posted: at 23-04-2011 07:37 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ojotown at 23-04-2011 07:48 PM (13 years ago)
is it true ?well if it`s the hausas are not human.
Posted: at 23-04-2011 07:48 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 23-04-2011 08:26 PM (13 years ago)
for GOD,s sake , what is these again???
Posted: at 23-04-2011 08:26 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 23-04-2011 08:31 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: moniconyez on 23-04-2011 02:19 PM
The world would have been a better place without the northern Nigerian muslims. Animals

to with you that stupid and idiot animal, hell-fire is your abode insha ALLAH
Posted: at 23-04-2011 08:31 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- betty55 at 23-04-2011 08:32 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 23-04-2011 08:26 PM
for GOD,s sake , what is these again???
ur brothers are eating flesh and drinking blood again.
Posted: at 23-04-2011 08:32 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 23-04-2011 08:36 PM (13 years ago)
and remember too that one of them happen to be your husband . isn,t it? Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 23-04-2011 08:36 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- betty55 at 23-04-2011 08:44 PM (13 years ago)
God forbid bad thing.animal will only begot animal.light and darkness have nothing in common never.
Posted: at 23-04-2011 08:44 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- enamdanladinand at 23-04-2011 08:46 PM (13 years ago)
is that kaduna Riot still going on, eeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeemmmmm, God help us.
Posted: at 23-04-2011 08:46 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- bibismall at 23-04-2011 09:12 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: betty55 on 23-04-2011 04:48 PM
my people bewarn oh l heard this people are planing to poison any food coming from the north.so make una dey careful and make una tell una families back home.cos at it is now they will stop at nothing than to fustrate the present president and to kill those that does,nt beleive in their stupid beleive.animals in human clothing.

The poison will kill them and their families. Hopeless northerners! Just like they have taken the lives of innocent corpers and citizens, their death will be slow and painful.

Posted: at 23-04-2011 09:12 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- bibismall at 23-04-2011 09:18 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: chi-God on 23-04-2011 03:15 PM
MALLAM'S SUPPOSED TO BE IN THE ZOO,BECAUSE I DO NOT SEE ANY REASON THEY SHOULD CONTINUE LIVING WITH HUMANS.

SOONER OR LATER ALL OF THEM WILL BE WIPED OUT AND THERE WILL BE A PEACE IN THAT COUNTRY. SHAMELESS COWS

gbam exactly

Amen!

Posted: at 23-04-2011 09:18 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- bibismall at 23-04-2011 09:28 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: corkpuller on 23-04-2011 04:01 PM
It's caused by Idiotic Jonathan let him step down and let Buhari rule us.

Is that why ur Brothers and sisters in the north are killing innocent souls?
The first ever president from the first republic to rule nigeria was an Igbo man Dr Nnamdi Azikiwe, he ruled so well that people still wish he were around.

When Abacha and the rest of his gang came he brought pain and untold hardship on nigerians. What has the north ever contributed to nigeria and nigerians apart from pains and sorrow.

Posted: at 23-04-2011 09:28 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 ... 26

1. See Tuition Fee Receipts Yahaya Bello Paid American School From 2025 Session Through 2031

2. PZ Cussons Considers Leaving Africa After 140yrs Over Nigeria’s Sales Plunge

3. SuperComputer Predicts EPL Title Winners After Victories For Both Arsenal And Man City

4. ‘One Chance’ Robbery Gang Escape Lynching In Umuahia

5. PART 2: Zenith Bank’s Management Pay A Visit To Allegedly Apologize To Fayose - Photos+Video

6. Nigerian Lady, Clara Chizoba Breaks Guinness World Record For Longest Interview

7. Davido Reveals Why He Filed Lawsuit Against Perpetrator Of Fake News Of His Arrest

4. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

5. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

7. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

8. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

9. Nollywood Actress Toyin Abraham Extends Olive Branch To Funke Akindele,Calls For Industry Unity

10. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says