150 Youth Corpers Amputated In Kaduna State (Page 3)

Date: 22-04-2011 7:21 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 26
- Adikpe at 23-04-2011 12:39 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Samueldonald on 23-04-2011 11:56 AM
I think NYSC shouldb be stopped in Nigeria, after graduation from university one should not waste another year on a program that prpobably could lead to someone's death.almost every year a corper is killed mostly in the northern part of Nigeria. This is very bad

True talk.
Posted: at 23-04-2011 12:39 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Omilim at 23-04-2011 12:45 PM (13 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 23-04-2011 12:45 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tom1155 at 23-04-2011 12:47 PM (13 years ago)
Nevertheless verify or not some human are not worth living as a human, some have turned to be animals that feeds on others only that this BASTARDS will not feed on their buchry rather kill to waste. God will judge all of you BLOOD suckers.
Posted: at 23-04-2011 12:47 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- DHash at 23-04-2011 12:54 PM (13 years ago)
During my service year 2008 in Southern Ijaw Bayelsa the same happen more than 9 corp members were killed, why is that of north becoming more interesting for you guys? Nobody is in support of what happen but you should equally remember that this things are every where, we should be looking for solution not condemning one side and forgetting the other side.    
Posted: at 23-04-2011 12:54 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- genyb2k at 23-04-2011 12:55 PM (13 years ago)
this is too wicked all dis people who did d wicked act should be punished,and advice to d education set up to look into posting youth copper to north dis as to stop,posting should be within our locality not north again.GOD am so very sad to dis news.how can dis be happenning
Posted: at 23-04-2011 12:55 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- DHash at 23-04-2011 01:01 PM (13 years ago)
@Tom1155 Don't be stupid and stop using abusing language on people you don't even know, that is immoral beside will that change anything? When there is a problem from one part of the country all that is needed is to work on solutions to the problems because no part of this country is holy!!
Posted: at 23-04-2011 01:01 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HearMyCry at 23-04-2011 01:03 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: layxide on 23-04-2011 12:19 PM
nametalkam abi na wetin you be self na una type they cos this kind unrest for this country. God purnish you with that your mouth and the hand wey you take write all this nonsense, even make God no forget purnish your computer or any thing wey you take type all this fake things for here; because this na naijapal you think say you fit cause unrest for this country ba, again God PURNISH YOU. bandit like you. people i de kaduna nothing like that happen oh. e just be say bad belle people, fools we he no want better for started a fight an made several attacks on things wey no even concern politics. they are all thieves that need the smallest oppurtunity to start looting, they looted asmuch as they could before the armed forces and other security agent came to salvage the situation; curfew was imposed and now there is a reasonable level of peace and civil obedience in town. useeless people are using medium like social networks and text messages to instigate violence all over by sending slanderous messages like what this FOOL HAS DONE HERE, SO PEOPLE BEWARE! thieve like you, cow mumu, heGoatical animalistic human being. may sango pursue you till you enter the hands of amadioha wey no go let you see pace till you finish.

haaaaaaaaaa, why do u have to write with the colour yellow?
Posted: at 23-04-2011 01:03 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- DHash at 23-04-2011 01:11 PM (13 years ago)
@HearMycry your level of exposure is very low!! Is that how your parent brought you up? may God forgive you. I speak with respect and that is the difference between you and i. keep using your mouth to insult because it's your mouth. with time you'll get to understand better.
Posted: at 23-04-2011 01:11 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lopez2424 at 23-04-2011 01:16 PM (13 years ago)
Malas havn't done anything good but to cause trouble, peace
Posted: at 23-04-2011 01:16 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- mickey_ayoola at 23-04-2011 01:19 PM (13 years ago)
We should not be fats to judgment, MY ASS ! Would the authorities tell the truth on such information, instead keep silent when non of there folks are present in such a situation. For Christ sake that could have being my brother or sister. I say an eye for an eye, its just that attacking a lowly Hausa walking on the street is barbaric, but this phyuking Hausa's seem not to want to get civilized so i say wipe them out. Bloody bastards.
Posted: at 23-04-2011 01:19 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- mezkaz18 at 23-04-2011 01:20 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: DHash on 23-04-2011 01:11 PM
@HearMycry your level of exposure is very low!! Is that how your parent brought you up? may God forgive you. I speak with respect and that is the difference between you and i. keep using your mouth to insult because it's your mouth. with time you'll get to understand better.
Aboki shut up ya mouth, dont defend ya Nijel brothers, make una go back to Niger republic, una don finish our country
Posted: at 23-04-2011 01:20 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- mezkaz18 at 23-04-2011 01:25 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mickey_ayoola on 23-04-2011 01:19 PM
We should not be fats to judgment, MY ASS ! Would the authorities tell the truth on such information, instead keep silent when non of there folks are present in such a situation. For Christ sake that could have being my brother or sister. I say an eye for an eye, its just that attacking a lowly Hausa walking on the street is barbaric, but this fcuking Hausa's seem not to want to get civilized so i say wipe them out. Bloody bastards.
where is Ajani the NP ABOKI? no comment?
Posted: at 23-04-2011 01:25 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Richard33 at 23-04-2011 01:29 PM (13 years ago)
if i had my way...God knows what will happen. I WEEP Embarrassed
Posted: at 23-04-2011 01:29 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- lopez2424 at 23-04-2011 01:41 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Richard33 on 23-04-2011 01:29 PM
if i had my way...God knows what will happen. I WEEP Embarrassed
[/quote

Posted: at 23-04-2011 01:41 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- DHash at 23-04-2011 01:48 PM (13 years ago)
@mezkaz18 Did you have a country? did you know how Aboki fought to get you freedom? go back to your history books or ask your grandfathers if you have any. stop abusing opportunities and have respect for Aboki!!!!!!! after all Aboki have and Identity who know yours
Posted: at 23-04-2011 01:48 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- xena15 at 23-04-2011 01:50 PM (13 years ago)
omg

Posted: at 23-04-2011 01:50 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- DHash at 23-04-2011 01:55 PM (13 years ago)
@mickey_ayoola Your very funny try and wipe them out you little sting, what did you know about civilization? can you defined it for me? say what you know and leave what you don't know. try guys should try and be matured for once at-least.  
Posted: at 23-04-2011 01:55 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HearMyCry at 23-04-2011 01:56 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: DHash on 23-04-2011 01:11 PM

seems you are blind mister, that wasnt me, I was quoting someone who wrote in yellow, I was just making it easier for people to read and you are there condemning me.  

By the way, how do u expect us to be happy when our kids are always killed in the course of serving this country?
Posted: at 23-04-2011 01:56 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- kris9ice2u at 23-04-2011 01:59 PM (13 years ago)
please tell me when will this crisis stop in the north Huh? Huh? Huh? or do you think ,they are cursed Undecided
Posted: at 23-04-2011 01:59 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- betty55 at 23-04-2011 02:01 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: DHash on 23-04-2011 01:48 PM
@mezkaz18 Did you have a country? did you know how Aboki fought to get you freedom? go back to your history books or ask your grandfathers if you have any. stop abusing opportunities and have respect for Aboki!!!!!!! after all Aboki have and Identity who know yours
if u know what is good for u.better back off this topic.cos we have gotten alot of u here in naijapals b4 now bt beleive u me they have taken to their heels.so if u enjoy eating flesh and drinking blood that u think u can open ur mounth and gushout anything that comes out.l say verry soon u people will soon start eating ur own flesh and drinking ur own blood animal like u.
Posted: at 23-04-2011 02:01 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 26